Associate Members

750 N. St. Paul Street, Suite 850, , , 75201

Greg Brown, Sr. Manager
(214) 777-5245
E-mail: greg.brown@crowe.com

3001 Foster , , , 76903

Jack Albert, Chairman & CEO
E-mail: jack@reecealbertinc.com

Roger Albert, President & CFO
E-mail: roger@reecealbertinc.com

Lon Albert, VP-Operations
Cell (432) 664-8451
E-mail: lon@reecealbertinc.com

Lance Arp, Operations Manager
E-mail: lance@csamaterials.com

1324 Curryville Road, , , 16662

Jason Ritchye, Owner/President
E-mail: jason@currysupply.com

Houston 1113 Howard Ave. Houston, TX 77536 (mailing)

2624 Joe Field Road , , , 75229

Jerry Gaubert, General Manager
Fax (972) 488-8134
E-mail: Jerry.Gaubert@oldcastleapg.com

Austin Operation 4433 Terry-O Lane Austin, TX 78745 (mailing)
(512) 443-5787 Fax (512) 443-3334
Bill Heath, General Manager - Austin
E-mail: bheath@us-concrete.com

5140 Gibbs Sprawl Rd. , , , 78219

A.J. Clark Jr., President

David F. Clark, Vice President

Cody Clark, Main Office Contact
E-mail: cody@clarkpave.com

1564 S. Loop 163 , , , 78606

Andy Cox, President
E-mail: andy@dhequip.com

Jason Cox, Director of Marketing
E-mail: jason@dhequip.com

MaryKay Massey, Office Manager
E-mail: marykay@dhequip.com

1607 Fort Worth Ave. , , , 75208-1594

Billy Howell, Owner

Shane D. Howell, President & General Manager
E-mail: shane.howell@dlbinc.net

Gary Howell, Vice President & Safety Traffic Design
E-mail: gary.howell@dlbinc.net

Jay Galler, Vice President Estimating
E-mail: jay@dlbinc.net

Fort Worth Lite & Barricade 2809 N. Beach St. Fort Worth, TX 76111 (mailing)
(817) 838-5791 Fax (817) 838-3586

3100 West Alabama St. , , , 77098-2004

Jim Dannenbaum, Chairman
E-mail: jdd@dannenbaum.com

David Milner, Vice President
E-mail: David.Milner@dannenbaum.com

Michel Maksoud
E-mail: michel.maksoud@dannenbaum.com

3409 Executive Center Drive, Suite 129 Austin, TX 78731-1619 (mailing)

4141 Blue Lake Circle, Suite 240 Dallas, TX 75244 (mailing)

6421 Camp Bowie Blvd., Suite 400 Fort Worth, TX 76116 (mailing)

1109 Nolana Loop, Suite 208 McAllen, TX 78504 (mailing)

PO Box 140593 , , , 75214-0593

David Cain, Owner
E-mail: senatorcain@aol.com

5701 Hwy 135 , , , 75647

William M. Del Zotto, President/Owner

12700 Park Central Drive, Suite 1600, , , 75251

Barrett Reynolds, Area Sales Manager
(214) 728-5838
E-mail: Barrett.Reynolds@DelekUS.com

2720 Bee Caves Road, #227 , , , 78746

Jose L. Hernandez, P.E., Manager
E-mail: dmgtxjose@gmail.com

Mike Monnig, P.E., P.E.

Terry Jackson, P.E.

7801 E. I-20 , , , 79765

Ashlee Thane-Smith, Co-Owner
E-mail: ashlee@ditchwitch-sw.com

Dustin Smith, Co-Owner
E-mail: dustin@ditchwitch-sw.com

9111 North Freeway , , , 77037

413 South Eastman Rd. , , , 75602

Garrett Smith, District General Manager
E-mail: garrett.smith@doggettgroup.com

Lufkin 4006 Ellen Trout Drive Lufkin, TX 75903 (mailing)
(936) 634-8801 Fax (936) 639-2960

Tyler 1126 N. NE Loop 323 Tyler, TX 75708 (mailing)
(903) 592-8900 Fax (903) 526-2937

1045 Central Parkway North, Suite 103 , , , 78232

Jill Drash, President & CEO
E-mail: jdrash@drashconsultants.com

Chester Drash, Executive Vice President
E-mail: cdrash@drashconsultants.com

Anthony Adamo, Vice President
E-mail: tadamo@drashconsultants.com

Alfredo Belfort, Main Office Contact/Vice President
(210) 640-5004
E-mail: abelfort@drashconsultants.com

1774 Mellwood Ave, , , 40206

Thomas J. Clemens, President-North America Tunneling
E-mail: tom.clemens@dsiunderground.com

2100 N. Highway 360, Suite 1600 , , , 75050

Veronica Lopez
E-mail: vlopez@dynvision.net

11415 Old Roswell Rd., , , 30009

Christian Lanng Nielson, President

Rick A. Hammond, Senior Vice President
E-mail: Rhammond@dynatest.com

Robert C. Briggs

Texas Office 2217 W. Braker Lane Austin, TX 78758 (mailing)
(512) 521-5008 Fax (678) 823-9952
Jonathon Keoughan, Project Coordinator
E-mail: jkeoughan@dynatest.com

1333 South Daysville Road , , , 61061

Tom Brown, President & CEO

Don Etnyre, Sales Manager
E-mail: detnyre@etnyre.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml