Associate Members

2616 South Loop West, Ste 504, , , 77054

Prentice Goods, Director
E-mail: pdgoods11@yahoo.com

12345 N. Lamar Blvd., Suite 190 , , , 78753

R. J. Nitsche, Chairman of the Board
(979) 540-2232 Fax (979) 542-1040
E-mail: rjn@thenitschegroup.com

Kenneth Nitsche, Commercial Risk Advisor-Austin
(512) 341-4307
E-mail: kennethn@thenitschegroup.com

1221 Mckinney St., Suite 3900 , , , 77010

Glenn Royal, CFP, Vice President/ Financial Advisor/ Portfolio Manager
E-mail: glenn.royal@ml.com

Natalie Picha, Financial Advisor
(713) 658-1484 Cell (281) 667-7557
E-mail: Natalie.Picha@ml.com

Michele Jones, CRPC, Vice President, Senior Financial Advisor
(713) 658-1516
E-mail: michele.a.jones@ml.com

6111 Balcones Drive , , , 78731

Dan K. Rozycki, President
E-mail: dan@thetranstecgroup.com

Robert O. Rasmussen, Vice President
E-mail: robotto@thetranstecgroup.com

1008 Macon Street, Suite 101 , , , 76102

Richard E. Schellhammer, Shareholder
E-mail: res@uwlaw.com

Cara D. Kennemer, Shareholder
E-mail: cara.kennemer@uwlaw.com

500 S. Taylor Suite 1200 Amarillo, TX 79101 (mailing)

111 West Loop 289 Lubbock, TX 79416 (mailing)

1528 North Northwest Loop 323 , , , 75702-3697

Perry Thompson, Jr., President
E-mail: ptjram@aol.com

800 CR 209, , , 76009

Richard Waters, Highway Sales Manager
(817) 996-7064
E-mail: rwaters@ktipipe.com

Johnson County Pipe, Inc.

T&T Rock Distribution, Inc.

Rick Waters
(817) 996-7064
E-mail: rwaters@ktipipe.com

US Composite Pipe, Inc.

KTI Pipe Group 3009 N. Laurel Avenue Rialto, CA 92377 (mailing)
(909) 434-1888 Fax (909) 434-1895

Conroe Pipe, Inc. 5150 Jefferson Chemical Road Conroe, TX 77301 (mailing)
(936) 760-2259 Fax (936) 760-2269
Andy Dorris, Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: adorris@thompsonpipegroup.com

US Composite-South 18585 Samuels Road Zachary, LA 70791 (mailing)
(225) 658-6166 Fax (225) 658-0947
Location Website http ...

713 Linger Lane Unit B, , , 78721

Kim Voswinkel, President
E-mail: kim@tikitrucking.com

Colton Voswinkel, Sales
E-mail: colton@tikitrucking.com

1405 East Riverside , , , 78741

John Schuler, President
E-mail: jschuler@timeinsurance.com

4475 North Main St. , , , 75460

Russ Nelson, Secretary/Treasurer

Craig Spiser
(210) 492-5501 Fax (210) 479-2406

Malakoff Terminal 10701 State Highway 31 West Malakoff, TX 75148-6970 (mailing)
(903) 489-3116 Fax (903) 489-3122
Keith Tull, Terminal Manager
(903) 681-4741
E-mail: keith@titantrans.com

Houston Terminal 22503 Suite 41 Katy Freeway Katy, TX 77450 (mailing)
(281) 994-4268
Manuel Puerta, Terminal Manager
Cell (713) 515-9498
E-mail: manuel@titantrans.com

Marble Falls Terminal 136 Northridge Rd. Marble Falls, TX 78654 (mailing)
(830) 798-1800
George Hisler, Terminal Manager
Cell (830) 220-3252
E-mail: george@titantrans.com

2777 Allen Parkway, Suite 500 , , , 77019

Thomas Munson, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: trmunson@transystems.com

Raul Pena, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: rpena@transystems.com

3310 D Frick Road , , , 77086

H. Steven Nelson, President
E-mail: trantex@trantexinc.com

Diane E. Nelson, Vice President

1301 E. Collins Blvd., Suite 340 , , , 75081

Joe W. Hale, III, Dallas Managing Director
E-mail: JWHALE@travelers.com

Peter Russell, Account Executive--Officer
(214) 570-6428
E-mail: peter.m.russell@travelers.com

Roger Bumgarner, Account Executive Officer
(214) 570-6417
E-mail: RBUMGARN@travelers.com

Travelers Risk Control 4650 Westway Park Blvd. Houston, TX 77041 (mailing)
(281) 606-8533 Fax (281) 606-8536

3904 Oates Rd. , , , 77013

Chris Musser, Vice President - Sales
E-mail: cmusser@tprco.com

Mike Ciotta
E-mail: mciotta@tprco.com

TPR Houston South 2515 Galveston Road Houston, TX 77017 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(713) 671-2551 Fax (281) 715-5860
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

TPR Dallas/Fort Worth 3602 N. Sylvania Ave Fort Worth, TX 76111 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(817) 502-1444 Fax (682) 647-1659
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

3540 Lee Blvd. , , , 79936

Jack Woudenberg, President
E-mail: jack@tsraz.com

Dana Woudenberg

Ervie Granger
E-mail: ervie@tsrtex.com

2700 5th Ave. South, , , 35210

Vance Moody, Market Development Director
E-mail: vance.moody@triconwearsolutions.com

2525 N. Stemmons Freeway , , , 75207

Joyce Flatt, Product Promotion
(214) 589-8836 Cell (214) 356-3545
E-mail: joyce.flatt@trin.net

Tommy Aslin, Director of Sales & Marketing
(214) 589-8089 Cell (214) 850-6964
E-mail: tommy.aslin@trin.net

Ed Seymour, Product Promotion
(936) 346-3106 Fax (936) 334-8131
E-mail: Ed.Seymour@trin.net

Trinity Materials, Inc. 1112 E. Copeland Rd., Suite 500 Arlington, TX 76011 (mailing)
(817) 635-8500 Fax (817) 635-8546
Carl Campbell, President
(817) 635-8525
E-mail: Carl.Campbell@trin.net

Cory Danner, General Manager-Operations
(817) 635-8564 Cell (682) 228-0926
E-mail: Cory.Danner@trin.net

Allen Ferguson, Vice President of Sal ...

1001 Lincoln Ave. , , , 78380

Clint W. Curry, President
E-mail: ccurry@trouttrucking.com

Randy Jackson, Sales Manager
E-mail: rjackson@trouttrucking.com

225 East Industrial , , , 76705

Kenneth J. Young, President & General Manager

Gary B. Young, Vice President, Secretary & Treasurer

Bobby L. Johnson, V.P. Marketing
E-mail: bobby.johnson@tymco.com

1002 Hardesty , , , 77586

James Stock, President of General Partner
E-mail: terilrojas@yahoo.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml