Associate Members

155 East Oak Avenue , , , 75460

Bubba M. Coston, General Manager
E-mail: bubbacoston@suddenlinkmail.com

Kyle Coston, Plant Foreman
E-mail: kylecoston@suddenlinkmail.com

9810 Indiana Avenue, Suite 160 , , , 79423

Howard Cowan, President
Cell (806) 535-0280
E-mail: howardcowan@sbcglobal.net

Marla Hill, Secretary/Treasurer
E-mail: marlahill@sbcglobal.net

1820 Regal Row, Suite 200 , , , 75235

Walter Chiang, Founder
E-mail: wchiang@cpyi.com

Pete Patel, CEO
E-mail: ppatel@cpyi.com

Austin The Chase Bank Building, Tower of the Hills 13809 Research Blvd., #300 Austin, TX 78750 (mailing)
(512) 349-0700 Fax (512) 349-0727
J.J. Roohms, COO
E-mail: jroohms@cpyi.com

Fort Worth 115 W. 7th Street, Suite 1500 Fort Worth, TX 76102 (mailing)
(817) 354-0189 Fax (817) 354-4935

2925 Briarpark, Suite 850 Houston, TX 77042 (physical)
The Preferred Bank Building 11757 Katy Freeway, Suite 1540 Houston, TX 77079 (mailing)
(713) 532-1730 Fax (713) 532-1734

300 East Sonterra Blvd., Suite 1250 San Antonio, TX 78258 (mailing)
(210) 494-8 ...

105 Tower Drive , , , 78232

William T. Frerichs, President
E-mail: crafcotexas@satx.rr.com

4100 Spring Valley Road Suite 1001, , , 75244

James D Pruitt, Vice President/ Main Office Contact
E-mail: jpruitt@criadoassociates.com

323 Energy Way , , , 76426

John I. Crisp, President/CEO
E-mail: john@crispindustries.com

Terry Holland, Sales Manager
E-mail: terry@crispindustries.com

Daril Pendley, Equipment Sales
(940) 393-1860
E-mail: daril@crispindustries.com

Greg Venghaus, Equipment Sales
(979) 732-7148
E-mail: greg@crispindustries.com

South Texas 4547 IH 10 West Seguin, TX 78155 (mailing)
(830) 372-1110 Fax (830) 372-1182
(800) 315-0871
Doug Swoveland, Operations Manager
Cell (512) 755-5635

750 N. St. Paul Street, Suite 850, , , 75201

Greg Brown, Sr. Manager
(214) 777-5245
E-mail: greg.brown@crowe.com

3001 Foster , , , 76903

Jack Albert, Chairman & CEO
E-mail: jack@reecealbertinc.com

Roger Albert, President & CFO
E-mail: roger@reecealbertinc.com

Lon Albert, VP-Operations
Cell (432) 664-8451
E-mail: lon@reecealbertinc.com

Lance Arp, Operations Manager
E-mail: lance@csamaterials.com

1324 Curryville Road, , , 16662

Jason Ritchye, Owner/President
E-mail: jason@currysupply.com

Houston 1113 Howard Ave. Houston, TX 77536 (mailing)

2624 Joe Field Road , , , 75229

Jerry Gaubert, General Manager
Fax (972) 488-8134
E-mail: Jerry.Gaubert@oldcastleapg.com

Austin Operation 4433 Terry-O Lane Austin, TX 78745 (mailing)
(512) 443-5787 Fax (512) 443-3334
Bill Heath, General Manager - Austin
E-mail: bheath@us-concrete.com

5140 Gibbs Sprawl Rd. , , , 78219

A.J. Clark Jr., President

David F. Clark, Vice President

Cody Clark, Main Office Contact
E-mail: cody@clarkpave.com

1564 S. Loop 163 , , , 78606

Andy Cox, President
E-mail: andy@dhequip.com

Jason Cox, Director of Marketing
E-mail: jason@dhequip.com

MaryKay Massey, Office Manager
E-mail: marykay@dhequip.com

1607 Fort Worth Ave. , , , 75208-1594

Billy Howell, Owner

Shane D. Howell, President & General Manager
E-mail: shane.howell@dlbinc.net

Gary Howell, Vice President & Safety Traffic Design
E-mail: gary.howell@dlbinc.net

Jay Galler, Vice President Estimating
E-mail: jay@dlbinc.net

Fort Worth Lite & Barricade 2809 N. Beach St. Fort Worth, TX 76111 (mailing)
(817) 838-5791 Fax (817) 838-3586

3100 West Alabama St. , , , 77098-2004

Jim Dannenbaum, Chairman
E-mail: jdd@dannenbaum.com

David Milner, Vice President
E-mail: David.Milner@dannenbaum.com

Michel Maksoud
E-mail: michel.maksoud@dannenbaum.com

3409 Executive Center Drive, Suite 129 Austin, TX 78731-1619 (mailing)

4141 Blue Lake Circle, Suite 240 Dallas, TX 75244 (mailing)

6421 Camp Bowie Blvd., Suite 400 Fort Worth, TX 76116 (mailing)

1109 Nolana Loop, Suite 208 McAllen, TX 78504 (mailing)

PO Box 140593 , , , 75214-0593

David Cain, Owner
E-mail: senatorcain@aol.com

5701 Hwy 135 , , , 75647

William M. Del Zotto, President/Owner

12700 Park Central Drive, Suite 1600, , , 75251

Barrett Reynolds, Area Sales Manager
(214) 728-5838
E-mail: Barrett.Reynolds@DelekUS.com

2720 Bee Caves Road, #227 , , , 78746

Jose L. Hernandez, P.E., Manager
E-mail: dmgtxjose@gmail.com

Mike Monnig, P.E., P.E.

Terry Jackson, P.E.

7801 E. I-20 , , , 79765

Ashlee Thane-Smith, Co-Owner
E-mail: ashlee@ditchwitch-sw.com

Dustin Smith, Co-Owner
E-mail: dustin@ditchwitch-sw.com

9111 North Freeway , , , 77037

MediaEDGE Logo sml