Associate Members

1333 S Daysville Rd , , , 61061

Pat O'Brien, President & CEO

Don Etnyre, Sales Manager
E-mail: detnyre@etnyre.com

204 E Burke Ave , , , 75901-3942

Gene Carrier, President
(936) 633-6410
E-mail: gcarrier@etasphalt.com

Geno Carrier IV, General Manager
(936) 633-6413
E-mail: genocarrier@etasphalt.com

Julie Evans, Director of Operations & Bulk Logistics
(936) 633-6411
E-mail: jevans@etasphalt.com

Melissa Willis, Controller
(936) 633-6408
E-mail: mwillis@etasphalt.com

Larry Martin, Senior Manager of Marketing Sales
E-mail: lmartin@etasphalt.com

Jared Dean, Business Development & Marketing
(936) 639-2368
E-mail: jdean@etasphalt.com

Michael Harris, Senior Business Manager of Aggregate Distribution
(936) 633-6442
E-mail: mharris@etasphalt.com

Jason Purke, S ...

4111 Todd Ln , , , 78744

Wayne Rodriguez, President
E-mail: wayne@easydrivestake.com

906 Ruiz San Antonio, TX 78207 (mailing)
(210) 227-5975 Fax (210) 222-8316
Virginia Rodriguez, Secretary & Treasurer

2800 Post Oak Blvd, Ste 5850 , , , 77056

Steve Harris
(713) 591-6410

Mark Worscheh, President

Louis A. Waters, Jr., Vice President - Engineering

1915 W Commerce St , , , 75208

A. L. Jennings, President & Chief Executive Officer

Fred Pourshah, P.E., District Manager
E-mail: fred.pourshah@efcoforms.com

3410 Far West Blvd, Ste 250 Austin, TX 78731 (mailing)
(210) 824-6666 Fax (210) 824-7607

480 N Sam Houston Pkwy E, Ste 112 Houston, TX 77060 (mailing)
(214) 748-6595 Fax (214) 748-7596

15465 Country Rd 790 , , , 75173

Eric Montgomery, Owner
E-mail: ejt3trucking@yahoo.com

855 E Hwy 79 , , , 76567

Blake Debault, Managing Member
E-mail: blakedebault@msirockdale.com

Bill Gunter, Managing Member
E-mail: bgunter@elitecurbandconcrete.com

William Lorenz, Managing Member
E-mail: wlorenz@elitecurbandconcrete.com

2702 Treble Crk , , , 78258

Lee Elms, Managing Partner
E-mail: l.elms@elmslaw.com

Stephanie Macchia, Partner
E-mail: smacchia@elmslaw.com

Sarah R Minter
E-mail: sminter@elmslaw.com

4210 S Congress Ave , , , 78745

Phillip Lay, VP, Main Contact
(512) 912-5556 Fax (512) 692-3956
E-mail: phillip.a.lay@efleets.com

2970 Suffolk Dr, Ste 116 , , , 76133



10250 Grand Summit Blvd Dripping Springs, TX 78620 (mailing)
(972) 998-7315 Fax (512) 267-3005
Clay Speer
E-mail: clayspeer@envirotx.com

2829 Lakeland Dr , , , 39232

J. Baxter Burns, II, President
E-mail: baxter.burns@ergon.com

11612 FM 2244, Bldg 1, Ste 250 Austin, TX 78738 (mailing)
(512) 469-9292 Fax (512) 469-0391
Tim MacDonald, Vice President, Mid-Continent Region
E-mail: tim.macdonald@ergon.com

David Stroud, Texas Regional Manager
E-mail: david.stroud@ergon.com

David Kopp, Technical Marketing Manager
E-mail: david.kopp@ergon.com

Cody R. Chambliss, Area Sales Manager
E-mail: cody.chambliss@ergon.com

Ernesto Santillan, Area Sales Manager
E-mail: Ernesto.Santillan@ergon.com

Patrick Coyle, Texas Regional Manager
E-mail: pat.coyle@ergon.com

Jim Hull, Area Sales Manager
(214 ...

3522 Sam Rayburn Hwy , , , 75454

Michael Vahabzadegan, P.E., President
E-mail: mike@estinc.com

Kelly Selman, Texas Regional Manager
E-mail: kellys@estinc.com

12100 IH 40 E , , , 79118

Matt Garth, General Manager
(800) 858-4002
E-mail: mgarth@excelmach.com

Mineral Wells Office 2719 Hwy 281 N Mineral Wells, TX 76067 (mailing)
(940) 325-5298 Fax (940) 325-0922
Shawn McDougal
E-mail: smcdoug@excelmach.com

New Braunfels Office 1230 Industrial Dr New Braunfels, TX 78130 (mailing)
(830) 620-1709 Fax (830) 620-5362
Tommy Halbardier
E-mail: thalbardier@excelmach.com

200 Park Central Blvd , , , 78626

Jon Clack, Sales Manager -Central Texas
E-mail: jon.clack@ferguson.com

Tom Ellis, South Texas Treatment Plant Coordinator
E-mail: tom.ellis@ferguson.com

131 St. James Way , , , 27030

Jonathan Simmons, President
E-mail: jsimmons@fibrecretept.com

Bart Pharr, Vice President
E-mail: bpharr@fibrecretept.com

6893 US Hwy 181 N , , , 78114

Nicholas A FitzSimon, Jr., Owner/President
E-mail: info@blsmfg.net

8634 McHard Rd , , , 77053

1301 McKinney St, Ste 2000 , , , 77010

Scott Duncan, Senior Managing Director
E-mail: sduncan@fminet.com

Corporate 223 S West St, Ste 1200 Raleigh, NC 27603 (mailing)

210 University Blvd, Ste 800 Denver, CO 80206 (mailing)

308 South Blvd Tampa, FL 33606 (mailing)

210 W Juan Linn , , , 77901

Robert Briggs, President

Clark Faust, Sales Manager
E-mail: clark@fordyceco.com

1000 N MacArthur Blvd , , , 75050

Marie Bamberg, Senior Sales Manager - North Texas
E-mail: marie.bamberg@forterrabp.com

Central Texas 801 Airport Blvd Austin, TX 78702 (mailing)
(512) 385-3950
Location Website http://forterrabp.com
Chad Wiemers, Senior Sales Manager - Central Texas
E-mail: chad.wiemers@forterrabp.com

South Texas 11201 Spencer Rd Houston, TX 77041 (physical)
11201 FM 529 Houston, TX 77041 (mailing)
(713) 538-9351 Fax (713) 466-8110
Jeff Moeller, Senior Sales Manager - South Texas
E-mail: jeff.moeller@forterrabp.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml