Associate Members

800 CR 209, , , 76009

Richard Waters, Highway Sales Manager
(817) 996-7064
E-mail: rwaters@ktipipe.com

Johnson County Pipe, Inc.

T&T Rock Distribution, Inc.

Rick Waters
(817) 996-7064
E-mail: rwaters@ktipipe.com

US Composite Pipe, Inc.

KTI Pipe Group 3009 N. Laurel Avenue Rialto, CA 92377 (mailing)
(909) 434-1888 Fax (909) 434-1895

Conroe Pipe, Inc. 5150 Jefferson Chemical Road Conroe, TX 77301 (mailing)
(936) 760-2259 Fax (936) 760-2269
Andy Dorris, Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: adorris@thompsonpipegroup.com

US Composite-South 18585 Samuels Road Zachary, LA 70791 (mailing)
(225) 658-6166 Fax (225) 658-0947
Location Website http ...

713 Linger Lane Unit B, , , 78721

Kim Voswinkel, President
E-mail: kim@tikitrucking.com

Colton Voswinkel, Sales
E-mail: colton@tikitrucking.com

1405 East Riverside , , , 78741

John Schuler, President
E-mail: jschuler@timeinsurance.com

4475 North Main St. , , , 75460

Russ Nelson, Secretary/Treasurer

Craig Spiser
(210) 492-5501 Fax (210) 479-2406

Malakoff Terminal 10701 State Highway 31 West Malakoff, TX 75148-6970 (mailing)
(903) 489-3116 Fax (903) 489-3122
Keith Tull, Terminal Manager
(903) 681-4741
E-mail: keith@titantrans.com

Houston Terminal 22503 Suite 41 Katy Freeway Katy, TX 77450 (mailing)
(281) 994-4268
Manuel Puerta, Terminal Manager
Cell (713) 515-9498
E-mail: manuel@titantrans.com

Marble Falls Terminal 136 Northridge Rd. Marble Falls, TX 78654 (mailing)
(830) 798-1800
George Hisler, Terminal Manager
Cell (830) 220-3252
E-mail: george@titantrans.com

2777 Allen Parkway, Suite 500 , , , 77019

Thomas Munson, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: trmunson@transystems.com

Raul Pena, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: rpena@transystems.com

3310 D Frick Road , , , 77086

H. Steven Nelson, President
E-mail: trantex@trantexinc.com

Diane E. Nelson, Vice President

1301 E. Collins Blvd., Suite 340 , , , 75081

Joe W. Hale, III, Dallas Managing Director
E-mail: JWHALE@travelers.com

Peter Russell, Account Executive--Officer
(214) 570-6428
E-mail: peter.m.russell@travelers.com

Roger Bumgarner, Account Executive Officer
(214) 570-6417
E-mail: RBUMGARN@travelers.com

Travelers Risk Control 4650 Westway Park Blvd. Houston, TX 77041 (mailing)
(281) 606-8533 Fax (281) 606-8536

3904 Oates Rd. , , , 77013

Chris Musser, Vice President - Sales
E-mail: cmusser@tprco.com

Mike Ciotta
E-mail: mciotta@tprco.com

TPR Houston South 2515 Galveston Road Houston, TX 77017 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(713) 671-2551 Fax (281) 715-5860
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

TPR Dallas/Fort Worth 3602 N. Sylvania Ave Fort Worth, TX 76111 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(817) 502-1444 Fax (682) 647-1659
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

3540 Lee Blvd. , , , 79936

Jack Woudenberg, President
E-mail: jack@tsraz.com

Dana Woudenberg

Ervie Granger
E-mail: ervie@tsrtex.com

15055 Henry Road , , , 77060

Gilbert M. Flores, Partner
E-mail: gilbert@triconprecast.com

John Piecuch, Partner
E-mail: jpiecuch@triconprecast.com

Robert May, VP Business Development
E-mail: rmay@triconprecast.com

2700 5th Ave. South, , , 35210

Vance Moody, Market Development Director
E-mail: vance.moody@triconwearsolutions.com

2525 N. Stemmons Freeway , , , 75207

Joyce Flatt, Product Promotion
(214) 589-8836 Cell (214) 356-3545
E-mail: joyce.flatt@trin.net

Tommy Aslin, Director of Sales & Marketing
(214) 589-8089 Cell (214) 850-6964
E-mail: tommy.aslin@trin.net

Ed Seymour, Product Promotion
(936) 346-3106 Fax (936) 334-8131
E-mail: Ed.Seymour@trin.net

Trinity Materials, Inc. 1112 E. Copeland Rd., Suite 500 Arlington, TX 76011 (mailing)
(817) 635-8500 Fax (817) 635-8546
Carl Campbell, President
(817) 635-8525
E-mail: Carl.Campbell@trin.net

Cory Danner, General Manager-Operations
(817) 635-8564 Cell (682) 228-0926
E-mail: Cory.Danner@trin.net

Allen Ferguson, Vice President of Sal ...

1001 Lincoln Ave. , , , 78380

Clint W. Curry, President
E-mail: ccurry@trouttrucking.com

Randy Jackson, Sales Manager
E-mail: rjackson@trouttrucking.com

225 East Industrial , , , 76705

Kenneth J. Young, President & General Manager

Gary B. Young, Vice President, Secretary & Treasurer

Bobby L. Johnson, V.P. Marketing
E-mail: bobby.johnson@tymco.com

1002 Hardesty , , , 77586

James Stock, President of General Partner
E-mail: terilrojas@yahoo.com

2900 Marquita , , , 76116

Joe Underwood, President
E-mail: joe@uequip.com

Steve Siddons, Secretary & Treasurer

Chip Cox, Manager
E-mail: chip@uequip.com

Sara Neville, Administrative Assistant & Manager
E-mail: sara@uequip.com

13119 Dessau Road , , , 78754

Steve Tschepl, Branch Manager
E-mail: tschepls@ur.com

1012 W. Harris Rd. Arlington, TX 76001 (mailing)
Paul Tidwell

8601 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77017 (mailing)
(713) 944-9661 Fax (713) 944-8192
David Curtis, Branch Manager

4445 Westpark Beaumont, TX 77705 (mailing)
(409) 721-9494

Att: C22 2655 Lombardy Lane Dallas, TX 75220 (mailing)
(214) 357-4369 Fax (214) 351-3752

7614 Grissom Road San Antonio, TX 78245 (mailing)
(210) 684-7970 Fax (210) 521-6600

6841 Leopard Street Corpus Christi, TX 78409 (mailing)
(361) 241-0980 Fax (361) 251-1711
Morris Moore, Sales Representative

5429 LBJ Fwy, Suite 230, , , 75240

Bob Reeves, District Manager - Dallas/Ft. Worth Metroplex
E-mail: BobReeves@uslm.com

Tim Stone, Corporate Sales Manager
(972) 991-8408 Fax (972) 227-8161
E-mail: timstone@uslm.com

4338 Country Lane Grapevine, TX 76051 (mailing)
(817) 481-8169 Fax (817) 481-6172

12003 Corporate Drive, , , 75228

Sonny Mays, Director of Heavy Duty Technical Sales
(817) 657-7801
E-mail: SonnyM@universallubes.com

Rick Palmore, Executive Vice President

Jim Hibbitts, Southern Region Manager
(817) 673-2843
E-mail: jimh@universallubes.com

140 W. Mitchell St. , , , 76010

Ashley Mathews, Deputy Director
E-mail: ashley.mathews@uta.edu

MediaEDGE Logo sml