Insurance / Bonding / Surety

2600 North Central Expressway, Suite 800 , , , 75080-2064

Michael O'Neill, President & CEO
E-mail: mike.oneill@acig.com

24624 IH 45 N. Ste 200, , , 77386

Paul Messenger, President
E-mail: paul.messenger@americanglobal.com

Karyn M. Kenvin, VP of Insurance
(713) 941-1812
E-mail: karyn.kenvin@AmericanGlobal.com

1111 Briarcrest , , , 77802

Kathy Gregory, President

2711 North Haskell Ave. #800 , , , 75204

Rodney Moss, Regional Managing Director
(214) 989-2221
E-mail: rodney.moss@aon.com

Rick Reyna, Surety Director
(214) 632-6631
E-mail: ricardo.reyna@aon.com

Don Cornell, CPCU
(214) 989-2604
E-mail: don.cornell@aon.com

Houston Office 5555 San Felipe Street, Suite 1500 Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(832) 476-6000 Fax (800) 953-4542
Michael Herrod, Executive Vice President, Managing Director
(832) 476-5834
E-mail: michael.herrod@aon.com

Scott Nissen, Strategic Account Manager
(832) 476-5759
E-mail: scott.nissen@aon.com

5930 Preston View Blvd. Suite 200, , , 75240

Bill Baldwin, President
E-mail: billb@baldwincoxagency.com

Russ Frenzel, Producer
(972) 331-3725
E-mail: russ@baldwinagency.com

3802 Manchac Road , , , 78704

David Ballew, Owner/Main Office Contact
E-mail: dballew@ballewsurety.com

David Fernea, Producer
E-mail: dfernea@ballewinsurance.com

Brad Ballew, Producer
E-mail: bballew@ballewinsurance.com

12400 Coit Road, Suite 625, , , 75251

Cagan Morgan
E-mail: cmorgan@berkleysurety.com

8 Greenway Plaza Suite 814, , , 77046

1111 North Loop West, Suite 400 , , , 77008

Toby Miclette, Senior Vice President
E-mail: tmiclette@bmb-inc.com

Barry McCord
E-mail: bmccord@bmb-inc.com

10300 North Central Expwy., Suite 580 , , , 75231

Lawrence Brown, President
Cell (214) 236-8103
E-mail: lbrown1246@aol.com

Bennett Brown, Account Executive
(972) 415-3616
E-mail: Bennett@browntucker.com

3355 W. Alabama, Suite 850, , , 77098

Gary Lafour, President
E-mail: gary.lafour@bxsi.com

Robert Mitchell, Vice President
E-mail: robert.mitchell@bxsi.com

106 South Saint Marys Street Suite 800 , , , 78205

Manuel Zuniga
E-mail: mzuniga@catto.com

2800 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 2400, , , 77056-6118

Brock Masterson, Vice President
E-mail: bmasterson@chubb.com

9810 Indiana Avenue, Suite 160 , , , 79423

Howard Cowan, President
Cell (806) 535-0280
E-mail: howardcowan@sbcglobal.net

Marla Hill, Secretary/Treasurer
E-mail: marlahill@sbcglobal.net

2900 Marquita Dr. , , , 76116

Steven B. Siddons, President
E-mail: steve@fsifw.com

7600-B N. Capital of Texas Hwy., Suite 200 , , , 78731

Bill Gellhausen, Regional Surety Practice Leader
(512) 651-4114
E-mail: Bill.Gellhausen@usi.biz

San Antonio 7550 IH-10 West, Ste. 700 San Antonio, TX 78229 (mailing)
(210) 524-2090 Fax (210) 524-2087
Doug Wealty, San Antonio Manager
E-mail: doug.wealty@usi.biz

10375 Richmond Ave. Suite 1050 , , , 77042

Mike Kremheller, Territorial Contract Surety Manager
(713) 243-7073
E-mail: mkremheller@hanover.com

Johnna Brandt, Assistant Surety Manager
(713) 243-7072
E-mail: jmbrandt@hanover.com

Roger Hambrick, Territorial Supervising Underwriting
(713) 243-7071
E-mail: rhambrick@hanover.com

46 Cove Circle , , , 78521

David C. Hughston, President & Treasurer

Peggy Gonzalez, Vice President & Secretary
E-mail: peggy@hiains.net

Chris Hughston, Vice President
E-mail: chris@hiains.net

2727 Allen Pkwy., Suite 2100 , , , 77019

Philip Bair, Managing Director
E-mail: phil.bair@worthaminsurance.com

Wortham Insurance & Risk Management-Austin 221 West 6th Street, Suite 1400 Austin, TX 78701-3420 (mailing)
(512) 453-0031 Fax (512) 453-0041
Mark Gaskamp, Managing Director
E-mail: mark.gaskamp@worthaminsurance.com

William Page, Managing Director
E-mail: wpage@wortham-austin.com

Bubba Sykes, Managing Director
E-mail: gsykes@wortham-austin.com

Wortham Insurance & Risk Management- San Antonio 131 Interpark Blvd. San Antonio, TX 78216 (physical)
P.O. Box 795008 San Antonio, TX 78279 (mailing)
(210) 223-9171 Fax (210) 223-2806
West Warren, Managing Director
E-mail: ...

2255 Ridge Road, Suite 333 , , , 75087

Tony Fierro, President
E-mail: tfierro@kandsins.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml