Associate Members

18383 Preston Road, Suite 500 , , , 75252



Houston Office Houston, TX 77094 (physical)
17220 Katy Freeway Suite 200 Houston, TX 77079 (mailing)
(281) 493-5100 Fax (281) 493-1047
(888) 658-7275

Austin Office 6504 Bridge Point Parkway, Suite 200 Austin, TX 78730 (mailing)
(512) 327-6840 Fax (512) 327-2453
Craig Hogan
E-mail: craig.hogan@atkinsglobal.com

San Antonio Office 10100 Reunion Blvd, Suite 850 San Antonio, TX 78216 (mailing)
(210) 828-9494 Fax (210) 828-7282
Maurice Brown, Constructive Services Manager
E-mail: maurice.brown@atkinsglobal.com

4900 Howard Lane , , , 78728

J. O. Robinson, Partner

Tod Alderman, Sales Representative
E-mail: talderman@austinwhitelime.com

501 Bird Creek Ave, , , 74015

Michael Doucet, Vice President
E-mail: michaeldoucet@azzgalv.com

Mike Stroia, National Marketing Specialist
E-mail: mikestroia@azzgalv.com

3100 Keller Hicks Road , , , 76244

809 Corn Products Rd. , , , 78409

Bill R. Lathrop, Jr., President
E-mail: blathrop@bc-equipment.com

La Feria Office 201 E. Expwy. 83 La Feria, TX 78552 (mailing)
(956) 797-0072 Fax (956) 797-0092
Location Website http://www.bcequipment.com

San Antonio Office 1620 Southeast Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78220 (mailing)
(210) 447-9314 Fax (210) 447-9313

5930 Preston View Blvd. Suite 200, , , 75240

Bill Baldwin, President
E-mail: billb@baldwincoxagency.com

Russ Frenzel, Producer
(972) 331-3725
E-mail: russ@baldwinagency.com

3802 Manchac Road , , , 78704

David Ballew, Owner/Main Office Contact
E-mail: dballew@ballewsurety.com

David Fernea, Producer
E-mail: dfernea@ballewinsurance.com

Brad Ballew, Producer
E-mail: bballew@ballewinsurance.com

2449 Manana Road , , , 75220

Scott Bane, President
E-mail: sbane@banemachinery.com

Fred Leach, General Manager
E-mail: fleach@banemachinery.com

George P. Bane, Inc. 3402 NNE Loop 323 Tyler, TX 75708 (physical)
P. O. Box 4665 Tyler, TX 75712-4665 (mailing)
(903) 597-6641 Fax (903) 593-0519
Phil Bane, President
E-mail: pbane@banemachinery.com

Bane Machinery- Fort Worth 10505 North Freeway Fort Worth, TX 76177 (physical)
P. O. Box 77859 Fort Worth, TX 76177 (mailing)
(817) 847-5894 Fax (817) 232-3382
Fred Leach, General Manager
E-mail: fleach@banemachinery.com

2609 Willowbrook , , , 75354

Randy Moody, General Manager

Mitch Lewis, Heavy Highway Sales
Cell (214) 677-8881
E-mail: mlewis@barnsco.com

Raph Spinarski, Sales Manager
E-mail: rspinarski@barnsco.com

5000 Blue Mound Road Fort Worth, TX 76016 (mailing)
(817) 740-2400 Fax (817) 740-2418
Randy Moody, General Manager

Raph Spinarski, Sales Manager
E-mail: rspinarski@barnsco.com

50 Ironhorse Drive Hutto, TX 78634 (mailing)
(512) 354-4970 Fax (512) 255-6631
Randy Moody, General Manager

Perry Carson, Branch Manager
E-mail: pcarson@barnsco.com

238 South Bagdad Road , , , 75050

Tom R. Valentine, Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: tomvalentine@basshays.com

3550 Forest Lane, , , 75234

Steven Smallwood, Vice President
E-mail: SSmallwood@BBandT.com

1675 Laguna Dr. Rockwall, TX 75087 (mailing)
(214) 551-2006
Jacqueline Pope, Vice President
E-mail: JTPope@bbandt.com

4509 I-20, , , 79703

Jeff Beard, President
E-mail: jeff@beardequipco.com

Jeff Isom, Sales
E-mail: jeff.isom@beardequipco.com

2506 Slaton Road , , , 79404

Everett Monroe, General Manager
E-mail: emonroe@beeequipmentsales.com

Rusty Swan, Sales Representative
E-mail: rswan@beeequipmentsales.com

Mike Kuehn, Sales Representative
E-mail: mkuehn@beeequipmentsales.com

Jarrod Swan, Sales Representative
E-mail: jswan@beeequipmentsales.com

12400 Coit Road, Suite 625, , , 75251

Cagan Morgan
E-mail: cmorgan@berkleysurety.com

120 Kildrummy Lane, , , 78738

Dean Bernal, Owner
E-mail: bernaldean@gmail.com

19440 Judson Road , , , 78259

Randall H. House, Manager
E-mail: rhhouse@bexarconcrete.com

Jorge Hinojosa, Professional Engineer
E-mail: jorge.hinojosa@bexarconcrete.com

Randy Frerich, Professional Engineer
E-mail: randy.frerich@bexarconcrete.com

10777 Westheimer, Suite 400, , , 77042

Lee Lenard, P.E., President & CEO
(281) 588-8700
E-mail: llenard@browngay.com

Greg Ofield, P.E.
(713) 488-8313
E-mail: gofield@browngay.com

Frisco, Texas 2595 Dallas Pkwy Ste 101 Frisco, TX 75034 (mailing)
(972) 741-7346 Fax (972) 464-4899
(972) 464-4804
Location Website http://www.browngay.com
Scott Hutchins, P.E.
E-mail: shutchins@bgeinc.com

Doug Dillon, P.E., Exec VP
(214) 796-7593
E-mail: ddillon@bgeinc.com

Chris Kuykendall, P.E.
E-mail: ckuykendall@bgeinc.com

Gary Moonshower, P.E.
E-mail: gmoonshower@bgeinc.com

Mike Garrison, P.E.
E-mail: mgarrison@bgeinc.com

Fort Worth, Texas 500 West 7th Stre ...

11143 Goodnight , , , 75229

Michael A. Richard, Vice President

Mason C. Brown, III

Arlington Landfill: 800 Mosier Valley Arlington, TX 76155 (physical)
P.O. Box 59831 Dallas, TX 75229 (mailing)
(817) 267-9595 Fax (817) 545-9393

3555 E HWY 80, , , 75161

Mike Milliman, Texas Sales Manager
E-mail: mmilliman@be-inc.com

6200 Maple Ave., Suite 100 , , , 75235

Andy Pujats, VP Business Development
E-mail: andy@blueroadssolutions.com

Walker Steward, VP Operations
E-mail: walker@blueroadssolutions.com

Evan Curry, VP Finance
E-mail: curry@blueroadssolutions.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml