Associate Members

1820 Harwood Court , , , 76054

Jan R. Prusinski, Executive Director
E-mail: jprusinski@cementx.org

Kelly McDonald, President

David Brodhacker, Vice President

16100 Dillard Drive , , , 77040

Patrick L. Strader, VP/GM - Texas & New Mexico, Ready Mix Aggregates
E-mail: pat.strader@cemex.com

Cemex Houston 929 Gessner Rd., Suite 1900 Houston, TX 77024 (mailing)
(713) 650-6200
Lindsay Sparks, Sales Manager
(713) 332-4011
E-mail: lindsayc.sparks@cemex.com

Chris Carter, Sales Manager - Cement
E-mail: christopherc.carter@cemex.com

Cemex El Paso 1 McKelligon Canyon Road El Paso, TX 79930 (mailing)
(915) 565-4681 Fax (915) 562-6218

Valley 3710 S. Expressway 281 Edinburg, TX 78539 (mailing)
(281) 779-3408
Jario Razo, VP/GM
E-mail: jairo.razo@cemex.com

Aggregates 2580 Wald Road New Braunfels, TX 78132 (mailing)
(210 ...

530 Jesse Street , , , 75051

Brian Nelson, President
E-mail: brian.nelson@clsusa.com

Shane Richmond, Sales
E-mail: shane.richmond@clsusa.com

Mike McGowan, Sales
E-mail: mike.mcgowan@clsusa.com

Cheryl McNiel, Marketing Manager
E-mail: cheryl.mcniel@clsusa.com

San Antonio 1731 S. San Marcos, # 932 San Antonio, TX 78207 (mailing)
(210) 224-4600 Fax (210) 224-4609
Jason Barrett, Branch Manager
E-mail: Jason.Barrett@clsusa.com

3019 Alvin Devane Blvd., Suite 100 , , , 78744

David Loftis, President

Doug Ferrell, Vice President - Sales
E-mail: dferrell@centexmaterials.com

Wayne Smith, Sales Representative
E-mail: wsmith@centexmaterials.com

5303 Navigation Blvd. , , , 77011

Greg Angel, President

Gary Angel, Vice President

Derek Angel, Vice President/General Manager
E-mail: derek@centuryasphalt.com

1405 Triple S Trail, , , 78636

Aaron Cabaza, Member
E-mail: aaron@aaronconcrete.com

Dick McMillan, Member
E-mail: rmcmillan@mustanginterests.com

Terry Jackson, Manager
E-mail: chanasaggregates@yahoo.com

Keith Jackson, Manager
E-mail: chanasaggblanco@yahoo.com

Russell Morrison, Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: rmorrison@austxcpa.com

6131 Selinsky , , , 77048

Leonard Cherry, President
E-mail: leonard@cherrycompanies.com

Joe Rizzo, Vice President Business Development
E-mail: joe@cherrycompanies.com

CJ Waller Jr.
Cell (281) 932-9331 Additional 713.987.0000 ext.8364
E-mail: cj@cherrycompanies.com

1611 State Hwy 276 , , , 75032

David A. Gaither
Cell (214) 385-8286
E-mail: David.Gaither@chrysoinc.com

2800 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 2400, , , 77056-6118

Brock Masterson, Vice President
E-mail: bmasterson@chubb.com

3209 IH35N , , , 78666

4511 Brittmoore Road , , , 77041

Bobby Kanz, President
E-mail: bobby@cierrapipe.com

Michelee Y. Kanz, Vice President

6510 IH 10 West Seguin, TX 78155 (mailing)
(830) 914-2530 Fax (830) 914-2737
Location Website http://www.cierrapipe.com
Joe Burks, Vice President
E-mail: joe@cierrapipe.com

5219 City Bank Parkway , , , 79408

Cory Newsom, President/CEO

David Jones, Executive Vice President
E-mail: djones@citybanktexas.com

Kevin Bass, Chief Credit Officer

P.O. Box 299 , , , 76307

Tim Foley
E-mail: tim.foley@cityconcreteinc.com

511 West Locust , , , 75702

Gregory M. Morgan, P.E., Director, Utilities & Public Works
E-mail: gmorgan@tylertexas.com

11550 IH 10 West, Suite 395 Northwest Atrium Bldg., , , 78230-1037

Don Durden, Chairman
E-mail: ddurden@cectexas.com

Garland Galm, President
E-mail: ggalm@cectexas.com

Dawn Green, Vice President
E-mail: dgreen@cectexas.com

Dion Albertson, Surveying Division Manager
E-mail: dalbertson@cectexas.com

Kyle Gass, Infrastructure Division Manager
E-mail: kgass@cectexas.com

4611 E. Airline Rd., Suite 300 , , , 77904

Ben Galvan, President
E-mail: bgalvan@civilcorp.us

11821 Telge Road, , , 77429

Samantha Harn, Marketing Director
E-mail: sharn@civiltecheng.com

Amir Mosaffa, Director of Construction Business Line
(713) 816-5096
E-mail: amosaffa@civiltecheng.com

1650 West Virginia Street. Suite 200, , , 75069

Jonathan Kennemer, Partner
E-mail: jkennemer@ckjtrucking.com

Ron Runnels
Cell (909) 224-0423
E-mail: rrunnels@ckjtrucking.com

21910 FM 2252 , , , 78154

Bennett Closner, President
E-mail: bennett@closner.com

Oscar I. Booth, Vice President - Product Support
E-mail: oscarb@closner.com

Connie Furillo, Inside Sales and Traffic Manager
E-mail: connie.furillo@closner.com

Timothy Haecker, Controller
E-mail: timhaecker@closner.com

Dallas - Ft. Worth Branch 1819 Lacy Drive Ft. Worth, TX 76177 (mailing)
(817) 708-9108 Fax (817) 708-9118
JB Closner, General Manager-North Texas
E-mail: jbc@closner.com

Brent Weilbacher, Terriorty Manager
E-mail: brent@closner.com

Austin Branch 13800 FM 973 North Manor, TX 78653 (physical)
P. O. Box 314 Manor, TX 78653 (mailing)
(512) 272-8200 Fax ...

9103 East Almeda Road , , , 77054-4502

Dean Alley, Highway Sales
E-mail: dean.alley@cmc.com

Ron Crowell, Highway Sales
E-mail: ron.crowell@cmc.com

Lofland - Shepler's 2323 Irving Blvd. Dallas, TX 75207 (mailing)
(214) 631-6699 Fax (214) 637-1145
Reid Harmon
E-mail: reid.harmon@cmc.com

Britt Sims, Highway Sales
E-mail: britt.sims@cmc.com

10650 SH 30 College Station, TX 77845 (mailing)
(979) 774-5900 Fax (979) 774-5902
Kim Pavlich, Highway Sales
E-mail: kim.pavlich@cmc.com

4123 Todd Lane Austin, TX 78744 (mailing)
(512) 441-7505 Fax (512) 441-1149
Forrest Clark, Highway Sales
E-mail: forrest.clark@cmc.com

513 32nd Street Lubbock, TX 79404 (mailing ...

MediaEDGE Logo sml