Associate Members

16100 Dillard Dr , , , 77040

Patrick L. Strader, VP/GM - Texas, Ready Mix
E-mail: pat.strader@cemex.com

Cemex Houston, Main Office 10100 Katy Fwy, Ste 300 Houston, TX 77043 (mailing)
(713) 650-6200
Andy Batsell, Director, Sales, Aggregates
(713) 332-4004
E-mail: andy.batsell@cemex.com

Dennis Leach, Sales Manager, Cement Texas
E-mail: dennis.leach@cemex.com

Lindsay Sparks, Sales Manager, Ready Mix
(713) 332-4011
E-mail: lindsayc.sparks@cemex.com

Michael J. Seal, Sales Manager, Cement Texas
E-mail: michaelj.seal@cemex.com

Clayton Wessels, Sales Manager, Cement Texas
E-mail: claytonm.wessels@cemex.com

Amador Bueno, Sales Manager, Cement Texas
E-ma ...

530 Jesse St , , , 75051

Brian Nelson, President
E-mail: brian.nelson@clsusa.com

Shane Richmond, Sales
E-mail: shane.richmond@clsusa.com

Mike McGowan, Sales
E-mail: mike.mcgowan@clsusa.com

Cheryl McNiel, Marketing Manager
E-mail: cheryl.mcniel@clsusa.com

Austin 9701 Dessau Rd #600 Austin, TX 78754 (mailing)
(737) 800-9905

San Antonio 9484 Corporate Dr Selma, TX 78154 (mailing)
(210) 224-4600 Fax (210) 224-4609
Jason Barrett, Branch Manager
E-mail: Jason.Barrett@clsusa.com

3019 Alvin Devane Blvd, Ste 100 , , , 78744

David Loftis, President

Wayne Smith, Sales Representative
(512) 501-5832
E-mail: wsmith@centexmaterials.com

Cutter Dewbre, Sales Representative
E-mail: cdewbre@centexmaterials.com

Ian Bird, Sales Representative
(512) 501-5842
E-mail: ibird@centexmaterials.com

1401 Central Commerce Cir , , , 78660

Andrew M. Tewell, President
E-mail: andy@ctegroup.net

Bob Henry, Vice President Sales
E-mail: bob@ctegroup.net

Walter Kurowski, Vice President Operations
E-mail: walter@ctegroup.net

Chris Tewell, Vice President
E-mail: chris@ctegroup.net

875 CR 239 , , , 76527

Cole Bland, Sales
(512) 698-6131
E-mail: quotes@ctxstone.com

3003 Kilgore Pkwy, Bldg A , , , 77523

Greg Angel, President

Gary Angel, Vice President

Derek Angel, Vice President/General Manager
E-mail: derek@centuryasphalt.com

New Braunfels 723 Kruger Canyon Rd New Braunfels, TX 78132 (mailing)
(830) 643-0570 Fax (830) 608-0973

6131 Selinsky , , , 77048

Leonard Cherry, President
E-mail: leonard@cherrycompanies.com

Joe Rizzo, Vice President Business Development
E-mail: joe@cherrycompanies.com

CJ Waller Jr.
Additional 713.987.0000 ext.8364
E-mail: cj@cherrycompanies.com

1611 St Hwy 276 , , , 75032

Two Riverway, Ste 900 , , , 77056

Rebecca Peisker, Senior Surety Underwriter
(713) 403-3089
E-mail: rpeisker@chubb.com

3209 IH 35 N , , , 78666

4511 Brittmoore Rd , , , 77041

Bobby Kanz, President
E-mail: bobby@cierrapipe.com

Michelee Y. Kanz, Vice President

6510 IH 10 W Seguin, TX 78155 (mailing)
(830) 914-2530 Fax (830) 914-2737
Location Website http://www.cierrapipe.com
Joe Burks, Vice President
E-mail: joe@cierrapipe.com

Cierra Pipe - Hillsboro 5780 SH 22 E Hillsboro, TX 76645 (physical)
PO Box 19469 Houston, TX 77224 (mailing)
(817) 594-6378 Fax (254) 582-2751
Location Website http://www.cierrapipe.com

5219 City Bank Pkwy , , , 79408

Cory Newsom, President/CEO

David Jones, Executive Vice President
(806) 790-5858
E-mail: djones@city.bank

Kevin Bass, Chief Credit Officer

PO Box 299 , , , 76307

Tim Foley
E-mail: tim.foley@cityconcreteinc.com

511 W Locust , , , 75702

ReNissa Wade, MPA, Managing Director, Utilities & Public Works
E-mail: rwade@tylertexas.com

11550 IH 10 W, Ste 395 , , , 78230-1037

Don Durden, Chairman
E-mail: ddurden@cectexas.com

Garland Galm, President
E-mail: ggalm@cectexas.com

Dawn Green, Vice President
E-mail: dgreen@cectexas.com

Dion Albertson, Surveying Division Manager
E-mail: dalbertson@cectexas.com

Kyle Gass, Infrastructure Division Manager
E-mail: kgass@cectexas.com

4611 E Airline Rd, Ste 300 , , , 77904

Ben Galvan, President
E-mail: bgalvan@civilcorp.us

CivilCorp, LLC- Houston 2825 Wilcrest Dr, Ste 100 Houston, TX United States 77042 (mailing)
(713) 785-9815

CivilCorp, LLC- Fulshear 29255 FM 1093 Rd, Ste 7A Fulshear, TX 77441 (mailing)
(832) 252-8100

CivilCorp, LLC- Corpus Christi 801 Lipan St Corpus Christi, TX 78401 (mailing)
(361) 371-5380

CivilCorp, LLC- Austin 116 E Main St Round Rock, TX 78664 (mailing)
(512) 828-0406

11821 Telge Rd , , , 77429

Sandra Ortiz, Marketing Director
E-mail: sortiz@civiltecheng.com

Amir Mosaffa, Director of Construction Business Line
(713) 816-5096
E-mail: amosaffa@civiltecheng.com

1650 W Virginia St, Ste 200 , , , 75069

Jonathan Kennemer, Partner
E-mail: jkennemer@ckjtransport.com

Ron Runnels
E-mail: rrunnels@ckjtransport.com

Johnny Flores
E-mail: jflores@ckjtransport.com

Jim Donahue
E-mail: jdonahue@ckjtransport.com

100 Asphalt Ln , , , 77371

Murray Moore, President
E-mail: mcmcapco@msn.com

Scott Moore, V.P. of Operation
E-mail: smmcapco_14@msn.com

Craig Moore, V.P. of Sales
E-mail: ccmcapco@msn.com

21910 FM 2252 , , , 78154

Bennett Closner, President
E-mail: bennett@closner.com

Connie Furillo, Inside Sales and Traffic Manager
E-mail: connie@closner.com

Jeff Hernandez, IT/Parts Manager
E-mail: jeff@closner.com

Clint Blackmon, Director of Service
E-mail: clint@closner.com

Timothy Haecker, Controller
E-mail: timhaecker@closner.com

Dallas - Ft. Worth Branch 6532 E SH 14 Rhome, TX 76078 (physical)
PO Box 379 Rhome, TX 76078 (mailing)
(817) 708-9108 Fax (817) 708-9118
JB Closner, Vice President
E-mail: jbc@closner.com

Brent Weilbacher, Territory Manager
E-mail: brent@closner.com

Austin Branch 13800 FM 973 N Manor, TX 78653 (mailing)
...

MediaEDGE Logo sml