City: Houston

19219 Katy Fwy, Ste 100 , , , 77094

Brent Patterson, Associate Vice President
(281) 743-4875
E-mail: brent.patterson@aecom.com

AECOM - San Antonio 112 Pecan St San Antonio, TX 78205 (mailing)
(210) 296-2000

AECOM - Austin 9400 Amberglen Blvd Austin, TX 78729 (mailing)
(512) 454-4797
Slyvia Lamb
E-mail: sylvia.lamb@aecom.com

AECOM - Dallas/Fort Worth 13355 Noel Rd, Ste 400 Dallas, TX 75240 (mailing)
(210) 741-7777
Maribel Chavez
E-mail: maribel.chavez@aecom.com

10777 Westheimer, Ste 400 , , , 77042

Lee Lenard, P.E., President & CEO
(281) 588-8700
E-mail: llenard@bgeinc.com

Christopher Jacob, P.E.
E-mail: cjacob@bgeinc.com

Jim Hunt
E-mail: jhunt@bgeinc.com

Mike Salch
E-mail: mslach@bgeinc.com

Greg Ofield, P.E.
(713) 488-8313
E-mail: gofield@bgeinc.com

Frisco, Texas 2595 Dallas Pkwy, Ste 101 Frisco, TX 75034 (mailing)
(972) 741-7346 Fax (972) 464-4899
(972) 464-4804
Location Website http://www.browngay.com
Doug Dillon, P.E., Exec VP
(214) 796-7593
E-mail: ddillon@bgeinc.com

John F. Obr, PE
(817) 887-6130
E-mail: JObr@bgeinc.com

Scott Hutchins, P.E.
(972) 464-4808
E-mail: shutchins@bgeinc ...

1111 N Loop West, Ste 400 , , , 77008

Robert M Overbey, Jr., Senior Vice President
E-mail: Robert@bondproinc.com

1111 North Loop W, Ste 400 , , , 77008

Toby Miclette, Senior Vice President
E-mail: tmiclette@bmb-inc.com

Barry McCord
E-mail: bmccord@bmb-inc.com

3355 W Alabama, Ste 850 , , , 77098

Gary Lafour, President
E-mail: gary.lafour@bxsi.com

Robert Mitchell, Vice President
E-mail: robert.mitchell@bxsi.com

10203 Sam Houston Park Dr , , , 77046

c/o HOLT CAT 3302 S W.W. White Rd San Antonio, TX 78220 (physical)
PO Box 207916 San Antonio, TX 78220-7916 (mailing)
(210) 304-8636
Manuel Esparrago, Territory Manager
E-mail: manuel.esparrago@cat.com

HOLT CAT - Austin 9601 S IH 35 Austin, TX 78767 (mailing)
(210) 347-2207

11490 Westheimer Rd, Ste 700 , , , 77077

Timothy Wall, CEO
E-mail: walltb@cdmsmith.com

Two Riverway, Ste 900 , , , 77056

Rebecca Peisker, Senior Surety Underwriter
(713) 403-3089
E-mail: rpeisker@chubb.com

13430 Northwest Fwy, Ste 1100 , , , 77040-6153

Dale Conger, P.E., President

William F. Fendley, P.E.
E-mail: bfendley@cobbfendley.com

Steve Bak
E-mail: sbak@cobbfendley.com

Floyd Scurry
E-mail: scurry@cobbfendley.com

Monica Silver
E-mail: msilver@cobbfendley.com

Vineeta Ram
E-mail: vram@cobbfendley.com

Austin Office 505 E Huntland Dr, Ste 100 Austin, TX 78752 (mailing)
(512) 834-9798 Fax (512) 834-7727
Location Website http://www.cobfen.com
Sandee Khoury
E-mail: skhoury@cobbfendley.com

Dan Warth
E-mail: dwarth@cobbfendley.com

San Antonio Office 401 Isom Rd, Ste 101 San Antonio, TX 78216 (mailing)
Location Website http://www.cobbfendley.com
Tho ...

1221 Lamar St, 16th Flr , , , 77010

Gregory M. Cokinos, President/Managing Partner

Marc Young, Partner
E-mail: myoung@cokinoslaw.com

15310 Park Row , , , 77084

Ashraf Islam, P.E., Chairman
E-mail: aislam@consoreng.com

Karen Dennis, Operations Manager
E-mail: kdennis@consoreng.com

San Antonio Location 8023 Vantage Dr, Ste 420 San Antonio, TX 78230 (mailing)
(210) 694-5464

Austin Location 706B W. Ben White Blvd #200 Austin, TX 78704 (mailing)
(512) 827-3396
Steve Strmiska, P.E
E-mail: sstrmiska@consoreng.com

Dallas 6606 LBJ Freeway, Ste 150 Dallas, TX 75240 (mailing)
(972) 480-8950

El Paso 1501 N Mesa St, Ste 100 El Paso, TX 79902 (mailing)
(915) 313-3680

Fort Worth 606 West 6th St Fort Worth, TX 76102 (mailing)

2107 CityWest Blvd, 3rd Flr , , , 77042

Dustin O'Neal, P. E., President
E-mail: doneal@costelloinc.com

Vernon W. Hegwood, Partner/Vice President - Transportation Engineering Services
(713) 579-3863
E-mail: vhegwood@costelloinc.com

3100 W Alabama St , , , 77098-2004

Jim Dannenbaum, Chairman
E-mail: jdd@dannenbaum.com

Michel Maksoud
E-mail: michel.maksoud@dannenbaum.com

Austin 3409 Executive Center Dr, Ste 129 Austin, TX 78731-1619 (mailing)

Dallas 4141 Blue Lake Cir, Ste 240 Dallas, TX 75244 (mailing)

Fort Worth 6421 Camp Bowie Blvd, Ste 400 Fort Worth, TX 76116 (mailing)

McAllen 1109 Nolana Loop, Ste 208 McAllen, TX 78504 (mailing)

1301 McKinney St, Ste 2000 , , , 77010

Scott Duncan, Senior Managing Director
E-mail: sduncan@fminet.com

Corporate 223 S West St, Ste 1200 Raleigh, NC 27603 (mailing)

210 University Blvd, Ste 800 Denver, CO 80206 (mailing)

308 South Blvd Tampa, FL 33606 (mailing)

10375 Richmond Ave, Ste 1050 , , , 77042

Mike Kremheller, Territorial Contract Surety Manager
(713) 243-7073
E-mail: mkremheller@hanover.com

Johnna Brandt, Assistant Surety Manager
(713) 243-7072
E-mail: jmbrandt@hanover.com

11011 Richmond Ave, Ste 200 , , , 77042

Andy Keyster, Construction Manager-Transportation
(630) 708-5027
E-mail: akeyster@hrgreen.com

2727 Allen Pkwy, Ste 2100 , , , 77019

Philip Bair, Managing Director
E-mail: phil.bair@worthaminsurance.com

Wortham Insurance & Risk Management-Austin 221 West 6th St, Ste 1400 Austin, TX 78701-3420 (mailing)
(512) 453-0031 Fax (512) 453-0041
Mark Gaskamp, Managing Director
E-mail: mark.gaskamp@worthaminsurance.com

William Page, Managing Director
E-mail: William.page@worthaminsurance.com

Bubba Sykes, Managing Director
E-mail: george.sykes@worthaminsurance.com

Wortham Insurance & Risk Management- San Antonio 131 Interpark Blvd San Antonio, TX 78216 (physical)
PO Box 795008 San Antonio, TX 78279 (mailing)
(210) 223-9171 Fax (210) 223-2806
West Warren, Managing Director
...

12000 Aerospace Ave, Ste 450 , , , 77034

Austin Office 1826 Kramer Ln, Ste M Austin, TX 78758 (mailing)
(512) 926-6650 Fax (512) 833-5058
Bill Hasbrook, Vice Presient
(512) 491-4628
E-mail: bhasbrook@kleinfelder.com

Ja Reeves
E-mail: jareeves@kleinfelder.com

Irving Office 7805 Mesquite Bend Dr, Ste 100 Irving, TX 75063 (mailing)
(972) 868-5900
Joel D. Peters, P.E., Project Professional
E-mail: jdpeters@kleinfelder.com

Kirk Fraser, Client Account Manager
E-mail: kfraser@kleinfelder.com

2929 Briarpark Dr, Ste 600 , , , 77042

Calvin T. Ladner, P.E., President

James E. Moehlman, P.E., RPLS, Executive Vice President

Jeff P. Collins, P.E., PMP, Executive Vice President
E-mail: jcollins@ljaengineering.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml