Associate Members

324241 LBJ Frwy. , , , 75241

Larry Smith
E-mail: larrysmith@utilitytrailerofdallas.com

Melissa Dagenail
E-mail: melissadagenais@utilitytrailerofdallas.com

11411 Wallisville Rd. , , , 77013

Jonny Loring, President
E-mail: jloring@utilitytrailers.com

Leslea Loring, Treasurer
E-mail: leslea@utilitytrailers.com

Pharr 3420 N. Cage Pharr, TX 78577 (mailing)
(956) 781-9201

San Antonio 3535 FM 1516 N & I-10 Converse, TX 78109 (mailing)
(210) 662-8199

Houston-Blaffer 4901 Blaffer Houston, TX 77026 (mailing)
(713) 674-8000

Laredo 4320 Trade Center Blvd. Laredo, TX 78045 (mailing)
(956) 717-5300

La Porte 615 Hwy 146 & Barbours Cut La Porte, TX 77571 (mailing)
(281) 471-5000

San Benito 201 FM 732 (Sherer Rd. & FM 77) San Benito, TX 78586 (mailing)

821 Enterprise , , , 76643

Mike Hermansen, General Manager
(254) 857-8813
E-mail: buckettrk@aol.com

10455 Hwy 18 , , , 70086

Sidney Pujol, Senior Manager - Gulf Coast Asphalt Rack Marketing
Cell (225) 603-3602
E-mail: sidney.pujol@valero.com

Corpus Christi-Refinery/Asphalt Terminal 6745 Up River Road Corpus Christi, TX 78409 (physical)
P. O. Box 4606 Corpus Christi, TX 78469 (mailing)
(361) 289-1707 Fax (210) 370-4413
Johnie Goodman, Sales Manager-South and Central Texas
Cell (361) 442-3909
E-mail: johnie.goodman@valero.com

Houston-Asphalt Terminal 9704 Clinton Drive Houston, TX 77029 (mailing)
(713) 670-0021 Fax (713) 670-7879
Kyle Walker, Sales Manager- East Texas
(281) 415-1126 Fax (210) 370-4745
E-mail: kyle.walker@valero.com

Sunray, TX-Refinery 8932 S ...

3656 Iowa Road , , , 78574

Robert H. Thompson, President

Mark G. Motheral, Vice President/General Manager
E-mail: valleycaliche@aol.com

10519 Holiday Hills Drive, , , 72756

2925 Briarpark, Ste. 275 , , , 77042

John Van De Wiele, President
E-mail: jvandewiele@vandewiele-eng.com

Jeffrey W. Vogler, Vice President
E-mail: jvogler@vandewiele-eng.com

1150 CR 155 , , , 78626

Michele McCarthy, President/Owner

Colt McCarthy, Branch Manager/Owner
E-mail: cmccarthy@venturedrillingsupply.com

16593 IH-35 North , , , 78154

Mike E. Bye, Senior Vice President

Brian Harris, Branch Manager
E-mail: brianh@vermeertexas.com

2204 Timberloch Place, Suite 248 , , , 77380



Plant 157 LCR 999 Jewett, TX 75846 (mailing)
(903) 626-4111 Fax (903) 626-4150
Tom Murphy, Manager of Technical Services
E-mail: tmurphy@pozzoslag.com

5113 Southwest Parkway Suite 275, , , 78735

Perry Hand, CEO
E-mail: perry.hand@volkert.com

David Allsbrook, Senior VP
E-mail: david.allsbrook@volkert.com

Brian Huntsinger, VP
E-mail: brian.huntsinger@volkert.com

10077 Grogan's Mill Road, Suite 470 The Woodlands, TX 77380 (mailing)
(713) 249-5323
Robert Siegfried, P.E., MBA, Vice President
E-mail: robert.siegfried@volkert.com

2500 North Dallas Parkway, Suite 450 , , , 75093

Noelle Ibrahim, President
E-mail: noelle@vrxglobal.com

Scott Brush
E-mail: scott.brush@vrxglobal.com

James Eric Huff
E-mail: eric.huff@vrxglobal.com

800 Isom Road , , , 78216

Mike Bess, Area Sales Manager
E-mail: bessm@vmcmail.com

Steve Guenther, Senior Sales Representative San Antonio
E-mail: guenthers@vmcmail.com

Oscar Benavides, District Manager Uvalde/Knippa
E-mail: benavideso@vmcmail.com

North Texas Sales 545 East John Carpenter Freeway, Suite 950 Irving, TX 75062 (mailing)
(469) 904-4530 Fax (469) 420-9145

Houston Sales 12603 Southwest Freeway, Suite 300 Stafford, TX 77477 (mailing)
(281) 276-4900 Fax (281) 276-4999

10501 Dyer Street, , , 79924-2742

Ryan Headley, Vice President- Sales
E-mail: Headley_Ryan@wagnerequipment.com

Les Saylor, Reg.Sales Mgr- Southern NM / West TX
(915) 822-7201
E-mail: saylor_les@wagnerequipment.com

2700 Earl Rudder Freeway, Ste 1600, , , 77845

George E. Walker, Jr., President
E-mail: gwalker@walkerpartners.com

22010 Fairground Road , , , 77445

Bradford Bryant, President
E-mail: bbryant@wcasphalt.com

3601 S. Treadway , , , 79602

Jim Nelson, Chief Operating Officer & President

Scot McKinney, Texas Heavy Construction Business Unit Manager
E-mail: scot.mckinney@warrencat.com

Jay West, Machine Salesman
E-mail: jay.west@warrencat.com

Adam Allgood
E-mail: adam.allgood@warrencat.com

Phil Denny

Brian Hutchison
E-mail: brian.hutcheson@warrencat.com

Chris Vestal
E-mail: chris.vestal@warrencat.com

5102 Link Road San Angelo, TX 76904 (mailing)
(325) 482-1205 Fax (325) 482-1216
Bill Thomas
Cell (325) 656-7537
E-mail: Bill.Thomas@warrencat.com

3834 Spicewood Springs, Ste. 100 , , , 78759

Patrick Watkins, President

Matt Womack, VP

Sheila Noxon, Operations Manager

Jim Siddons, Producer/Bond Manager
(512) 637-4123
E-mail: jsiddons@watkinsinsurancegroup.com

8405 Greensboro Drive, Suite 100 , , , 22102

Tim Heffernan, Partner
E-mail: Theffern@wthf.com

Kathy Barnes, Partner
E-mail: Kbarnes@wthf.com

Carter Reid, Partner
E-mail: Creid@wthf.com

Rob Barbour, Partner
E-mail: Rbarbour@wthf.com

Lewis J. Baker, Managing Partner
E-mail: Lbaker@wthf.com

12320 South Main , , , 77035

Ray Singleton, Director of Service
(713) 551-0442
E-mail: singlr@wpi.com

Kilgore Branch 3106 North Hwy. 42 Kilgore, TX 75662 (mailing)
(903) 984-2011 Fax (903) 984-1596
Jack Smelley, Jr., Branch Manager
E-mail: smellj@wpi.com

Edinburg Office 5934 N. Expressway 281 Edinburg, TX 78542 (physical)
P.O. Box 2179 Edinburg, TX 78540 (mailing)
(956) 386-0107 Fax (956) 386-0475
L. C. Smith, Branch Manager
E-mail: smithl@wpi.com

Corpus Christi Branch 5226 Interstate I-37 Corpus Christi, TX 78407 (mailing)
(361) 884-8275 Fax (361) 882-2416

San Antonio Branch 3740 Southeast Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78222 (physical)
P.O. Box 200163 San A ...

MediaEDGE Logo sml