Publications & Media

1301 McKinney St, Ste 2000 , , , 77010

Scott Duncan, Senior Managing Director
E-mail: sduncan@fminet.com

Corporate 223 S West St, Ste 1200 Raleigh, NC 27603 (mailing)

210 University Blvd, Ste 800 Denver, CO 80206 (mailing)

308 South Blvd Tampa, FL 33606 (mailing)

120 W Harvest Dr , , , 68501

Thomas Peed, President

Stephanie Olberding, Sales Manager
E-mail: Stephanie-olberding@machinerytrader.com

2111 Mission St , , , 94110

Chris Parish, Regional Director
E-mail: chris.parish@autodesk.com

Stephanie Jeffers, Field Marketing Manager
E-mail: stephanie.jeffers@plangrid.com

620 W Main St, Ste 112 , , , 75040

Josh Paskoff, Associate Publisher
(469) 543-5850
E-mail: jmpaskoff@acppubs.com

Walt Robertson, Business Development
E-mail: wrobertson@acppubs.com

Tracey Golden, Texas Editor
(214) 676-8773
E-mail: texas@acppubs.com

11612 Bee Cave Rd, Bldg 1, Ste 230 , , , 78738

Robert Siddons, Owner
E-mail: rcsiddons@gmail.com

Eric Buescher
E-mail: eric@whitleysiddons.com

Joe McGlothlin
E-mail: joem@whitleysiddons.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml