Associate Members

P. O. Box 300416 , , , 78703

Elizabeth Lukefahr
E-mail: Lisa@texasconcrete.org

8445 Freeport Parkway Suite 350, , , 75063

Walt Catlett
E-mail: wcatlett@concretepipe.org

620 West Main St., Suite 112 , , , 75040

Walt Robertson, Associate Publisher
E-mail: wrobertson@acppubs.com

Tracey Golden, Assistant Editor
(214) 676-8773
E-mail: texas@acppubs.com

Janna Caplan, Southern Regional Manager
(281) 881-6310
E-mail: jcaplan@acppubs.com

105 Tradesman Park Drive , , , 78634

Curtis Crenwelge, President
E-mail: curtis@txcorr.com

Darrell Heald, Vice President
E-mail: darrell@txcorr.com

Ryan Cole, Vice President
E-mail: ryan@txcorr.com

5300 South IH 35 , , , 78628

115 East 1st Street , , , 76247

Julie Prcin, President
E-mail: jprcin@texasenviro.com

William C. Borger, Vice President
E-mail: wborger@texasenviro.com

11880 Greenville Ave., Suite 120 , , , 75243

Lee Marrs, President
(972) 231-5497 Fax (972) 231-7006
E-mail: leemarrs@texas811.org

1000 Jack C Hays Trail , , , 78610

Creig Mayes, Sales Coordinator
(512) 295-9205
E-mail: cmayes@texaslehigh.com

Lee Hunter, Vice President of Marketing

Jason Gilbert, Vice President of Finance

2617 N NE Loop 323, , , 75702

John Soules, Owner
E-mail: redsnake67@hotmail.com

James Van Dyke, Operations Officer
E-mail: james@texasorganicsoil.com

13359 N. Hwy 183 #406-228 , , , 78750

Billy Shane McDade, Owner
E-mail: bsmcdade@hotmail.com

3900 Shell Road , , , 78628

6111 Bandera Road , , , 78238

Herman Murray, General Manager
E-mail: hmurray@ancira.com

Mark Sellards, Comm./Fleet Manager
E-mail: msellards@ancira.com

3410 Far West Blvd., Suite 210 , , , 78731

Jeff Chapman, Manager/Member
(512) 872-3838 Cell (512) 773-1003
E-mail: jeff@chapmanfirmtx.com

Caroline Hall, Associate Attorney
E-mail: Caroline@chapmanfirmtx.com

3000 Internet Blvd. Suite 600 , , , 75034

Bruce Huffhines, Regional Manager
E-mail: bruce.huffhines@thehartford.com

Christian Sivak, Assistant Regional Bond Manager
(469) 287-3494
E-mail: Christian.Sivak@theHartford.com

Aaron Hawley 19450 State Highway 249 Suite 400 Houston, TX 77070 (mailing)
(832) 604-8852 Fax (866) 219-4932

2616 South Loop West, Ste 504, , , 77054

Prentice Goods, Director
E-mail: pdgoods11@yahoo.com

12345 N. Lamar Blvd., Suite 190 , , , 78753

R. J. Nitsche, Chairman of the Board
(979) 540-2232 Fax (979) 542-1040
E-mail: rjn@thenitschegroup.com

Kenneth Nitsche, Commercial Risk Advisor-Austin
(512) 341-4307
E-mail: kennethn@thenitschegroup.com

1221 Mckinney St., Suite 3900 , , , 77010

Glenn Royal, CFP, Vice President/ Financial Advisor/ Portfolio Manager
E-mail: glenn.royal@ml.com

Natalie Picha, Financial Advisor
(713) 658-1484 Cell (281) 667-7557
E-mail: Natalie.Picha@ml.com

Michele Jones, CRPC, Vice President, Senior Financial Advisor
(713) 658-1516
E-mail: michele.a.jones@ml.com

6111 Balcones Drive , , , 78731

Dan K. Rozycki, President
E-mail: dan@thetranstecgroup.com

Robert O. Rasmussen, Vice President
E-mail: robotto@thetranstecgroup.com

1008 Macon Street, Suite 101 , , , 76102

Richard E. Schellhammer, Shareholder
E-mail: res@uwlaw.com

Cara D. Kennemer, Shareholder
E-mail: cara.kennemer@uwlaw.com

500 S. Taylor Suite 1200 Amarillo, TX 79101 (mailing)

111 West Loop 289 Lubbock, TX 79416 (mailing)

1528 North Northwest Loop 323 , , , 75702-3697

Perry Thompson, Jr., President
E-mail: ptjram@aol.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml