Associate Members

6110 Chippewa , , , 75212-5511

Bob B. Ward Jr., President
E-mail: bobjr@bobwardjrequipment.com

5255 FM 482, , , 78132

801 Cherry Street, 33rd Floor, , , 76102

Jill McKean, President
E-mail: jill.mckean@bokf.com

8 Greenway Plaza Suite 814, , , 77046

675 Phil Gramm Blvd., , , 77807

William 'Bill' Gehrmann, President

Robert 'Bob' Sparacino, Technical Service Representative
(979) 255-2513 Fax (832) 735-2147
E-mail: bsparacino@headwaters.com

1111 North Loop West, Suite 400 , , , 77008

Toby Miclette, Senior Vice President
E-mail: tmiclette@bmb-inc.com

Barry McCord
E-mail: bmccord@bmb-inc.com

2853 N. Harvey Mitchell Parkway , , , 77807

Greg Boyd, President
E-mail: greg@boydreadymix.com

909 North East Loop 410, Suite 101, , , 78209

John Miller, President
E-mail: johnm@boysenmiller.com

2120 Brandon Drive , , , 75703

Ryan J. Venable, Chief Operation Officer
E-mail: rvenable@apexgeo.com

Steven W. Hall, P.E., Construction Services Engineer
E-mail: shall@apexgeo.com

Duane Harrell, P.E., Director, Geotechnical Engineering
E-mail: dharrell@apexgeo.com

Hershel Lance
E-mail: hlance@apexgeo.com

Randy Deatherage, E.I.T.
E-mail: rdeatherage@apexgeo.com

Shane Nance, P.E.
E-mail: snance@apexgeo.com

Nathan Bartlett
E-mail: nbartlett@apexgeo.com

James Stachan, E.I.T.
E-mail: jstrachan@apexgeo.com

12801 N. Central Expressway, Suite 400 , , , 75243

M. Mansoor Ahsan, CEO
E-mail: ahsan@bridgefarmer.com

Jim Langston, Main Office Contact
E-mail: langston@lafargeholcim.com

Maurice Pittman
E-mail: Maurice.pittman@bridgefarmer.com

10300 North Central Expwy., Suite 580 , , , 75231

Lawrence Brown, President
Cell (214) 236-8103
E-mail: lbrown1246@aol.com

Bennett Brown, Account Executive
(972) 415-3616
E-mail: Bennett@browntucker.com

405 N Rockford Pl, , , 73401

Wayne Brown, President
E-mail: waynebrown@browntransportation.com

Kelley Kirk, Sales Manager
Phone: (580) 226-1616
E-mail: kelley@browntransportation.com

9471 I-40 East , , , 79118

Brian Bruckner, President
E-mail: bmbruckner@brucknertruck.com

Chris Bruckner, Executive Vice President
E-mail: cbruckner@brucknertruck.com

Brian Murphy, V.P. of Sales
E-mail: bmurphy@brucknertruck.com

Johnny Puckett, General Manager - Amarillo
E-mail: jpuckett@brucknertruck.com

Craig Barker
E-mail: CBarker@brucknertruck.com

Bruckner Truck Sales - Lubbock 1125 E Slaton Hwy Lubbock, TX 79404 (physical)
P.O. Box 12068 Lubbock, TX 79452 (mailing)
(806) 745-9494 Fax (806) 748-1672
Ray Wenner, General Manager - Lubbock
E-mail: rwenner@brucknertruck.com

Bruckner Truck Sales - Fort Worth 1200 N. E. Loop 820 Ft. Worth, TX 76106- ...

7409 Baker Blvd. , , , 76118

Shelba J. Buyers, President/Owner
E-mail: shelba@buyersbarricades.com

Steve Buyers, Founder/Owner
E-mail: steveb@buyersbarricades.com

Blake Tuggle, Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: blake@buyersbarricades.com

Danielle Boyd, Main Office Contact- Marketing
E-mail: danielle@buyersbarricades.com

Christopher Schreiner
E-mail: chris@buyersbarricades.com

3355 W. Alabama, Suite 850, , , 77098

Gary Lafour, President
E-mail: gary.lafour@bxsi.com

Robert Mitchell, Vice President
E-mail: robert.mitchell@bxsi.com

P.O. Box 1206 , , , 78654

David Zachry, Owner

Delta Division 11551 Nacogdoches San Antonio, TX 78217 (physical)
P. O. Box 33240 San Antonio, TX 78265-3240 (mailing)
(210) 871-7000 Fax (210) 599-0560
Max Fraily, Vice President

Mike Haas, Sales Representative
E-mail: Mike.haas@capitolaggregates.com

810 E. Yandell Dr., , , 79902

Michael J. White, Partner
E-mail: mjwhite@cricpa.com

R.A. Bobbi Hayes, Partner
E-mail: bhayes@cricpa.com

Amy Cherne, Partner
E-mail: acherne@cricpa.com

Lubbock 2403 82nd St. Lubbock, TX 79423 (mailing)

Albuquerque, NM 2424 Louisiana Blvd. NE Albuquerque, NM 87110 (mailing)

Carlsbad, MN 201 S. Halagueno St. Carlsbad, NM 88221 (mailing)

10203 Sam Houston Park Drive , , , 77046



c/o HOLT CAT 2000 East Airport Freeway Irving, TX 75063 (physical)
P. O. Box 540788 Dallas, TX 75354-0788 (mailing)
(972) 721-2861 Fax (972) 721-2930
Derek Jacobs, Territory Manager
Cell (972) 890-4548

c/o HOLT CAT 3302 South W.W. White Road San Antonio, TX 78220 (physical)
P. O. Box 207916 San Antonio, TX 78220-7916 (mailing)
(210) 304-8636
Manuel Esparrago, Territory Manager
Cell (615) 686-4433
E-mail: manuel.esparrago@cat.com

c/o Holt Cat 9601 S. IH 35 Austin, TX 78767 (mailing)
(210) 347-2207

106 South Saint Marys Street Suite 800 , , , 78205

Manuel Zuniga
E-mail: mzuniga@catto.com

2438 East Shady Grove Road #A , , , 75060

Wayne Adams, President
E-mail: waynecbx@verizon.net

MediaEDGE Logo sml