Associate Members

3410 Far West Blvd, Ste 210 , , , 78731

Jeff Chapman, Manager/Member
(512) 872-3838
E-mail: jeff@chapmanfirmtx.com

3000 Internet Blvd, Ste 600 , , , 75034

Bruce Huffhines, Senior Underwriter Executive
E-mail: bruce.huffhines@thehartford.com

Christian Sivak, Dallas Regional Bond Manager
(469) 287-3494
E-mail: Christian.Sivak@theHartford.com

Houston 19450 State Hwy 249, Ste 400 Houston, TX 77070 (mailing)
(832) 604-8852 Fax (866) 219-4932

2616 S Loop W, Ste 504 , , , 77054

Prentice Goods, Director
(281) 507-6742
E-mail: pdgoods11@yahoo.com

10325 Landsbury, Ste 400 , , , 77099

Donna Murillo, Executive Vice President
E-mail: donnam@murillocompany.com

Daniel Gutierrez, Vice President
E-mail: dgutierrez@murillocompany.com

Sean Zadeh, Project Manager
E-mail: azadeh@murillocompany.com

Thomas Schildhammer, Project Manager
E-mail: thomas@murillocompany.com

12345 N Lamar Blvd, Ste 190 , , , 78753

R. J. Nitsche, Chairman of the Board
(979) 540-2232 Fax (979) 542-1040
E-mail: rjn@thenitschegroup.com

Kenneth Nitsche, Commercial Risk Advisor-Austin
(512) 341-4307
E-mail: kennethn@thenitschegroup.com

1121 E Loop 820 S , , , 76112

Kyle W. Sweeney, President

Charles D. Sweeney, Vice President

Michael A. Sweeney, Secretary & Treasurer

James E. Sweeney, Vice President

William P. Sweeney, Vice President

Larry J. Fabian, Vice President

David W. Sweeney, Vice President

6111 Balcones Dr , , , 78731

Dan K. Rozycki, President
(512) 659-6233
E-mail: dan@thetranstecgroup.com

Robert O. Rasmussen, Vice President
E-mail: robotto@thetranstecgroup.com

1528 N NW Loop 323 , , , 75702-3697

Perry Thompson, Jr., President
E-mail: ptjram@aol.com

800 CR 209 , , , 76009

Andy Dorris, Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: adorris@thompsonpipegroup.com

JOHNSON COUNTY PIPE, INC.

T&T ROCK DISTRIBUTION, INC.

US COMPOSITE PIPE, INC.

Richard Waters, Highway Sales Manager
(817) 996-7064
E-mail: rwaters@ktipipe.com

KTI Pipe Group 3009 N Laurel Ave Rialto, CA 92377 (mailing)
(909) 434-1888 Fax (909) 434-1895

US Composite-South 18585 Samuels Rd Zachary, LA 70791 (mailing)
(225) 658-6166 Fax (225) 658-0947
Location Website http://www.uscpsouth.com

713 Linger Ln Unit B , , , 78721

Kim Voswinkel, President
E-mail: kim@tikitrucking.com

Colton Voswinkel, Sales
E-mail: colton@tikitrucking.com

1405 E Riverside Dr , , , 78741

John Schuler, President
E-mail: jschuler@timeinsurance.com

15080 Tradesman Dr , , , 78249

Craig Spiser, President
(210) 218-4440
E-mail: craig@titantrans.com

Russ Nelson, Secretary/Treasurer

Paris Terminal 4475 North Main St Paris, TX 75460 (mailing)
(903) 732-4800 Fax (903) 732-4068
Aaron Brown, Terminal Manager
E-mail: aaron@titanstrans.com

Athens Terminal 1780 CR 4500 Athens, TX 75752 (mailing)
(903) 677-0778
Keith Tull, Terminal Manager
(903) 681-4741
E-mail: keith@titantrans.com

West Texas 1009 W. Eagle Pass Alpine, TX 79830 (mailing)
(432) 294-3194
Location Website http://Titantrans.com
Rene Ybarra, Area Manager
E-mail: Rene@titantrans.com

Marble Falls Terminal 136 Northridge Rd Marble Falls, T ...

15080 Tradesman Dr , , , 78249

Johnny Flores, General Manager
E-mail: johnny@toro-express.com

2777 Allen Pkwy, Ste 500 , , , 77019

Thomas Munson, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: trmunson@transystems.com

Raul Pena, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: rpena@transystems.com

500 W 7th St, Ste 1100 Fort Worth, TX 76102 (mailing)

3310 D Frick Rd , , , 77086

H. Steven Nelson, President
E-mail: trantex@trantexinc.com

Diane E. Nelson, Vice President

1301 E Collins Blvd, Ste 111C , , , 75081

Joe W. Hale, III, Dallas Managing Director
(214) 570-6633
E-mail: JWHALE@travelers.com

Peter Russell, Account Executive--Officer
(214) 570-6428
E-mail: peter.m.russell@travelers.com

Travelers Risk Control 4650 Westway Park Blvd Houston, TX 77041 (mailing)
(281) 606-8533 Fax (281) 606-8536

17502 Carlsway Rd , , , 77073

Chris Musser, Vice President - Sales
E-mail: cmusser@tprco.com

Mike Ciotta
E-mail: mciotta@tprco.com

TPR Houston South 2515 Galveston Rd Houston, TX 77017 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(713) 671-2551 Fax (281) 715-5860
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

TPR Dallas/Fort Worth 3602 N Sylvania Ave Fort Worth, TX 76111 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(817) 502-1444 Fax (682) 647-1659
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

3540 Lee Blvd , , , 79936

Jack Woudenberg, President
E-mail: jack@tsraz.com

Dana Woudenberg

Ervie Granger
E-mail: ervie@tsrtex.com

15055 Henry Rd , , , 77060

Gilbert M. Flores, Partner
E-mail: gilbert@triconprecast.com

John Piecuch, Partner
E-mail: jpiecuch@triconprecast.com

Robert May, VP Business Development
E-mail: rmay@triconprecast.com

2700 5th Ave S , , , 35210

Vance Moody, Market Development Director
E-mail: vance.moody@triconwearsolutions.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml