Associate Members

12100 I-40 East , , , 79118

Matt Garth, General Manager
(800) 858-4002
E-mail: mgarth@excelmach.com

Mineral Wells Office 2719 Hwy 281 N. Mineral Wells, TX 76067 (mailing)
(940) 325-5298 Fax (940) 325-0922
Shawn McDougal
E-mail: smcdoug@excelmach.com

New Braunfels Office 1230 Industrial Dr. New Braunfels, TX 78130 (mailing)
(830) 620-1709 Fax (830) 620-5362
Tommy Halbardier
E-mail: thalbardier@excelmach.com

5120 FM 2218 Road , , , 77469

Steve Roberts, President
E-mail: steve@expconcrete.com

Marvin Plander, Vice President
E-mail: marvin@expconcrete.com

Randy Roberts, Vice President/Secretary
E-mail: rroberts@expconcrete.com

200 Park Central Blvd. , , , 78626

Tom Ellis, General Manager
Cell (512) 635-1865
E-mail: tom.ellis@ferguson.com

131 St. James Way, , , 27030

Jonathan Simmons, President
E-mail: jsimmons@fibrecretept.com

Bart Pharr, Vice President
E-mail: bpharr@fibrecretept.com

6893 US Hwy 181 N., , , 78114

Nicholas A FitzSimon, Jr., Owner/President
E-mail: info@blsmfg.net

8634 McHard Road , , , 77053

9303 New Trails Drive Suite 350 , , , 77381

Hank Harris, President & CEO
E-mail: hharris@fminet.com

Stuart Phoenix, Chairman of the Board
E-mail: sphoenix@fminet.com

Scott Duncan, Senior Managing Director
E-mail: sduncan@fminet.com

Corporate 5171 Glenwood Ave., Suite 200 Raleigh, NC 27612 (mailing)

210 University Blvd., Suite 800 Denver, CO 80206 (mailing)

308 South Boulevard Tampa, FL 33606 (mailing)

210 W. Juan Linn , , , 77901

Robert Briggs, President

Matt Champion, Vice President & General Manager
E-mail: matt@fordyceco.com

Chris Aleman, Safety Director

1000 N. MacArthur Blvd. , , , 75050

Patti Harrison, Sales Representative - East Texas
(903) 759-9422 Fax (903) 759-0458

Dale E. Pruden, Major Accounts Manager, DFW
Cell (817) 946-6719
E-mail: dale.pruden@forterrabp.com

8111 Mills Road , , , 77064

Dale Dubord, Vice President
E-mail: ddubord@fourseasons-equip.com

Dave Keim, President
E-mail: dave@fourseasons-equip.com

Ron Dundas, Vice President
E-mail: rod@fourseasons-equip.com

David Keys
E-mail: dkeys@fourseasons-equip.com

5524 West Ledbetter Drive Dallas, TX 75236 (mailing)
(214) 388-1700 Fax (214) 388-0107
Mitch Nevins, CEO

2900 Marquita Dr. , , , 76116

Steven B. Siddons, President
E-mail: steve@fsifw.com

7600-B N. Capital of Texas Hwy., Suite 200 , , , 78731

Bill Gellhausen, Regional Surety Practice Leader
(512) 651-4114
E-mail: Bill.Gellhausen@usi.biz

San Antonio 7550 IH-10 West, Ste. 700 San Antonio, TX 78229 (mailing)
(210) 524-2090 Fax (210) 524-2087
Doug Wealty, San Antonio Manager
E-mail: doug.wealty@usi.biz

9601 McAllister Frwy, Ste 1008, , , 78216

John New, Principle
E-mail: John.New@freese.com

11200 Broadway St. Ste 2320 Pearland, TX 77584 (mailing)
(832) 456-4746 Fax (832) 456-4701

1701 Smith Road , , , 78721

Jay Hendrix, General Manager
E-mail: jay@freightlinerofaustin.com

22630 North FM 88 , , , 78543

Eddie E. Forshage, III, President

Joe Forshage, Vice President
E-mail: joe@fpitex.com

Barry M. Ehlinger, Materials Manager
(956) 607-5965
E-mail: bmefrontera@aol.com

State Hwy 7 & FM 1771 County Rd. 248 , , , 75831

Marcus Frost, President
E-mail: frostfield@yahoo.com

100 West Houston , , , 78205

Glenn Thomas, T-3, Senior Vice President
E-mail: gthomas@frostbank.com

1240 Keller Parkway, Suite 100, , , 76248

Travis H. Inge, Senior Vice President
E-mail: travis.inge@frostbank.com

8613 Cross Park Dr., , , 78754

Peter H. Bush, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: pbush@fugro.com

Lisa Thomas, Marketing Coordinator
E-mail: lthomas@fugro.com

2880 Virgo Lane Dallas, TX 75229 (mailing)
(972) 484-8301 Fax (972) 620-7328
Mert Kurtulus
E-mail: mkurtulus@fugro.com

2517 East Loop 820 North Fort Worth, TX 76118 (mailing)
(817) 284-9595 Fax (817) 284-4480
Pete Bush

720 West Wintergreen Rd., , , 75141

Jeff Lang, CEO
E-mail: jeff@gsihighway.com

John P. Williams, Sales
(972) 619-6670
E-mail: john@gsihighway.com

Darrell Jackson, Estimator
(972) 619-6684
E-mail: darrell@gsihighway.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml