State: TX

1810 Clover Spring Dr , , , 77339

Glen Crookston, Vice President
E-mail: CrookstonG@1stSource.com

19219 Katy Fwy, Ste 100 , , , 77094

Brent Patterson, Associate Vice President
(281) 743-4875
E-mail: brent.patterson@aecom.com

AECOM - San Antonio 112 Pecan St San Antonio, TX 78205 (mailing)
(210) 296-2000

AECOM - Austin 9400 Amberglen Blvd Austin, TX 78729 (mailing)
(512) 454-4797
Slyvia Lamb
E-mail: sylvia.lamb@aecom.com

AECOM - Dallas/Fort Worth 13355 Noel Rd, Ste 400 Dallas, TX 75240 (mailing)
(210) 741-7777
Maribel Chavez
E-mail: maribel.chavez@aecom.com

7215 New Territory Blvd, Ste 100 , , , 77479

Oscar Aguirre, P.E., CEO
E-mail: oscar.aguirre@aguirre-fields.com

Mark Gribble, P.E., Chief Marketing Officer
E-mail: mark.gribble@aguirre-fields.com

David J. Lubitz, P.E., Vice President
E-mail: dave.lubitz@aguirre-fields.com

2600 North Central Epwy, Ste 800 , , , 75080-2064

Michael O'Neill, President & CEO
E-mail: mike.oneill@acig.com

25700 IH 45 N, Ste 140 , , , 77386

Paul Messenger, President
E-mail: paul.messenger@americanglobal.com

Karyn M. Kenvin, VP of Insurance
(713) 941-1812
E-mail: karyn.kenvin@AmericanGlobal.com

1111 Briarcrest , , , 77802

Kathy Gregory, President
E-mail: gregory@anco.com

919 Congress Ave, Ste 1050 , , , 78701

Carson Fisk, Shareholder
(512) 900-3032
E-mail: cfisk@andrewsmyers.com

Clayton Utkov, Main Office Contact
(512) 900-3043
E-mail: cutkov@andrewsmyers.com

Houston 1885 St James Place 15th Flr Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(713) 850-4200 Fax (713) 850-4211
Location Website http://www.andrewsmyers.com
Bill Davidson, Shareholder
(713) 850-4236
E-mail: wdavidson@andrewsmyers.com

Cynthia Birdwell, Director of Marketing
(713) 850-4218
E-mail: cbirdwell@andrewsmyers.com

5005 LBJ Fwy, Ste 1500 , , , 75244

Rick Reyna, Surety Director
(214) 632-6631
E-mail: ricardo.reyna@aon.com

Don Cornell, CPCU
(214) 989-2604
E-mail: don.cornell@aon.com

Josh Saunders, Surety Producer
(214) 989-2393
E-mail: josh.saunders@aon.com

Houston Office 5555 San Felipe St, Ste 1500 Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(832) 476-6000 Fax (800) 953-4542
Michael Herrod, Executive Vice President, Managing Director
(832) 476-5834
E-mail: michael.herrod@aon.com

Scott Nissen, Strategic Account Manager
(832) 476-5759
E-mail: scott.nissen@aon.com

Alexander Dam, Account Executive/ Broker
(214) 989-2396
E-mail: alexander.dam@aon.com

12750 Merit Dr, Ste 1000 , , , 75251

Steven (Steve) Pierce, National Director - Construction
E-mail: steven_pierce@ajg.com

11801 Domain Blvd, Ste 500 , , , 78758

Atkins North America 200 Westlake Park Blvd, Ste 1100 Houston, TX 77079 (mailing)
(713) 576-8500

Dallas Office 17304 Preston Rd, Ste 1300 Dallas, TX 75252 (mailing)
(972) 818-7275 Fax (972) 380-2609
Location Website http://www.pbsj.com

San Antonio Office 15900 La Cantera Pkwy, Ste 26200 San Antonio, TX 78256 (mailing)
(210) 828-9494 Fax (210) 828-7282

Atkins El Paso 100 N Stanton St, Ste 610 El Paso, TX 79901 (mailing)
(915) 533-6601

5930 Preston View Blvd, Ste 200 , , , 75240

Bill Baldwin, President
E-mail: billb@baldwincoxagency.com

Russ Frenzel, Producer
(972) 331-3725
E-mail: russ@baldwinagency.com

3802 Manchaca Rd , , , 78704

David Ballew, Owner/Main Office Contact
E-mail: dballew@ballewsurety.com

David Fernea, Producer
E-mail: dfernea@ballewsurety.com

Brad Ballew, Producer
E-mail: bballew@ballewsurety.com

Lawrence M. Olsen
E-mail: lawrencemolsen@gmail.com

2150 S Central Exwy, Ste 200 , , , 75070

Cagan Morgan
E-mail: cmorgan@berkleysurety.com

Wayne Justice
(405) 712-3175
E-mail: wjustice@berkleysurety.com

Jay Telford
(469) 458-8371
E-mail: jtelford@berkleysurety.com

120 Kildrummy Ln , , , 78738

Dean Bernal, Owner
E-mail: bernaldean@gmail.com

3801 Doris Ln, Ste B , , , 78664

Winter Yao, P.E., Principal
E-mail: WinterYao@BeyondET.com

Siew Lim, MS, Principal
E-mail: SiewLim@BeyondET.com

Ed Brannan, CMT Group Manager
E-mail: Edbrannan@BeyondET.com

West Texas 3011-B South County Rd 1260 Midland, TX 79706 (mailing)
(432) 561-5780
Location Website http://www.BeyondET.Com

10777 Westheimer, Ste 400 , , , 77042

Lee Lenard, P.E., President & CEO
(281) 588-8700
E-mail: llenard@bgeinc.com

Christopher Jacob, P.E.
E-mail: cjacob@bgeinc.com

Jim Hunt
E-mail: jhunt@bgeinc.com

Mike Salch
E-mail: mslach@bgeinc.com

Greg Ofield, P.E.
(713) 488-8313
E-mail: gofield@bgeinc.com

Frisco, Texas 2595 Dallas Pkwy, Ste 101 Frisco, TX 75034 (mailing)
(972) 741-7346 Fax (972) 464-4899
(972) 464-4804
Location Website http://www.browngay.com
Doug Dillon, P.E., Exec VP
(214) 796-7593
E-mail: ddillon@bgeinc.com

John F. Obr, PE
(817) 887-6130
E-mail: JObr@bgeinc.com

Scott Hutchins, P.E.
(972) 464-4808
E-mail: shutchins@bgeinc ...

777 Main St, Ste 3500 , , , 76102

Jill McKean-Bilby, President
(817) 653-5456
E-mail: jill.mckean@bokf.com

Sean Golden, Senior Vice President
(817) 348-5753
E-mail: sgolden@bankoftexas.com

Matt Horinek
(214) 346-3946
E-mail: mhorinek@bokf.com

Houston Area 1401 McKinney, Ste 1000 Houston, TX 77010 (mailing)
Ross Davis, Vice President
(713) 289-5887
E-mail: ross.davis@bankoftexas.com

Alicia Strickland, VP, Commercial Business Development
(713) 289-5865
E-mail: AStrickland@bankoftexas.com

1111 N Loop West, Ste 400 , , , 77008

Robert M Overbey, Jr., Senior Vice President
E-mail: Robert@bondproinc.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml