City: Richardson

2600 North Central Epwy, Ste 800 , , , 75080-2064

Michael O'Neill, President & CEO
E-mail: mike.oneill@acig.com

2435 N Central Expy, Ste 600 , , , 75080

George Tillotson, Manager
(972) 497-7924
E-mail: gtillotson@gaig.com

Jeremy Swartzwelder, Manager
(972) 497-7932
E-mail: jswartzwelder@gaig.com

Doug Fountain, Manager
(972) 437-7186
E-mail: cfountain@gaig.com

Malaye M. Kinder, Senior Financial Products Underwriter
Fax (972) 497-7903
E-mail: Mkinder@gaig.com

Max Alvarado, Underwriter
(972) 497-7933
E-mail: maalvarado@gaig.com

1201 N Bowser Rd , , , 75081-2275

Mark Edwards, P.E., President/CEO
E-mail: mEdwards@Halff.com

Todd Jackson, P.E., COO
E-mail: tJackson@Halff.com

Michael P. Fallon, P.E., Vice President/Main Office Contact
(214) 346-6378
E-mail: mFallon@Halff.com

Ryan T. Smith, PE, CMQ/OE, Director of Construction Services
(214) 346-6210
E-mail: rSmith@Halff.com

1301 E Collins Blvd, Ste 111C , , , 75081

Joe W. Hale, III, Dallas Managing Director
(214) 570-6633
E-mail: JWHALE@travelers.com

Peter Russell, Account Executive--Officer
(214) 570-6428
E-mail: peter.m.russell@travelers.com

Travelers Risk Control 4650 Westway Park Blvd Houston, TX 77041 (mailing)
(281) 606-8533 Fax (281) 606-8536

MediaEDGE Logo sml