Insurance / Bonding / Surety

2600 North Central Epwy, Ste 800 , , , 75080-2064

Michael O'Neill, President & CEO
E-mail: mike.oneill@acig.com

25700 IH 45 N, Ste 140 , , , 77386

Paul Messenger, President
E-mail: paul.messenger@americanglobal.com

Karyn M. Kenvin, VP of Insurance
(713) 941-1812
E-mail: karyn.kenvin@AmericanGlobal.com

1111 Briarcrest , , , 77802

Kathy Gregory, President
E-mail: gregory@anco.com

5005 LBJ Fwy, Ste 1500 , , , 75244

Rick Reyna, Surety Director
(214) 632-6631
E-mail: ricardo.reyna@aon.com

Don Cornell, CPCU
(214) 989-2604
E-mail: don.cornell@aon.com

Josh Saunders, Surety Producer
(214) 989-2393
E-mail: josh.saunders@aon.com

Houston Office 5555 San Felipe St, Ste 1500 Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(832) 476-6000 Fax (800) 953-4542
Michael Herrod, Executive Vice President, Managing Director
(832) 476-5834
E-mail: michael.herrod@aon.com

Scott Nissen, Strategic Account Manager
(832) 476-5759
E-mail: scott.nissen@aon.com

Alexander Dam, Account Executive/ Broker
(214) 989-2396
E-mail: alexander.dam@aon.com

12750 Merit Dr, Ste 1000 , , , 75251

Steven (Steve) Pierce, National Director - Construction
E-mail: steven_pierce@ajg.com

5930 Preston View Blvd, Ste 200 , , , 75240

Bill Baldwin, President
E-mail: billb@baldwincoxagency.com

Russ Frenzel, Producer
(972) 331-3725
E-mail: russ@baldwinagency.com

3802 Manchaca Rd , , , 78704

David Ballew, Owner/Main Office Contact
E-mail: dballew@ballewsurety.com

David Fernea, Producer
E-mail: dfernea@ballewsurety.com

Brad Ballew, Producer
E-mail: bballew@ballewsurety.com

Lawrence M. Olsen
E-mail: lawrencemolsen@gmail.com

2150 S Central Exwy, Ste 200 , , , 75070

Cagan Morgan
E-mail: cmorgan@berkleysurety.com

Wayne Justice
(405) 712-3175
E-mail: wjustice@berkleysurety.com

Jay Telford
(469) 458-8371
E-mail: jtelford@berkleysurety.com

1111 N Loop West, Ste 400 , , , 77008

Robert M Overbey, Jr., Senior Vice President
E-mail: Robert@bondproinc.com

1111 North Loop W, Ste 400 , , , 77008

Toby Miclette, Senior Vice President
E-mail: tmiclette@bmb-inc.com

Barry McCord
E-mail: bmccord@bmb-inc.com

7515 Greenville Ave #910 , , , 75231

Lawrence Brown, President
E-mail: lbrown1246@aol.com

Bennett Brown, Partner
(972) 415-3616
E-mail: Bennett@browntucker.com

3355 W Alabama, Ste 850 , , , 77098

Gary Lafour, President
E-mail: gary.lafour@bxsi.com

Robert Mitchell, Vice President
E-mail: robert.mitchell@bxsi.com

106 S St Mary's St, Ste 800 , , , 78205

Manuel Zuniga
E-mail: mzuniga@catto.com

Two Riverway, Ste 900 , , , 77056

Rebecca Peisker, Senior Surety Underwriter
(713) 403-3089
E-mail: rpeisker@chubb.com

9810 Indiana Ave, Ste 160 , , , 79423

Howard Cowan, President
E-mail: howardcowan@sbcglobal.net

Marla Hill, Secretary/Treasurer
E-mail: marlahill@sbcglobal.net

2900 Marquita Dr , , , 76116

Steven B. Siddons, President
E-mail: steve@fsifw.com

7600-B N Capital of Texas Hwy, Ste 200 , , , 78731

Bill Gellhausen, Regional Surety Practice Leader
(512) 651-4114
E-mail: Bill.Gellhausen@usi.com

San Antonio 7550 IH 10 West, Ste 700 San Antonio, TX 78229 (mailing)
(210) 524-2090 Fax (210) 524-2087
Doug Wealty, San Antonio Manager
E-mail: doug.wealty@usi.biz

2435 N Central Expy, Ste 600 , , , 75080

George Tillotson, Manager
(972) 497-7924
E-mail: gtillotson@gaig.com

Jeremy Swartzwelder, Manager
(972) 497-7932
E-mail: jswartzwelder@gaig.com

Doug Fountain, Manager
(972) 437-7186
E-mail: cfountain@gaig.com

Malaye M. Kinder, Senior Financial Products Underwriter
Fax (972) 497-7903
E-mail: Mkinder@gaig.com

Max Alvarado, Underwriter
(972) 497-7933
E-mail: maalvarado@gaig.com

10375 Richmond Ave, Ste 1050 , , , 77042

Mike Kremheller, Territorial Contract Surety Manager
(713) 243-7073
E-mail: mkremheller@hanover.com

Johnna Brandt, Assistant Surety Manager
(713) 243-7072
E-mail: jmbrandt@hanover.com

46 Cove Cir , , , 78521

David C. Hughston, President & Treasurer

Peggy Gonzalez, Vice President & Secretary
E-mail: peggy@hiains.net

Chris Hughston, Vice President
E-mail: chris@hiains.net

MediaEDGE Logo sml