Legal Services

919 Congress Ave. Suite 1050, , , 78701

Carson Fisk, Shareholder
(512) 900-3032
E-mail: cfisk@andrewsmyers.com

Clayton Utkov, Main Office Contact
(512) 900-3043
E-mail: cutkov@andrewsmyers.com

Houston 1885 Saint James Place 15th Floor Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(713) 850-4200 Fax (713) 850-4211
Location Website http://www.andrewsmyers.com
Bill Davidson, Shareholder
(713) 850-4236
E-mail: wdavidson@andrewsmyers.com

Cynthia Birdwell, Director of Marketing
(713) 850-4218
E-mail: cbirdwell@andrewsmyers.com

919 Congress Ave. Suite 1050, , , 78701

Carson Fisk, Shareholder
(512) 900-3032
E-mail: cfisk@andrewsmyers.com

Clayton Utkov, Main Office Contact
(512) 900-3043
E-mail: cutkov@andrewsmyers.com

Houston 1885 Saint James Place 15th Floor Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(713) 850-4200 Fax (713) 850-4211
Location Website http://www.andrewsmyers.com
Bill Davidson, Shareholder
(713) 850-4236
E-mail: wdavidson@andrewsmyers.com

Cynthia Birdwell, Director of Marketing
(713) 850-4218
E-mail: cbirdwell@andrewsmyers.com

2711 N. Haskell Avenue, Suite 500 , , , 75204

Michael Davis, RVP-Surety
E-mail: mdavis@archinsurance.com

Elizabeth Nolan, VP-Construction
E-mail: enolan@archinsurance.com

Randy Boberg
E-mail: rboberg@archinsurance.com

Manny Coronado
E-mail: MCoronado@archinsurance.com

2702 Treble Creek, , , 78258

Lee Elms, Managing Partner
E-mail: l.elms@elmslaw.com

Thomas Harmon, Partner
E-mail: tharmon@elmslaw.com

Stephanie Macchia, Partner
E-mail: smacchia@elmslaw.com

1301 McKinney St., Suite 1400 , , , 77010

Jason Waguespack, Managing Director
E-mail: jwaguespack@gallowayjohnson.com

Thomas J. Smith, Shareholder
E-mail: tsmith@gallowayjohnson.com

Les Pickett, Shareholder
E-mail: lpickett@gallowayjohnson.com

1777 NE Loop 410, Suite 649 , , , 78217

Erik Steenken, Surety Manager
E-mail: esteenken@gaig.com

2435 N. Central Expressway, #600 Richardson, TX 75080 (mailing)

2200 Ross Ave., Suite 3600 , , , 75202

Joe Dirik, Attorney
E-mail: joe.dirik@nortonrosefulbright.com

8080 North Central Expressway, Suite 1600 L.B. 65 , , , 75206

Jeffrey A. Ford
E-mail: jaford@fordnassen.com

Austin Office 111 Congress Ave., Suite 1010 Austin, TX 78701 (mailing)
(512) 236-0009 Fax (512) 236-0682

Houston Office One Riverway, Suite 2070 Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(281) 953-7700 Fax (713) 961-3355

1700 Pacific, Suite 3800 , , , 75201

John Slates, Founding Partner
E-mail: jslates@slatesharwell.com

Greg Harwell, Founding Partner
E-mail: gharwell@slatesharwell.com

Charles Hardy
E-mail: chardy@slatesharwell.com

3410 Far West Blvd., Suite 210 , , , 78731

Jeff Chapman, Manager/Member
(512) 872-3838 Cell (512) 773-1003
E-mail: jeff@chapmanfirmtx.com

Caroline Hall, Associate Attorney
E-mail: Caroline@chapmanfirmtx.com

1008 Macon Street, Suite 101 , , , 76102

Richard E. Schellhammer, Shareholder
E-mail: res@uwlaw.com

Cara D. Kennemer, Shareholder
E-mail: cara.kennemer@uwlaw.com

500 S. Taylor Suite 1200 Amarillo, TX 79101 (mailing)

111 West Loop 289 Lubbock, TX 79416 (mailing)

MediaEDGE Logo sml