Associate Members

2500 Northwinds Parkway Suite 500, , , 30009

6911 Blanco Road , , , 78216

Chuck Gregory, P.E., Regional Manager
(210) 714-2091 Cell (210) 602-7048
E-mail: chuck.gregory@terracon.com

Jim Vogel, Business Development
(210) 852-2475
E-mail: jimmy.vogel@terracon.com

Billy Ruff, Project Manager
(210) 852-2488
E-mail: billy.ruff@terracon.com

Melynne Wulff, Business Development
(210) 852-2439
E-mail: melynne.wulff@terracon.com

Yatish Jakatimath, Department Manager III
(210) 714-2108
E-mail: yatish.jakatimath@terracon.com

Houston Office 11555 Clay Road, Suite 100 Houston, TX 77043 (mailing)
(713) 690-8989 Fax (713) 690-8787

El Paso 7002 Commerce El Paso, TX 79915 (mailing)
(915) 778-5233 Fax ...

4906 Burleson Road , , , 78744

Clay Johnson, President
E-mail: clayjohnson@texconoil.com

TEEX - ITSI Riverside Building 7900, 3100 SH 47, , , 77807

Rick Lemons, CSHO,NCCER,NCCC, Training Manager-Heavy Eq./Cranes Program
(979) 845-3003 Cell (979) 450-2727

Additional (800) 723-3811
E-mail: rickie.lemons@teex.tamu.edu

Kathy Stone, Training Manager-Transportation/TxDOT Programs
(979) 845-2912 Cell (979) 324-0531

Additional (800) 723-3811
E-mail: Kathy.Stone@teex.tamu.edu

149 Commercial Drive , , , 78610

Harold C. Mullen, Executive Vice President
E-mail: hmullen@texasasphalt.org

1690 Mesquite Tree , , , 76640

Michael Spruill, Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: mdspruill@texasconcrete.com

Jeff Sexton, Product Scheduling Manager
Cell (254) 495-1784
E-mail: jeffsexton@texasconcrete.com

Victoria Division 4702 North Vine Street Victoria, TX 77904 (physical)
P.O. Drawer 1070 Victoria, TX 77902 (mailing)
(361) 573-9145 Fax (361) 578-5859
Rusty Smith, General Manager-Victoria
Cell (281) 468-4300
E-mail: rsmith@texasconcrete.com

Mike Davis, Project/Producation Manager
Cell (361) 571-2225
E-mail: mdavis@texasconcrete.com

Justin Yard, V.P. Sales
(228) 222-4139 Cell (228) 861-1718
E-mail: jyard@gcprestress.com

P. O. Box 300416 , , , 78703

Elizabeth Lukefahr
E-mail: Lisa@texasconcrete.org

8445 Freeport Parkway Suite 350, , , 75063

Walt Catlett
E-mail: wcatlett@concretepipe.org

620 West Main St., Suite 112 , , , 75040

Walt Robertson, Associate Publisher
E-mail: wrobertson@acppubs.com

Tracey Golden, Assistant Editor
(214) 676-8773
E-mail: texas@acppubs.com

Janna Caplan, Southern Regional Manager
(281) 881-6310
E-mail: jcaplan@acppubs.com

105 Tradesman Park Drive , , , 78634

Curtis Crenwelge, President
E-mail: curtis@txcorr.com

Darrell Heald, Vice President
E-mail: darrell@txcorr.com

Ryan Cole, Vice President
E-mail: ryan@txcorr.com

5300 South IH 35 , , , 78628

115 East 1st Street , , , 76247

Julie Prcin, President
E-mail: jprcin@texasenviro.com

William C. Borger, Vice President
E-mail: wborger@texasenviro.com

11880 Greenville Ave., Suite 120 , , , 75243

Lee Marrs, President
(972) 231-5497 Fax (972) 231-7006
E-mail: leemarrs@texas811.org

1000 Jack C Hays Trail , , , 78610

Creig Mayes, Sales Coordinator
(512) 295-9205
E-mail: cmayes@texaslehigh.com

Lee Hunter, Vice President of Marketing

Jason Gilbert, Vice President of Finance

2617 N NE Loop 323, , , 75702

John Soules, Owner
E-mail: redsnake67@hotmail.com

James Van Dyke, Operations Officer
E-mail: james@texasorganicsoil.com

13359 N. Hwy 183 #406-228 , , , 78750

Billy Shane McDade, Owner
E-mail: bsmcdade@hotmail.com

3900 Shell Road , , , 78628

6111 Bandera Road , , , 78238

Herman Murray, General Manager
E-mail: hmurray@ancira.com

Mark Sellards, Comm./Fleet Manager
E-mail: msellards@ancira.com

3410 Far West Blvd., Suite 210 , , , 78731

Jeff Chapman, Manager/Member
(512) 872-3838 Cell (512) 773-1003
E-mail: jeff@chapmanfirmtx.com

Caroline Hall, Associate Attorney
E-mail: Caroline@chapmanfirmtx.com

3000 Internet Blvd. Suite 600 , , , 75034

Bruce Huffhines, Regional Manager
E-mail: bruce.huffhines@thehartford.com

Christian Sivak, Assistant Regional Bond Manager
(469) 287-3494
E-mail: Christian.Sivak@theHartford.com

Aaron Hawley 19450 State Highway 249 Suite 400 Houston, TX 77070 (mailing)
(832) 604-8852 Fax (866) 219-4932

MediaEDGE Logo sml