Associate Members

2821 West 7th Street, Suite 700 , , , 76107

Clint L. Siddons, CPA
(817) 882-7731
E-mail: clint.siddons@weaver.com

9716 Rosemont Way , , , 78023

Jim Shewmaker, Vice President
E-mail: james.b.shewmaker@wellsfargo.com

2700 S. Price Rd. MAC #S3928-034 Chandler, AZ 85286 (mailing)
(480) 784-2343 Fax (480) 784-9693
L. K. Russell, S.V.P

9101 Roseway , , , 79907

Leo V. Feuerstein, Operations Manager

David Feuerstein, Plant Manager

555 Republic Dr. Suite 450 , , , 75074

4 Shooting Club Rd. , , , 78006

Tommy Mathews, President
E-mail: tmathews@westwardenv.com

Rick Mathews, Vice President
E-mail: rmathews@westwardenv.com

Gary Nicholls, Senior Engineer - Vice President
E-mail: gnicholls@westwardenv.com

51 Winthrop Road, , , 06412-0684

Matt Kehoe, Director, Fire, EMS & Amber Sales
E-mail: mkehoe@whelen.com

11612 Bee Cave Road, Bldg. 1, Suite 200 , , , 78738

Robert Siddons, Owner
E-mail: rcsiddons@gmail.com

Eric Buescher
E-mail: eric@whitleysiddons.com

Joe McGlothlin
E-mail: joem@whitleysiddons.com

Brandi Wilson
E-mail: brandi@whitleysiddons.com

5535 Harvey Wilson Drive, , , 77020

Keith Hessemer, President
E-mail: keith.hessemer@wildcatelectric.com

Kristen Sherman, Marketing
E-mail: Kristen.sherman@wildcatelectric.com

920 Memorial City Way, Suite 500, , , 77024

5305 N Dallas Parkway, Suite 1100 Addison, TX 75001 (mailing)
(972) 715-6230 Fax (972) 385-5561
Chet Mitrani, Executive Vice President
E-mail: chet.mitrani@willis.com

9511 N. Lake Creek Parkway , , , 78717

Brian D. Merrill, P.E., Main Office Contact
E-mail: bmerrill@wje.com

Matthew Carlton, P.E., Principal & Austin Unit Manager
E-mail: mcarlton@wje.com

Houston Location 4321 W. Sam Houston Parkway N., Suite 190 Houston, TX 77043 (mailing)
(832) 467-2177 Fax (832) 467-2178
Location Website http://www.wje.com
Justin Boone, Architect, Associate Principal and Houston Unit Manager
(832) 462-2177
E-mail: jboone@wje.com

Dallas Location 6363 Texas 161 Suite 550 Irving, TX 75038 (mailing)
(972) 550-7777
Doug Smith, P.E., Principal & Dallas Unit Manager
Fax (972) 550-7770
E-mail: dsmith@wje.com

2200 Post Oak Blvd Suite 1400, , , 77065

Adam Greenberg, Owner
E-mail: adam@wwmach.com

Evan Greenberg, Owner
E-mail: evan@wwmach.com

DFW 2030 Weatherford Highway Cleburne, TX 76033 (mailing)
(817) 556-6466 Fax (817) 556-6463
Jeff Schwartz, Account Manager
Cell (903) 830-5804
E-mail: jschwartz@wwmach.com

Lubbock 7011 Zenith Ave Lubbock, TX 79404 (mailing)
(806) 747-3792

11931 Wickchester Lane, Suite 101 , , , 77043

Doug Goodson, Managing Partner

Kelly Goodson, General Manager

Keith Goodson, Southern Regional Manager
(713) 828-9671
E-mail: bkgoodson@wrightasphalt.com

1234 Seamans Way Abilene, TX 79602 (mailing)
(325) 673-5611 Fax (325) 672-9565
Kenneth Campbell, Texas Sales Manager
(281) 253-3711
E-mail: kcampbell@wrightasphalt.com

16039 Steep Road Brownsboro, TX 75756 (mailing)

16200 Park Row Suite 200, , , 77084

Joe Willhite, Houston Area Manager

Gregory Kelly, CEO/Americas President

11500 I-40 E., , , 79118

John Kritser, President
E-mail: bub@yellowhouse.us

Colby Morrison, Branch Manager
E-mail: colbym@yellowhouse.us

Yellowhouse Machinery Lubbock 3405 E. Slaton Hwy Lubbock, TX 79404 (mailing)
(806) 763-0473 Fax (806) 763-0331
Location Website http://www.yellowhouse.us
Les Hurley, Branch Manager
(806) 748-4713
E-mail: lesh@yellowhouse.us

Mike Kerr, Executive Vice President & Sales Manager
(806) 748-4711
E-mail: mikek@yellowhouse.us

Yellowhouse Machinery Abilene 1111 E. Hwy 80 Abilene, TX 79601 (mailing)
(325) 677-2291 Fax (325) 677-4682

Yellowhouse Machinery Midland 12230 SH 191 Midland, TX 79707-1576 (mailing)
(432) 580-3 ...

15303 Dallas Parkway, Suite 800 , , , 75001

Elizabeth Adler, Senior Regional Vice President
(972) 774-2221 Cell (214) 695-0305
E-mail: elizabeth.adler@zurichna.com

2000 West Sam Houston Pkwy South, Suite 900 Houston, TX 77042 (mailing)
(713) 787-5952 Fax (713) 787-7890
Fredrick Simmons, Branch Manager
E-mail: fredrick.simmons@zurichna.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml