Associate Members

610 N. Grand , , , 79107

Randy Sluder, Amarillo Manager
E-mail: randy@aet.us

24624 IH 45 N. Ste 200, , , 77386

Paul Messenger, President
E-mail: paul.messenger@americanglobal.com

Karyn M. Kenvin, VP of Insurance
(713) 941-1812
E-mail: karyn.kenvin@AmericanGlobal.com

7115 Belton St. , , , 76118-6805

Kelye Stites, President

Stacy Watts, Sales Representative
(817) 480-4568
E-mail: stacywatts3@yahoo.com

1206 West Blanco , , , 78232

Tom Short, President

Linda Short, Vice President

Jeff Horvath, Superintendent
E-mail: americansignal@satx.rr.com

1717 W Sixth St, Ste 375, , , 78703

Ricardo Zamarripa, Vice President
E-mail: rzamarripa@structurepoint.com

Steve Davidson, Executive Vice President
E-mail: sdavidson@structurepoint.com

Cash Canfield, Executive Vice President
E-mail: ccanfield@structurepoint.com

Kent Moore, Vice President
E-mail: kmoore@structurepoint.com

3960 Hwy 90 East , , , 78155

Kevin Thompson, President

Jeff Bassett
E-mail: jeff@ameritexpipe.com

P.O. Box 1832 , , , 77377

James B. Daugherty, Owner
E-mail: jimmy@amtekusa.com

Amtek Austin Plan Room 7801 North Lamar, Suite A137 Austin, TX 78752 (mailing)
(512) 323-0508 Fax (512) 323-0920
John Rugh

North Texas Construction Reports 2000 S. Stemmons Frwy Suite 201 Lake Dallas, TX 75065 (mailing)
(940) 498-7855 Fax (972) 820-8910
Linda Gant

Amtek Houston Plan Room 9000 Hempstead Hwy Suite 130 Houston, TX 77008 (mailing)
(713) 868-0010 Fax (713) 956-5340

1111 Briarcrest , , , 77802

Kathy Gregory, President

1250 W. Washington St., Ste 101, , , 85281

Brian Davenport, Asphalt Marketing Manager
(602) 286-1721
E-mail: brian.j.davenport@andeavor.com

6535 Leopard , , , 78409

Jim Anderson, President
E-mail: jyanderson@sbcglobal.net

700 West Expry. 83 Pharr, TX 78577 (physical)
P.O. Box 662 Pharr, TX 78577 (mailing)
(956) 781-5995 Fax (956) 781-5999

Austin Hwy. 290 East Manor, TX 78653 (physical)
P.O. Box 140916 Austin, TX 78714 (mailing)
(512) 272-8133 Fax (512) 272-8136
Tom Anderson, Vice President
E-mail: tomanderson@austin.rr.com

9415 Northeast Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78219 (physical)
P.O. Box 200380 San Antonio, TX 78220 (mailing)
(210) 661-2366 Fax (210) 661-4971
Kirk Anderson, Chairman
E-mail: kaamsa@sbcglobal.net

Ross Anderson
E-mail: rossamsa@sbcglobal.net

5309 US Hwy 59 N Vict ...

919 Congress Ave. Suite 1050, , , 78701

Carson Fisk, Shareholder
(512) 900-3032
E-mail: cfisk@andrewsmyers.com

Clayton Utkov, Main Office Contact
(512) 900-3043
E-mail: cutkov@andrewsmyers.com

Houston 1885 Saint James Place 15th Floor Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(713) 850-4200 Fax (713) 850-4211
Location Website http://www.andrewsmyers.com
Bill Davidson, Shareholder
(713) 850-4236
E-mail: wdavidson@andrewsmyers.com

Cynthia Birdwell, Director of Marketing
(713) 850-4218
E-mail: cbirdwell@andrewsmyers.com

919 Congress Ave. Suite 1050, , , 78701

Carson Fisk, Shareholder
(512) 900-3032
E-mail: cfisk@andrewsmyers.com

Clayton Utkov, Main Office Contact
(512) 900-3043
E-mail: cutkov@andrewsmyers.com

Houston 1885 Saint James Place 15th Floor Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(713) 850-4200 Fax (713) 850-4211
Location Website http://www.andrewsmyers.com
Bill Davidson, Shareholder
(713) 850-4236
E-mail: wdavidson@andrewsmyers.com

Cynthia Birdwell, Director of Marketing
(713) 850-4218
E-mail: cbirdwell@andrewsmyers.com

2711 North Haskell Ave. #800 , , , 75204

Rodney Moss, Regional Managing Director
(214) 989-2221
E-mail: rodney.moss@aon.com

Rick Reyna, Surety Director
(214) 632-6631
E-mail: ricardo.reyna@aon.com

Don Cornell, CPCU
(214) 989-2604
E-mail: don.cornell@aon.com

Houston Office 5555 San Felipe Street, Suite 1500 Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(832) 476-6000 Fax (800) 953-4542
Michael Herrod, Executive Vice President, Managing Director
(832) 476-5834
E-mail: michael.herrod@aon.com

Scott Nissen, Strategic Account Manager
(832) 476-5759
E-mail: scott.nissen@aon.com

2711 N. Haskell Avenue, Suite 500 , , , 75204

Michael Davis, RVP-Surety
E-mail: mdavis@archinsurance.com

Elizabeth Nolan, VP-Construction
E-mail: enolan@archinsurance.com

Randy Boberg
E-mail: rboberg@archinsurance.com

Manny Coronado
E-mail: MCoronado@archinsurance.com

5909 Burleson Rd. , , , 78744

Jim Arnold, Owner/President

Jayson Arnold
E-mail: jaarnold@arnoldoil.com

8423 Eastern San Antonio, TX 78216 (mailing)
(210) 342-2100 Fax (210) 342-9420

3704 Franklin Avenue Waco, TX 76710 (mailing)
(254) 756-5299 Fax (254) 756-5631

7720 Blankenship Drive Houston, TX 77055 (mailing)
(713) 984-2180 Fax (713) 984-2189

4618 Warehouse Lane Laredo, TX 78041 (mailing)
(956) 725-5005 Fax (956) 725-4340

900 Gifco Road , , , 76065

Lary Bender, Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: lary.bender@ashgrove.com

Texas Sales Office 363 North Sam Houston Pkwy. East, Ste.390 Houston, TX 77060 (mailing)
(281) 260-3700 Fax (281) 260-3799
David Dyson, Sr. Sales Rep.
Cell (713) 898-2882
E-mail: david.dyson@ashgrove.com

Kelly McDonald, Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: kelly.mcdonald@ashgrove.com

Jim Gatens, Vice Pres.-Sales, President-Houston Cement Co.
E-mail: jim.gatens@ashgrove.com

9110 Double Diamond Pkwy Ste. C , , , 89436

25234 FM 2978 Rd. , , , 77375

Craig Drachman, President
E-mail: craig@associatedsteelfab.com

2102 East Slaton Highway , , , 79452

J. W. Wright, Chairman

W. B. Wright, CEO
E-mail: brax@ascoeq.com

Steve Wright, President
E-mail: steve@ascoeq.com

Kirby Carpenter, Strategic Account Manager
(210) 287-0247
E-mail: kirby@ascoeq.com

Jon Linstruth, Sales Manager
(210) 601-9215
E-mail: jlinstruth@ascoeq.com

Greg McGibboney, Panhandle Sales Manager
(806) 672-8017
E-mail: greg@ascoeq.com

Chase Key, West Texas Sales Manager
(806) 252-4646
E-mail: ckey@ascoeq.com

Kelly Mackerer, Central Texas Sales Manager
(210) 508-3046
E-mail: kmackerer@ascoeq.com

Jamie Winkler, Houston Area Sales Manager
(281) 627-1714
E-mail: jwinkler@ascoeq.com
...

600 East Las Colinas Blvd Suite 550, , , 75039

Jeremy Costlow, Main Office Contact
E-mail: jcostlow@athosgroup.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml