Associate Members

9810 Indiana Ave, Ste 160 , , , 79423

Howard Cowan, President
E-mail: howardcowan@sbcglobal.net

Marla Hill, Secretary/Treasurer
E-mail: marlahill@sbcglobal.net

1820 Regal Row, Ste 200 , , , 75235

Walter Chiang, Founder
E-mail: wchiang@cpyi.com

Stephen P. Conner, Vice President
(214) 640-1724
E-mail: sconner@cpyi.com

Pete Patel, CEO
E-mail: ppatel@cpyi.com

Austin 13809 Research Blvd, Ste 300 Austin, TX 78750 (mailing)
(512) 349-0700 Fax (512) 349-0727
J.J. Roohms, COO
E-mail: jroohms@cpyi.com

Fort Worth 115 W 7th St, Ste 1500 Fort Worth, TX 76102 (mailing)
(817) 354-0189 Fax (817) 354-4935

11757 Katy Fwy, Ste 1540 Houston, TX 77079 (mailing)
(713) 532-1730 Fax (713) 532-1734

12500 San Pedro Ave, Ste 450 San Antonio, TX 78216 (mailing)
(210) 494-8004 Fax (210) 494-8286

323 Energy Way , , , 76426

John I. Crisp, President/CEO
E-mail: john@crispindustries.com

Terry Holland, Sales Manager
E-mail: terry@crispindustries.com

Daril Pendley, Equipment Sales
(940) 393-1860
E-mail: daril@crispindustries.com

South Texas 4547 IH 10 W Seguin, TX 78155 (mailing)
(830) 372-1110 Fax (830) 372-1182
(800) 315-0871
Doug Swoveland, Operations Manager

750 N St Paul St, Ste 850 , , , 75201

Greg Brown, Managing Director
(214) 777-5245
E-mail: greg.brown@crowe.com

Jacob Fauss, Sr. Manager
(469) 801-4342
E-mail: jacob.fauss@crowe.com

3001 Foster , , , 76903

Roger Albert, President & CFO
E-mail: roger@reecealbertinc.com

Lon Albert, VP-Operations
E-mail: lon@reecealbertinc.com

Lance Arp, Operations Manager
E-mail: lance@csamaterials.com

1624 Curryville Rd , , , 16662

Jason Ritchey, Owner/President
E-mail: jason@currysupply.com

Houston 1113 Howard Ave Houston, TX 77536 (mailing)

2624 Joe Field Rd , , , 75229

Jerry Gaubert, General Manager
Fax (972) 488-8134
E-mail: Jerry.Gaubert@oldcastleapg.com

Austin Operation 4433 Terry-O Ln Austin, TX 78745 (mailing)
(512) 443-5787 Fax (512) 443-3334
Bill Heath, General Manager - Austin
E-mail: bheath@us-concrete.com

5140 Gibbs Sprawl Rd , , , 78219

David F. Clark, President

Cody Clark, Main Office Contact
E-mail: cody@clarkpave.com

1564 S Loop 163 , , , 78606

Andy Cox, President
E-mail: andy@dhequip.com

Jason Cox, Director of Marketing
E-mail: jason@dhequip.com

MaryKay Massey, Office Manager
E-mail: marykay@dhequip.com

3100 W Alabama St , , , 77098-2004

Jim Dannenbaum, Chairman
E-mail: jdd@dannenbaum.com

Michel Maksoud
E-mail: michel.maksoud@dannenbaum.com

Austin 3409 Executive Center Dr, Ste 129 Austin, TX 78731-1619 (mailing)

Dallas 4141 Blue Lake Cir, Ste 240 Dallas, TX 75244 (mailing)

Fort Worth 6421 Camp Bowie Blvd, Ste 400 Fort Worth, TX 76116 (mailing)

McAllen 1109 Nolana Loop, Ste 208 McAllen, TX 78504 (mailing)

PO Box 140593 , , , 75214-0593

David Cain, Owner
(214) 215-8976
E-mail: senatorcain@aol.com

5701 Hwy 135 , , , 75647

William M. Del Zotto, President/Owner

100 E Peach St, Ste 100 , , , 71731

Steve Thweatt, Vice President Asphalt Sales
E-mail: Steve.Thweatt@DelekUS.com

El Dorado Refinery 1000 McHenry St El Dorado, AR 71731 (mailing)
(870) 864-1331 Fax (870) 864-1482

Henderson Terminal 8621 FM 2276 N Henderson, TX 75652 (mailing)
(903) 657-2391 Fax (903) 655-0061
Location Website http://DelekUS.com
Glenn Followill, Terminal Manager
E-mail: Gfollowill@bryanasphalt.net

Big Spring Refinery 200 Refinery Rd Big Spring, TX 79720 (mailing)
Bill Atchley, Asphalt Area Business Manager
(432) 770-3919
E-mail: Bill.Atchley@DelekUS.com

2720 Bee Caves Rd, #227 , , , 78746

Jose L. Hernandez, P.E., Manager
E-mail: jose.hernandez@dmgllctx.com

Terry Jackson, P.E.
E-mail: terry.jackson@dmgllctx.com

7801 E IH 20 , , , 79765

Ashlee Thane, Co-Owner
E-mail: ashlee@ditchwitchsouthwest.com

Dustin Thane, Co-Owner
E-mail: dustin@ditchwitchsouthwest.com

4355 Cardinal Drive , , , 77705

Bo Brossette, General Manager- Beaumont
E-mail: marketing@doggett.com

Bryan, TX 3500 State Hwy 21 West Bryan, TX 77803 (mailing)
(979) 823-1905
Location Website http://www.doggett.com
Jeremy Drager, General Manager- Bryan
E-mail: marketting@doggett.com

Corpus Christi, TX 134 North Padre Island Drive Corpus Christi, TX 78408 (mailing)
(361) 289-0727
Location Website http://www.doggett.com

Houston 9111 North Fwy Houston, TX 77037 (mailing)
(713) 679-6700 Fax (713) 674-0305
Tim Holmes, General Manager, Houston Branch
E-mail: marketing@doggett.com

Longview, TX 413 S. Eastman Rd Longview, TX United States 75602 (mailing)
(903) ...

413 S Eastman Rd , , , 75602

Garrett Smith, District General Manager
E-mail: garrett.smith@doggettgroup.com

Lufkin 4006 Ellen Trout Dr Lufkin, TX 75903 (mailing)
(936) 634-8801 Fax (936) 639-2960

Tyler 1126 N NE Loop 323 Tyler, TX 75708 (mailing)
(903) 592-8900 Fax (903) 526-2937

22731 FM 2920 , , , 77447

Joe Mattingly, President
E-mail: jmattingly@doubleoakinc.com

1032 E Chestnut St , , , 40204

David Harvanek, General Manager
E-mail: david.harvanek@dsiunderground.com

2100 N Hwy 360, Ste 2107 , , , 75050

Veronica Lopez, President
E-mail: vlopez@dynvision.net

MediaEDGE Logo sml