City: Austin

919 Congress Ave, Ste 1050 , , , 78701

Carson Fisk, Shareholder
(512) 900-3032
E-mail: cfisk@andrewsmyers.com

Clayton Utkov, Main Office Contact
(512) 900-3043
E-mail: cutkov@andrewsmyers.com

Houston 1885 St James Place 15th Flr Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(713) 850-4200 Fax (713) 850-4211
Location Website http://www.andrewsmyers.com
Bill Davidson, Shareholder
(713) 850-4236
E-mail: wdavidson@andrewsmyers.com

Cynthia Birdwell, Director of Marketing
(713) 850-4218
E-mail: cbirdwell@andrewsmyers.com

11801 Domain Blvd, Ste 500 , , , 78758

Atkins North America 200 Westlake Park Blvd, Ste 1100 Houston, TX 77079 (mailing)
(713) 576-8500

Dallas Office 17304 Preston Rd, Ste 1300 Dallas, TX 75252 (mailing)
(972) 818-7275 Fax (972) 380-2609
Location Website http://www.pbsj.com

San Antonio Office 15900 La Cantera Pkwy, Ste 26200 San Antonio, TX 78256 (mailing)
(210) 828-9494 Fax (210) 828-7282

Atkins El Paso 100 N Stanton St, Ste 610 El Paso, TX 79901 (mailing)
(915) 533-6601

3802 Manchaca Rd , , , 78704

David Ballew, Owner/Main Office Contact
E-mail: dballew@ballewsurety.com

David Fernea, Producer
E-mail: dfernea@ballewsurety.com

Brad Ballew, Producer
E-mail: bballew@ballewsurety.com

Lawrence M. Olsen
E-mail: lawrencemolsen@gmail.com

120 Kildrummy Ln , , , 78738

Dean Bernal, Owner
E-mail: bernaldean@gmail.com

2720 Bee Caves Rd, #227 , , , 78746

Jose L. Hernandez, P.E., Manager
E-mail: jose.hernandez@dmgllctx.com

Terry Jackson, P.E.
E-mail: terry.jackson@dmgllctx.com

7600-B N Capital of Texas Hwy, Ste 200 , , , 78731

Bill Gellhausen, Regional Surety Practice Leader
(512) 651-4114
E-mail: Bill.Gellhausen@usi.com

San Antonio 7550 IH 10 West, Ste 700 San Antonio, TX 78229 (mailing)
(210) 524-2090 Fax (210) 524-2087
Doug Wealty, San Antonio Manager
E-mail: doug.wealty@usi.biz

AUSTIN 8613 Cross Park Dr, , , 78754

Peter H. Bush, P.E.
E-mail: pbush@fugro.com

Dallas 2880 Virgo Ln Dallas, TX 75229 (mailing)
(972) 484-8301 Fax (972) 620-7328
Donnie Ives
E-mail: D.Ives@fugro.com

Fort Worth 2517 E Loop 820 N Fort Worth, TX 76118 (mailing)
(817) 284-9595 Fax (817) 284-4480
Roy Grant, P.E.
E-mail: rgrant@fugro.com

San Antonio 11009 Osgood San Antonio, TX 78233 (mailing)
(210) 655-9516 Fax (210) 655-9519

Houston 6100 Hillcroft Houston, TX 77081 (mailing)
(713) 369-5400 Fax (713) 369-5518
Jose Diaz
(713) 369-5464
E-mail: j.diaz@fugro.com

3755 S Capital of Texas Hwy, Ste 325 , , , 78704

Dan Williams, CEO/President
E-mail: DHWilliams@GarverUSA.com

Jerry Holder, Senior Vice President
E-mail: JDHolder@GarverUSA.com

Earl Mott, Vice President/Construction
E-mail: WEMott@GarverUSA.com

Glenn Gregory, Vice President/Transportation
E-mail: GGGregory@GarverUSA.com

Tracy D. Cain, TX Construction Services Leader
(512) 485-0017
E-mail: TDCain@GarverUSA.com

San Antonio Office 13750 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78232 (mailing)
Aimee R. Schroller, P.E., Senior Project Manager
(210) 447-6250
E-mail: ARSchroller@GarverUSA.com

9601 Amberglen Blvd, Bldg G, Ste 119 , , , 78729

Phillip E. Russell, P.E., JD, Senior Vice President-Texas Regional Team Lead
E-mail: prussell@hwlochner.com

Tim Weight, P.E., Director of Construction Services
E-mail: tweight@hwlochner.com

Dallas 12001 N Central Expy, Ste 1050 Dallas, TX 75242 (mailing)
(214) 373-7873 Fax (214) 373-7875

Waco 6801 Sanger Ave, Ste 120B Waco, TX 76710 (mailing)
Richard Skopik, P.E., Market Development Manager
E-mail: rskopik@hwlochner.com

Tyler 5767 Eagles Nest Blvd Tyler, TX 75703 (mailing)
(903) 486-3076 Fax (903) 581-0178
Dennis R. Cooley, P.E., Market Development Manager
E-mail: dcooley@hwlochner.com

Houston 9800 NW Fwy, Ste 516 Houston, TX ...

4401 West Gate Blvd, Ste 400 , , , 78745-1469

Eric Keen, P. E., President

Kelly Kaatz, P.E., Senior Vice President

Jeff Curren, P. E., Senior Vice President

Round Rock 710 Hesters Crossing, Ste 150 Round Rock, TX 78681-7839 (mailing)
Paul Bowen, S.E.T., Associate Vice President
E-mail: paul.bowen@hdrinc.com

Oscar Salazar-Bueno, P.E., Central Texas CEI Lead

San Antonio 1020 NE Loop 410, Ste 400 San Antonio, TX 78209-1223 (mailing)

Dallas 7111 Preston Rd, Ste 300 Dallas, TX 75248-1232 (mailing)
Jay Chiglo, P.E., Vice President
E-mail: Jay.Chiglo@hdrinc.com

900 S Capital of Texas Hwy, Ste 151 , , , 78746

Jack Moeller, President
E-mail: jmoeller@jmt.com

Clint Ray, Project Manager
E-mail: cray@jmt.com

13785 Research Blvd, Ste 125 , , , 78750

9737 Great Hills Trl, Ste 315 , , , 78759

Andrew Marquis, Vice President & Branch Manager
(866) 732-0099
E-mail: Andrew.Marquis@markel.com

13809 Turbine Dr , , , 78728

Oscar H. Rodriguez, P.E., Principal
E-mail: rodriguezlab@relcme.com

El Paso Office 3000 E Missouri El Paso, TX 79903 (mailing)
(915) 566-1112 Fax (915) 566-1113

Pharr Office 201 W Bailey St Pharr, TX 78577 (mailing)
(956) 781-1667 Fax (956) 781-1907

Corpus Christi Office 522 Commerce Portland, TX 78374 (mailing)
(361) 643-0012 Fax (361) 643-0013

8140 N Mopac Expy, Bldg 2, Ste 100 , , , 78759

Kirk Fauri, P.E.-Vice President Texas Leader
E-mail: kirk.fauri@rsandh.com

Mark Hirsch, PE-Vice President East Texas Leader
E-mail: Mark.Hirsch@rsandh.com

Cris Pena, PE-South Texas Leader
E-mail: Crisanto.Pena@rsandh.com

Karl Bednarz, PE -West Texas Leader
E-mail: Karl.Bednarz@rsandh.com

PO Box 28663 , , , 78755

Cathy Turner, Producer
E-mail: cathy@suretybondbrokers.com

Garrett Turner, Producer
E-mail: garrett@suretybondbrokers.com

Ronald Turner, Producer
E-mail: Ronald@suretybondbrokers.com

Meghann Turner, Producer
E-mail: meghann@suretybondbrokers.com

4801 SW Pkwy, Bldg 2, Ste 100 , , , 78735

Christopher M. Solomon, RPLS, President, CEO
E-mail: csolomon@sam.biz

Coleman Cunningham, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: coleman@sam.biz

Dwayne Williamson, PLS, Associate, Construction Market Group Manager
E-mail: dwilliamson@sam.biz

Dallas 1341 W Mockingbird Ln, Ste 400W Dallas, TX 75247 (mailing)
(214) 631-7888 Fax (214) 631-7103
Brett Smith, P.E., Senior Vice President, SAM-CS
E-mail: brett.smith@sam-cs.biz

Craig Price, RPLS, Office Manager
(214) 205-2172
E-mail: cprice@sam.biz

Chris Cox, RPLS, Associate, Operations Manager
E-mail: ccox@sam.biz

Houston 11111 Katy Fwy, Ste 200 Houston, TX 77079 (mailing)
(713) 973-5100 ...

3410 Far West Blvd, Ste 210 , , , 78731

Jeff Chapman, Manager/Member
(512) 872-3838
E-mail: jeff@chapmanfirmtx.com

12345 N Lamar Blvd, Ste 190 , , , 78753

R. J. Nitsche, Chairman of the Board
(979) 540-2232 Fax (979) 542-1040
E-mail: rjn@thenitschegroup.com

Kenneth Nitsche, Commercial Risk Advisor-Austin
(512) 341-4307
E-mail: kennethn@thenitschegroup.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml