Civil Eng / Const. Mgmt. / Engineering Svcs

19219 Katy Freeway Suite 100, , , 77094

Brent Patterson, Associate Vice President
(281) 743-4875
E-mail: brent.patterson@aecom.com

Theodore Nelson
E-mail: Theodore.Nelson@aecom.com

AECOM-San Antonio 112 Pecan Street San Antonio, TX 78205 (mailing)
(210) 296-2000

AECOM-Austin 9400 Amberglen Boulevard Austin, TX 78729 (mailing)
(512) 454-4797
Slyvia Lamb
E-mail: sylvia.lamb@aecom.com

AECOM- Dallas/Fort Worth 1950 N. Stemmons Freeway Suite 6000 Dallas, TX 75207 (mailing)
(210) 741-7777
Maribel Chavez
E-mail: maribel.chavez@aecom.com

P.O. Box 1832 , , , 77377

James B. Daugherty, Owner
E-mail: jimmy@amtekusa.com

Amtek Austin Plan Room 7801 North Lamar, Suite A137 Austin, TX 78752 (mailing)
(512) 323-0508 Fax (512) 323-0920
John Rugh

North Texas Construction Reports 2000 S. Stemmons Frwy Suite 201 Lake Dallas, TX 75065 (mailing)
(940) 498-7855 Fax (972) 820-8910
Linda Gant

Amtek Houston Plan Room 9000 Hempstead Hwy Suite 130 Houston, TX 77008 (mailing)
(713) 868-0010 Fax (713) 956-5340

18383 Preston Road, Suite 500 , , , 75252



Houston Office Houston, TX 77094 (physical)
17220 Katy Freeway Suite 200 Houston, TX 77079 (mailing)
(281) 493-5100 Fax (281) 493-1047
(888) 658-7275

Austin Office 6504 Bridge Point Parkway, Suite 200 Austin, TX 78730 (mailing)
(512) 327-6840 Fax (512) 327-2453
Craig Hogan
E-mail: craig.hogan@atkinsglobal.com

San Antonio Office 10100 Reunion Blvd, Suite 850 San Antonio, TX 78216 (mailing)
(210) 828-9494 Fax (210) 828-7282
Maurice Brown, Constructive Services Manager
E-mail: maurice.brown@atkinsglobal.com

10777 Westheimer, Suite 400, , , 77042

Lee Lenard, P.E., President & CEO
(281) 588-8700
E-mail: llenard@browngay.com

Greg Ofield, P.E.
(713) 488-8313
E-mail: gofield@browngay.com

Frisco, Texas 2595 Dallas Pkwy Ste 101 Frisco, TX 75034 (mailing)
(972) 741-7346 Fax (972) 464-4899
(972) 464-4804
Location Website http://www.browngay.com
Scott Hutchins, P.E.
E-mail: shutchins@bgeinc.com

Doug Dillon, P.E., Exec VP
(214) 796-7593
E-mail: ddillon@bgeinc.com

Chris Kuykendall, P.E.
E-mail: ckuykendall@bgeinc.com

Gary Moonshower, P.E.
E-mail: gmoonshower@bgeinc.com

Mike Garrison, P.E.
E-mail: mgarrison@bgeinc.com

Fort Worth, Texas 500 West 7th Stre ...

2120 Brandon Drive , , , 75703

Ryan J. Venable, Chief Operation Officer
E-mail: rvenable@apexgeo.com

Steven W. Hall, P.E., Construction Services Engineer
E-mail: shall@apexgeo.com

Duane Harrell, P.E., Director, Geotechnical Engineering
E-mail: dharrell@apexgeo.com

Hershel Lance
E-mail: hlance@apexgeo.com

Randy Deatherage, E.I.T.
E-mail: rdeatherage@apexgeo.com

Shane Nance, P.E.
E-mail: snance@apexgeo.com

Nathan Bartlett
E-mail: nbartlett@apexgeo.com

James Stachan, E.I.T.
E-mail: jstrachan@apexgeo.com

12801 N. Central Expressway, Suite 400 , , , 75243

M. Mansoor Ahsan, CEO
E-mail: ahsan@bridgefarmer.com

Jim Langston, Main Office Contact
E-mail: langston@lafargeholcim.com

Maurice Pittman
E-mail: Maurice.pittman@bridgefarmer.com

11490 Westheimer Rd. Suite 700 , , , 77077

Stephen Hickox, CEO
E-mail: hickoxsj@cdm.com

3411 Magic Drive , , , 78229-2906

John E. Rothe, P.E., Vice President of Engineering Services
E-mail: jrothe@cdsmuery.com

11550 IH 10 West, Suite 395 Northwest Atrium Bldg., , , 78230-1037

Don Durden, Chairman
E-mail: ddurden@cectexas.com

Garland Galm, President
E-mail: ggalm@cectexas.com

Dawn Green, Vice President
E-mail: dgreen@cectexas.com

Dion Albertson, Surveying Division Manager
E-mail: dalbertson@cectexas.com

Kyle Gass, Infrastructure Division Manager
E-mail: kgass@cectexas.com

4611 E. Airline Rd., Suite 300 , , , 77904

Ben Galvan, President
E-mail: bgalvan@civilcorp.us

13430 Northwest Freeway, Suite 1100 , , , 77040-6153

Dale Conger, P.E., President

William F. Fendley, P.E.
E-mail: bfendley@cobfen.com

Austin Office 505 E. Huntland Drive, Suite 485 Austin, TX 78752 (mailing)
(512) 834-9798 Fax (512) 834-9553
Location Website http://www.cobfen.com

San Antonio Office 1100 NW Loop 410, Suite 350 San Antonio, TX 78213 (mailing)
Location Website http://www.cobfen.com
Sean M. Wolfe
E-mail: swolfe@cobfen.com

9990 Richmond Ave., Suite 450N , , , 77042

Dustin O'Neal, P. E., President
E-mail: doneal@costelloinc.com

Steve Gbur, Design & Construction Manager-Transportation
E-mail: sgbur@costelloinc.com

Vernon W. Hegwood, Vice President - Transportation Engineering Services
E-mail: vhegwood@costelloinc.com

Jose G Roberto, Director of Construction Services
E-mail: jroberto@costelloinc.com

1820 Regal Row, Suite 200 , , , 75235

Walter Chiang, Founder
E-mail: wchiang@cpyi.com

Pete Patel, CEO
E-mail: ppatel@cpyi.com

Austin The Chase Bank Building, Tower of the Hills 13809 Research Blvd., #300 Austin, TX 78750 (mailing)
(512) 349-0700 Fax (512) 349-0727
J.J. Roohms, COO
E-mail: jroohms@cpyi.com

Fort Worth 115 W. 7th Street, Suite 1500 Fort Worth, TX 76102 (mailing)
(817) 354-0189 Fax (817) 354-4935

2925 Briarpark, Suite 850 Houston, TX 77042 (physical)
The Preferred Bank Building 11757 Katy Freeway, Suite 1540 Houston, TX 77079 (mailing)
(713) 532-1730 Fax (713) 532-1734

300 East Sonterra Blvd., Suite 1250 San Antonio, TX 78258 (mailing)
(210) 494-8 ...

5140 Gibbs Sprawl Rd. , , , 78219

A.J. Clark Jr., President

David F. Clark, Vice President

Cody Clark, Main Office Contact
E-mail: cody@clarkpave.com

3100 West Alabama St. , , , 77098-2004

Jim Dannenbaum, Chairman
E-mail: jdd@dannenbaum.com

David Milner, Vice President
E-mail: David.Milner@dannenbaum.com

Michel Maksoud
E-mail: michel.maksoud@dannenbaum.com

3409 Executive Center Drive, Suite 129 Austin, TX 78731-1619 (mailing)

4141 Blue Lake Circle, Suite 240 Dallas, TX 75244 (mailing)

6421 Camp Bowie Blvd., Suite 400 Fort Worth, TX 76116 (mailing)

1109 Nolana Loop, Suite 208 McAllen, TX 78504 (mailing)

PO Box 140593 , , , 75214-0593

David Cain, Owner
E-mail: senatorcain@aol.com

2720 Bee Caves Road, #227 , , , 78746

Jose L. Hernandez, P.E., Manager
E-mail: dmgtxjose@gmail.com

Mike Monnig, P.E., P.E.

Terry Jackson, P.E.

1045 Central Parkway North, Suite 103 , , , 78232

Jill Drash, President & CEO
E-mail: jdrash@drashconsultants.com

Chester Drash, Executive Vice President
E-mail: cdrash@drashconsultants.com

Anthony Adamo, Vice President
E-mail: tadamo@drashconsultants.com

Alfredo Belfort, Main Office Contact/Vice President
(210) 640-5004
E-mail: abelfort@drashconsultants.com

11415 Old Roswell Rd., , , 30009

Christian Lanng Nielson, President

Rick A. Hammond, Senior Vice President
E-mail: Rhammond@dynatest.com

Robert C. Briggs

Texas Office 2217 W. Braker Lane Austin, TX 78758 (mailing)
(512) 521-5008 Fax (678) 823-9952
Jonathon Keoughan, Project Coordinator
E-mail: jkeoughan@dynatest.com

3522 Sam Rayburn Hwy, , , 75454

Michael Vahabzadegan, P.E., President
E-mail: mike@estinc.com

Kelly Selman, Regional Manager
E-mail: kellys@estinc.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml