Professional Services / Suppliers

3002 Wyndham Lane , , , 75082

Dave Smedley, Vice President
E-mail: smedleyd@1stsource.com

4014 Meadowgold Lane Kingwood, TX 77345 (mailing)
(469) 507-9138 Fax (281) 713-2753
Glen Crookston, VP-Specialty Finance Group
E-mail: CrookstonG@1stSource.com

19219 Katy Freeway Suite 100, , , 77094

Brent Patterson, Associate Vice President
(281) 743-4875
E-mail: brent.patterson@aecom.com

Theodore Nelson
E-mail: Theodore.Nelson@aecom.com

AECOM-San Antonio 112 Pecan Street San Antonio, TX 78205 (mailing)
(210) 296-2000

AECOM-Austin 9400 Amberglen Boulevard Austin, TX 78729 (mailing)
(512) 454-4797
Slyvia Lamb
E-mail: sylvia.lamb@aecom.com

AECOM- Dallas/Fort Worth 1950 N. Stemmons Freeway Suite 6000 Dallas, TX 75207 (mailing)
(210) 741-7777
Maribel Chavez
E-mail: maribel.chavez@aecom.com

15310 Park Row , , , 77084

Ashraf Islam, P.E., Principal & Owner
E-mail: aislam@aiainc.com

Karen Dennis, Main Office Contact
E-mail: kdennis@aiainc.com

San Antonio Location 8023 Vintage Drive Suite 420 San Antonio, TX 78230 (mailing)
(210) 694-5464

Austin Location 2800 S IH-35 Suite 140 Austin, TX 78704 (mailing)
(512) 827-3396
Steve Strmiska, P.E
E-mail: sstrmiska@aiainc.com

2600 North Central Expressway, Suite 800 , , , 75080-2064

Michael O'Neill, President & CEO
E-mail: mike.oneill@acig.com

24624 IH 45 N. Ste 200, , , 77386

Paul Messenger, President
E-mail: paul.messenger@americanglobal.com

Karyn M. Kenvin, VP of Insurance
(713) 941-1812
E-mail: karyn.kenvin@AmericanGlobal.com

P.O. Box 1832 , , , 77377

James B. Daugherty, Owner
E-mail: jimmy@amtekusa.com

Amtek Austin Plan Room 7801 North Lamar, Suite A137 Austin, TX 78752 (mailing)
(512) 323-0508 Fax (512) 323-0920
John Rugh

North Texas Construction Reports 2000 S. Stemmons Frwy Suite 201 Lake Dallas, TX 75065 (mailing)
(940) 498-7855 Fax (972) 820-8910
Linda Gant

Amtek Houston Plan Room 9000 Hempstead Hwy Suite 130 Houston, TX 77008 (mailing)
(713) 868-0010 Fax (713) 956-5340

1111 Briarcrest , , , 77802

Kathy Gregory, President

919 Congress Ave. Suite 1050, , , 78701

Carson Fisk, Shareholder
(512) 900-3032
E-mail: cfisk@andrewsmyers.com

Clayton Utkov, Main Office Contact
(512) 900-3043
E-mail: cutkov@andrewsmyers.com

Houston 1885 Saint James Place 15th Floor Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(713) 850-4200 Fax (713) 850-4211
Location Website http://www.andrewsmyers.com
Bill Davidson, Shareholder
(713) 850-4236
E-mail: wdavidson@andrewsmyers.com

Cynthia Birdwell, Director of Marketing
(713) 850-4218
E-mail: cbirdwell@andrewsmyers.com

919 Congress Ave. Suite 1050, , , 78701

Carson Fisk, Shareholder
(512) 900-3032
E-mail: cfisk@andrewsmyers.com

Clayton Utkov, Main Office Contact
(512) 900-3043
E-mail: cutkov@andrewsmyers.com

Houston 1885 Saint James Place 15th Floor Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(713) 850-4200 Fax (713) 850-4211
Location Website http://www.andrewsmyers.com
Bill Davidson, Shareholder
(713) 850-4236
E-mail: wdavidson@andrewsmyers.com

Cynthia Birdwell, Director of Marketing
(713) 850-4218
E-mail: cbirdwell@andrewsmyers.com

2711 North Haskell Ave. #800 , , , 75204

Rodney Moss, Regional Managing Director
(214) 989-2221
E-mail: rodney.moss@aon.com

Rick Reyna, Surety Director
(214) 632-6631
E-mail: ricardo.reyna@aon.com

Don Cornell, CPCU
(214) 989-2604
E-mail: don.cornell@aon.com

Houston Office 5555 San Felipe Street, Suite 1500 Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(832) 476-6000 Fax (800) 953-4542
Michael Herrod, Executive Vice President, Managing Director
(832) 476-5834
E-mail: michael.herrod@aon.com

Scott Nissen, Strategic Account Manager
(832) 476-5759
E-mail: scott.nissen@aon.com

2711 N. Haskell Avenue, Suite 500 , , , 75204

Michael Davis, RVP-Surety
E-mail: mdavis@archinsurance.com

Elizabeth Nolan, VP-Construction
E-mail: enolan@archinsurance.com

Randy Boberg
E-mail: rboberg@archinsurance.com

Manny Coronado
E-mail: MCoronado@archinsurance.com

600 East Las Colinas Blvd Suite 550, , , 75039

Jeremy Costlow, Main Office Contact
E-mail: jcostlow@athosgroup.com

18383 Preston Road, Suite 500 , , , 75252



Houston Office Houston, TX 77094 (physical)
17220 Katy Freeway Suite 200 Houston, TX 77079 (mailing)
(281) 493-5100 Fax (281) 493-1047
(888) 658-7275

Austin Office 6504 Bridge Point Parkway, Suite 200 Austin, TX 78730 (mailing)
(512) 327-6840 Fax (512) 327-2453
Craig Hogan
E-mail: craig.hogan@atkinsglobal.com

San Antonio Office 10100 Reunion Blvd, Suite 850 San Antonio, TX 78216 (mailing)
(210) 828-9494 Fax (210) 828-7282
Maurice Brown, Constructive Services Manager
E-mail: maurice.brown@atkinsglobal.com

5930 Preston View Blvd. Suite 200, , , 75240

Bill Baldwin, President
E-mail: billb@baldwincoxagency.com

Russ Frenzel, Producer
(972) 331-3725
E-mail: russ@baldwinagency.com

3802 Manchac Road , , , 78704

David Ballew, Owner/Main Office Contact
E-mail: dballew@ballewsurety.com

David Fernea, Producer
E-mail: dfernea@ballewinsurance.com

Brad Ballew, Producer
E-mail: bballew@ballewinsurance.com

3550 Forest Lane, , , 75234

Steven Smallwood, Vice President
E-mail: SSmallwood@BBandT.com

1675 Laguna Dr. Rockwall, TX 75087 (mailing)
(214) 551-2006
Jacqueline Pope, Vice President
E-mail: JTPope@bbandt.com

12400 Coit Road, Suite 625, , , 75251

Cagan Morgan
E-mail: cmorgan@berkleysurety.com

10777 Westheimer, Suite 400, , , 77042

Lee Lenard, P.E., President & CEO
(281) 588-8700
E-mail: llenard@browngay.com

Greg Ofield, P.E.
(713) 488-8313
E-mail: gofield@browngay.com

Frisco, Texas 2595 Dallas Pkwy Ste 101 Frisco, TX 75034 (mailing)
(972) 741-7346 Fax (972) 464-4899
(972) 464-4804
Location Website http://www.browngay.com
Scott Hutchins, P.E.
E-mail: shutchins@bgeinc.com

Doug Dillon, P.E., Exec VP
(214) 796-7593
E-mail: ddillon@bgeinc.com

Chris Kuykendall, P.E.
E-mail: ckuykendall@bgeinc.com

Gary Moonshower, P.E.
E-mail: gmoonshower@bgeinc.com

Mike Garrison, P.E.
E-mail: mgarrison@bgeinc.com

Fort Worth, Texas 500 West 7th Stre ...

8 Greenway Plaza Suite 814, , , 77046

1111 North Loop West, Suite 400 , , , 77008

Toby Miclette, Senior Vice President
E-mail: tmiclette@bmb-inc.com

Barry McCord
E-mail: bmccord@bmb-inc.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml