Financing / Banking / Accounting

3002 Wyndham Lane , , , 75082

Dave Smedley, Vice President
E-mail: smedleyd@1stsource.com

4014 Meadowgold Lane Kingwood, TX 77345 (mailing)
(469) 507-9138 Fax (281) 713-2753
Glen Crookston, VP-Specialty Finance Group
E-mail: CrookstonG@1stSource.com

3550 Forest Lane, , , 75234

Steven Smallwood, Vice President
E-mail: SSmallwood@BBandT.com

1675 Laguna Dr. Rockwall, TX 75087 (mailing)
(214) 551-2006
Jacqueline Pope, Vice President
E-mail: JTPope@bbandt.com

909 North East Loop 410, Suite 101, , , 78209

John Miller, President
E-mail: johnm@boysenmiller.com

810 E. Yandell Dr., , , 79902

Michael J. White, Partner
E-mail: mjwhite@cricpa.com

R.A. Bobbi Hayes, Partner
E-mail: bhayes@cricpa.com

Amy Cherne, Partner
E-mail: acherne@cricpa.com

Lubbock 2403 82nd St. Lubbock, TX 79423 (mailing)

Albuquerque, NM 2424 Louisiana Blvd. NE Albuquerque, NM 87110 (mailing)

Carlsbad, MN 201 S. Halagueno St. Carlsbad, NM 88221 (mailing)

10203 Sam Houston Park Drive , , , 77046



c/o HOLT CAT 2000 East Airport Freeway Irving, TX 75063 (physical)
P. O. Box 540788 Dallas, TX 75354-0788 (mailing)
(972) 721-2861 Fax (972) 721-2930
Derek Jacobs, Territory Manager
Cell (972) 890-4548

c/o HOLT CAT 3302 South W.W. White Road San Antonio, TX 78220 (physical)
P. O. Box 207916 San Antonio, TX 78220-7916 (mailing)
(210) 304-8636
Manuel Esparrago, Territory Manager
Cell (615) 686-4433
E-mail: manuel.esparrago@cat.com

c/o Holt Cat 9601 S. IH 35 Austin, TX 78767 (mailing)
(210) 347-2207

5219 City Bank Parkway , , , 79408

Cory Newsom, President/CEO

David Jones, Executive Vice President
E-mail: djones@citybanktexas.com

Kevin Bass, Chief Credit Officer

750 N. St. Paul Street, Suite 850, , , 75201

Greg Brown, Sr. Manager
(214) 777-5245
E-mail: greg.brown@crowe.com

100 West Houston , , , 78205

Glenn Thomas, T-3, Senior Vice President
E-mail: gthomas@frostbank.com

130 E. Travis , , , 78205

Carlos A. Martinez, Executive Vice President

Dennis E. Nixon, Chairman

P. O. Box 28624 , , , 78755

Jeff D. Heard, Jr., President - CPA
E-mail: jeffheard@alumni.utexas.net

200 E. Chapman Ave. , , , 92866

Kelly Costello, Main Office Contact
E-mail: kcostello@lcptracker.com

245 Commerce Green Blvd.Suite 210 , , , 77478

Larry D. Morris, Managing Director
E-mail: lmorris@mlrcpa.com

Steve P. Ligon, Vice President & Director
E-mail: sligon@mlrcpa.com

Ryan P. Barry, Shareholder
E-mail: rbarry@mlrcpa.com

Chad A. Capers, Shareholder
E-mail: ccapers@mlrcpa.com

1300 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1300 , , , 77056

James Mayes, Executive Vice President

307 West 7th Street, Suite 1730 Fort Worth, TX 76102 (mailing)
(817) 654-1010 Fax (817) 336-3524
Jimmy Green, Vice President
E-mail: jgreen@puefc.com

10843 Gulfdale , , , 78216

Tony Ridout, Managing Shareholder
E-mail: tridout@ridoutbarrett.com

Milton Barrett, Shareholder
E-mail: mbarrett@ridoutbarrett.com

Kathleen Dvorak, Shareholder
E-mail: kdvorak@ridoutbarrett.com

Dustin Michalak, Shareholder
E-mail: dmichalak@ridoutbarrett.com

Melanie Geist, Shareholder
E-mail: mgeist@ridoutbarrett.com

19026 Ridgewood Dr., Ste 400, , , 78259

Denise Bendele, Audit Partner
E-mail: denise.bendele@rsmus.com

Leslie Garcia, Audit Partner
E-mail: leslie.garcia@rsmus.com

Tom Wright, Tax Partner
E-mail: tom.wright@rsmus.com

811 Barton Springs Road, 5th Floor Austin, TX 78704 (mailing)
(512) 476-0717 Fax (512) 476-0462
Location Website http://www.rsmus.com

2357 Hedgewood Lane , , , 75013

Dave Simpson, Executive Officer & Main Office Contact
E-mail: dsimpson@signatureny.com

Bobby Briggs
E-mail: bbriggs@signatureny.com

1221 Mckinney St., Suite 3900 , , , 77010

Glenn Royal, CFP, Vice President/ Financial Advisor/ Portfolio Manager
E-mail: glenn.royal@ml.com

Natalie Picha, Financial Advisor
(713) 658-1484 Cell (281) 667-7557
E-mail: Natalie.Picha@ml.com

Michele Jones, CRPC, Vice President, Senior Financial Advisor
(713) 658-1516
E-mail: michele.a.jones@ml.com

2821 West 7th Street, Suite 700 , , , 76107

Clint L. Siddons, CPA
(817) 882-7731
E-mail: clint.siddons@weaver.com

9716 Rosemont Way , , , 78023

Jim Shewmaker, Vice President
E-mail: james.b.shewmaker@wellsfargo.com

2700 S. Price Rd. MAC #S3928-034 Chandler, AZ 85286 (mailing)
(480) 784-2343 Fax (480) 784-9693
L. K. Russell, S.V.P

MediaEDGE Logo sml