Associate Members

4401 North IH 35, Suite 113 , , , 76207

Brenda Whitworth, President
E-mail: brenda@eagle-trucking.com

Steve Whitworth, Partner
E-mail: steve@eagle-trucking.com

Larry Flowers, Partner
E-mail: larry@eagle-trucking.com

Debbie Flowers, Secretary/Treasurer
E-mail: debbie@eagle-trucking.com

Scott Hickfang, Sales Manager
E-mail: scott@eagle-trucking.com

1235 W. Trinity Mills , , , 75006

204 East Burke Ave. , , , 75901-3942

Gene Carrier, President
(936) 633-6410
E-mail: gcarrier@etasphalt.com

Julie Evans, Director of Operations
(936) 633-6411
E-mail: jevans@etasphalt.com

Melissa Willis, Controller
(936) 633-6408
E-mail: mwillis@etasphalt.com

Gordon Cole, Senior Manager of Marketing & Sales
(936) 633-6402
E-mail: gcole@etasphalt.com

Geno Carrier IV, Director of Supply Chain
(936) 633-6413
E-mail: genocarrier@etasphalt.com

Michael Harris, Senior Business Manager of Aggregate Distribution
(936) 633-6442
E-mail: mharris@etasphalt.com

Jared Dean, Business Development & Marketing
(936) 639-2368
E-mail: jdean@etasphalt.com

Larry ...

4111 Todd Lane , , , 78744

Wayne Rodriguez, President
E-mail: wrodriguez@easydrive.net

906 Ruiz San Antonio, TX 78207 (mailing)
(210) 227-5975 Fax (210) 222-8316
Virginia Rodriguez, Secretary & Treasurer

2800 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 5850 , , , 77056

Steve Harris
(713) 591-6410

Mark Worscheh, President

Louis A. Waters, Jr., Vice President - Engineering

1915 West Commerce Street , , , 75208

A. L. Jennings, President & Chief Executive Officer

Fred Pourshahidi, P.E., District Manager
E-mail: fred.pourshah@efcoforms.com

12915 Jones Maltsberger Road, Suite 523 San Antonio, TX 78247-4277 (mailing)
(210) 824-6666 Fax (210) 824-7607

480 N. Sam Houston Parkway East, Suite 217 Houston, TX 77060 (mailing)
(281) 591-7227 Fax (281) 591-7234

855 E Hwy 79, , , 76567

Blake Debault, Managing Member
E-mail: bdebault@elitecurbandconcrete.com

Bill Gunter, Managing Member
E-mail: bgunter@elitecurbandconcrete.com

William Lorenz, Managing Member
E-mail: wlorenz@elitecurbandconcrete.com

2702 Treble Creek, , , 78258

Lee Elms, Managing Partner
E-mail: l.elms@elmslaw.com

Thomas Harmon, Partner
E-mail: tharmon@elmslaw.com

Stephanie Macchia, Partner
E-mail: smacchia@elmslaw.com

4210 South Congress Ave. , , , 78745

Phillip Lay, VP, Main Contact
(512) 912-5556 Cell (720) 530-8166
Fax (512) 692-3956
E-mail: phillip.a.lay@efleets.com

P.O. Box 846 , , , 76450

Dan Dipprey
E-mail: ddipprey@envirotx.com

10250 Grand Summit Blvd Dripping Springs, TX 78620 (mailing)
(972) 998-7315 Fax (512) 267-3005
Clay Speer
E-mail: clayspeer@envirotx.com

777 Main Street Suite 3900 , , , 76102

Randy Tally, President
E-mail: rtalley@equifyllc.com

Patrick Hoiby, CEO
E-mail: phoiby@equifyllc.com

Debra Watson, Office Contact
E-mail: dwatson@equifyllc.com

Kirk Mann, Chief Sales Officer
E-mail: kmann@equifyllc.com

3522 Sam Rayburn Hwy, , , 75454

Michael Vahabzadegan, P.E., President
E-mail: mike@estinc.com

Kelly Selman, Regional Manager
E-mail: kellys@estinc.com

3939 N Rondelet Dr., , , 77386

Rod Hammer, Partner
E-mail: rod.hammer@evocopartners.com

Rob Pfennig, Partner
E-mail: rob.pfennig@evocopartners.com

Josh Keller, Partner
E-mail: Josh.Keller@evocopartners.com

12100 I-40 East , , , 79118

Matt Garth, General Manager
(800) 858-4002
E-mail: mgarth@excelmach.com

Mineral Wells Office 2719 Hwy 281 N. Mineral Wells, TX 76067 (mailing)
(940) 325-5298 Fax (940) 325-0922
Shawn McDougal
E-mail: smcdoug@excelmach.com

New Braunfels Office 1230 Industrial Dr. New Braunfels, TX 78130 (mailing)
(830) 620-1709 Fax (830) 620-5362
Tommy Halbardier
E-mail: thalbardier@excelmach.com

5120 FM 2218 Road , , , 77469

Steve Roberts, President
E-mail: steve@expconcrete.com

Marvin Plander, Vice President
E-mail: marvin@expconcrete.com

Randy Roberts, Vice President/Secretary
E-mail: rroberts@expconcrete.com

200 Park Central Blvd. , , , 78626

Tom Ellis, General Manager
Cell (512) 635-1865
E-mail: tom.ellis@ferguson.com

131 St. James Way, , , 27030

Jonathan Simmons, President
E-mail: jsimmons@fibrecretept.com

Bart Pharr, Vice President
E-mail: bpharr@fibrecretept.com

6893 US Hwy 181 N., , , 78114

Nicholas A FitzSimon, Jr., Owner/President
E-mail: info@blsmfg.net

8634 McHard Road , , , 77053

9303 New Trails Drive Suite 350 , , , 77381

Hank Harris, President & CEO
E-mail: hharris@fminet.com

Stuart Phoenix, Chairman of the Board
E-mail: sphoenix@fminet.com

Scott Duncan, Senior Managing Director
E-mail: sduncan@fminet.com

Corporate 5171 Glenwood Ave., Suite 200 Raleigh, NC 27612 (mailing)

210 University Blvd., Suite 800 Denver, CO 80206 (mailing)

308 South Boulevard Tampa, FL 33606 (mailing)

MediaEDGE Logo sml