City: Dallas

5005 LBJ Fwy, Ste 1500 , , , 75244

Rick Reyna, Surety Director
(214) 632-6631
E-mail: ricardo.reyna@aon.com

Don Cornell, CPCU
(214) 989-2604
E-mail: don.cornell@aon.com

Josh Saunders, Surety Producer
(214) 989-2393
E-mail: josh.saunders@aon.com

Houston Office 5555 San Felipe St, Ste 1500 Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(832) 476-6000 Fax (800) 953-4542
Michael Herrod, Executive Vice President, Managing Director
(832) 476-5834
E-mail: michael.herrod@aon.com

Scott Nissen, Strategic Account Manager
(832) 476-5759
E-mail: scott.nissen@aon.com

Alexander Dam, Account Executive/ Broker
(214) 989-2396
E-mail: alexander.dam@aon.com

12750 Merit Dr, Ste 1000 , , , 75251

Steven (Steve) Pierce, National Director - Construction
E-mail: steven_pierce@ajg.com

5930 Preston View Blvd, Ste 200 , , , 75240

Bill Baldwin, President
E-mail: billb@baldwincoxagency.com

Russ Frenzel, Producer
(972) 331-3725
E-mail: russ@baldwinagency.com

2350 Valley View Ln , , , 75234

M. Mansoor Ahsan, CEO
E-mail: ahsan@bridgefarmer.com

Jim Langston, Main Office Contact
E-mail: langston@lafargeholcim.com

7515 Greenville Ave #910 , , , 75231

Lawrence Brown, President
E-mail: lbrown1246@aol.com

Bennett Brown, Partner
(972) 415-3616
E-mail: Bennett@browntucker.com

1820 Regal Row, Ste 200 , , , 75235

Walter Chiang, Founder
E-mail: wchiang@cpyi.com

Stephen P. Conner, Vice President
(214) 640-1724
E-mail: sconner@cpyi.com

Pete Patel, CEO
E-mail: ppatel@cpyi.com

Austin 13809 Research Blvd, Ste 300 Austin, TX 78750 (mailing)
(512) 349-0700 Fax (512) 349-0727
J.J. Roohms, COO
E-mail: jroohms@cpyi.com

Fort Worth 115 W 7th St, Ste 1500 Fort Worth, TX 76102 (mailing)
(817) 354-0189 Fax (817) 354-4935

11757 Katy Fwy, Ste 1540 Houston, TX 77079 (mailing)
(713) 532-1730 Fax (713) 532-1734

12500 San Pedro Ave, Ste 450 San Antonio, TX 78216 (mailing)
(210) 494-8004 Fax (210) 494-8286

750 N St Paul St, Ste 850 , , , 75201

Greg Brown, Managing Director
(214) 777-5245
E-mail: greg.brown@crowe.com

Jacob Fauss, Sr. Manager
(469) 801-4342
E-mail: jacob.fauss@crowe.com

PO Box 140593 , , , 75214-0593

David Cain, Owner
(214) 215-8976
E-mail: senatorcain@aol.com

1717 McKinney Ave, Ste 1400 , , , 75202

Bob McDermott, President
E-mail: mcdermot@huitt-zollars.com

Cliff Wall, Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: cwall@huitt-zollars.com

Steven Simmons, P.E., Office Contact
(512) 231-1119
E-mail: ssimmons@huitt-zollars.com

Austin Office 3701 Executive Center Dr, Ste 101 Austin, TX 78731 (mailing)
(512) 231-1119 Fax (512) 231-1129

Houston Office 1500 S Dairy Ashford, Ste 200 Houston, TX 77077 (mailing)
(281) 496-0066

El Paso Office 5822 Cromo Dr, Ste 210 El Paso, TX 79912 (mailing)
(915) 587-4339

Fort Worth Office 500 W 7th St, Ste 300 Fort Worth, TX 76102 (mailing)
(817) 335-3000

18383 Preston Rd, Ste 500 , , , 75252

Shakeel Ahmed, P.E., CEO/ Owner
E-mail: sahmed@ieaworld.com

Michael Clements, P.E., CE&I Operation Manager
(817) 984-8740
E-mail: MClements@ieaworld.com

Jennifer Smith, Marketing Manager
E-mail: marketing@ieaworld.com

8144 Walnut Hill Ln, 16th Floor , , , 75231

Kae Perdue, Assistant Vice President

Jeremy Sandusky, Principal
E-mail: Jeremy_sandusky@mhbt.com

Fort Worth 301 Commerce St, Ste 2201 Fort Worth, TX 76102 (mailing)
(817) 877-3660
Danny Cox
E-mail: danny.cox@marshmma.com

Houston 2500 City West Blvd, Ste 2400 Houston, TX 77042 (mailing)
(713) 780-6100
Sharen Groppell, Executive Vice President
(713) 780-6628
E-mail: sharen.groppell@marshmc.com

David Groppell, Senior Vice President
(713) 780-6172
E-mail: david.groppell@marshmc.com

Austin 2500 Bee Cave Rd, Ste 125 Austin, TX 78746 (mailing)
(512) 226-7900
Location Website http://www.marshmma.com
Quan Cosby
E-mail: ...

1501 LBJ Fwy, Ste 650 , , , 75234

Don Treude, P.E., Vice President
(469) 801-8501
E-mail: dtreude@mbakerintl.com

12770 Coit Rd, Ste 1220 , , , 75251

Ray Pitts, Jr., President
(469) 661-0308
E-mail: rpitts@pbfassoc.com

Bill Birdsong, VP
E-mail: bbirdsong@pbfassoc.com

Jordan A Pitts, BBA, Client Service Associate
(469) 661-0309
E-mail: jpitts@pbfassoc.com

Ben Bolton, BA, VP Operations-Insurance
(469) 331-0307
E-mail: bbolton@pbfassoc.com

1700 Pacific, Ste 3800 , , , 75201

John Slates, Founding Partner
E-mail: jslates@slatesharwell.com

Greg Harwell, Founding Partner
E-mail: gharwell@slatesharwell.com

Charles Hardy
E-mail: chardy@slatesharwell.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml