Associate Members

4343 East Main St. , , , 78801

Clay Coleman, Vice President

1725 Hughes Landing, Ste 1200, , , 77380

Richard Henderson
E-mail: rhenderson@scctx.com

Jim Miller
E-mail: jmiller@scctx.com

22614 N. FM 88 , , , 78543

Tommy L. Freeman, Partner
E-mail: tfreemansst@aol.com

Joe Forshage, Partner
(956) 316-8912 Fax (956) 316-8901

Gil McMillan, Partner
(956) 316-8911 Fax (956) 316-8901

1500 NE Loop 820 , , , 76106

Don Larson, President
E-mail: don@startractor.com

Tony Larson
E-mail: tony-allen@startractor.com

101 Industrial Blvd. , , , 75132

John Barry, General Manager
E-mail: jabstc@aol.com

1320 South University Drive, Suite 701 , , , 76107-8061

Harold V. Price, Jr., CEO
E-mail: hank@s-steel.com

Joe Troop, President
E-mail: jtroop@s-steel.com

Christine Klote, Executive Vice President
E-mail: christine@s-steel.com

Michael Barker, Vice President - Pole Products
E-mail: michael@s-steel.com

Dan Guinn, Manager of Bridge Products
E-mail: dan@s-steel.com

P.O. Box 2200 , , , 76086

Jerrald McBride, Owner/President
E-mail: jcmcbride@sbcglobal.net

3838 Northwest Loop 410 , , , 78229

David T. Covarrubias, Principal
E-mail: dcovarrubias@seatx.com

Sidney A. Mielke, Sr. Project Manager
E-mail: smielke@seatx.com

6922 Cavalcade , , , 77028

Terri Bateman, Sales Representative
(713) 844-9655
E-mail: tbateman@suncoastresources.com

5450 Mulberry Ln, , , 76065

4801 Southwest Parkway, Building 2, Ste. 100 , , , 78735

Samir G. Hanna, RPLS, CEO

Christopher M. Solomon, RPLS, President
E-mail: csolomon@sam.biz

S. Keith McNease, RPLS, PLS, CP, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: kmcnease@sam.biz

Coleman Cunningham, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: coleman@sam.biz

Mike Hatcher, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: mhatcher@sam.biz

Dwayne Williamson, P.L.S., Construction Survey Manager
E-mail: dwilliamson@sam.biz

Dalllas 7101 Envoy Court Dallas, TX 75247 (mailing)
(214) 631-7888 Fax (214) 631-7103
Brett Smith, P.E., Vice President, SAM-CS
E-mail: brett.smith@sam-cs.biz

Houston 11111 Katy Freeway Suite 200 Houston, TX 77079 (mailing)
(713) 973-5100 Fax (713) ...

21175 Tomball Parkway, Suite 267 , , , 77070

Jeff Wanic, Owner
E-mail: jeff@sptpavement.com

John Collins, President
E-mail: john@sptpavement.com

1605 Genoa Red Bluff Road Pasadena, TX 77504 (mailing)

703 Linger Lane Austin, TX 78721 (mailing)

11143 Goodnight Lane Dallas, TX 75229 (mailing)

900 North Denton Street , , , 76667

Jon Sproul, President
E-mail: jon.sproul@swarco.com

Frank Coghlan, SW Sales Manager
(936) 271-4078
E-mail: frank.coghlan@swarco.com

2850 Hardrock Road , , , 75050

Marlin R. Smith, President
E-mail: msmith@tkoequipment.com

Walter Cummings, Aggregate Sales
(972) 571-6449
E-mail: wcummings@tkoequipment.com

Duke Smith, Sales
(214) 533-9944
E-mail: dukesmith@tkoequipment.com

Troy Jack-Smith, Sales
(214) 460-1823
E-mail: troyjacksmith@tkoequipment.com

South Texas Branch 4679 South IH 35 New Braunfels, TX 78132-4946 (mailing)
(830) 625-8053 Fax (830) 606-8053
Larry E. Smith, Manager
(210) 260-5186
E-mail: lsmith@tkoequipment.com

6843 State Park Road , , , 78644-4328

Del Tally, CSP Principal
E-mail: deltally@aol.com

Betty Tally, CSP Principal

5208 Tennyson Pkwy., Suite 130 , , , 75024

Peter Dawson, Manager

Eric Bumgarner, GM-SG&A
E-mail: ebumgarner@tbkmaterials.com

Lane Chamblee
E-mail: Lchamblee@tbkmaterials.com

6535 Leopard , , , 78409

624 Six Flags Drive, Suite 200, , , 76011

Jacob Ponce, President
(817) 770-0300
E-mail: Jacob@team-safety.com

Gregory T. Strudwick, Administrative Assistant
E-mail: greg@team-safety.com

1578 Wald Road , , , 78132

Tom Soltis
E-mail: tom.soltis@techline-inc.com

Corporate Headquarters 9609 Beck Circle Austin, TX 78758 (mailing)
(512) 833-5401 Fax (512) 833-5407
Location Website http://www.techline-inc.com

Techline - Amarillo 16005 Interstate 27 Amarillo, TX 79119-2545 (mailing)

Techline - San Antonio 4314 Dividend Drive San Antonio, TX 78219 (mailing)

Techline - Ft. Worth 5401 Martin Street Ft. Worth, TX 76119 (mailing)

MediaEDGE Logo sml