City: Austin

9020 Capital of Texas Highway, Bldg. II, Suite 250 , , , 78759

Padraic Dillon, Aggregates Manager
E-mail: padraic.dillon@austinmaterials.com

Joey Biasatti, Sales Manager
E-mail: joey.biasatti@austinmaterials.com

Hays Quarry 1101 FM 2770 Buda, TX 78610 (mailing)

Florence Quarry 5307 Highway 195 Florence, TX 76527 (mailing)

1122 Colorado, Suite 300 , , , 78701

Karen Rove, President
E-mail: kjohnson@isi-consulting.com

P. O. Box 28624 , , , 78755

Jeff D. Heard, Jr., President - CPA
E-mail: jeffheard@alumni.utexas.net

900 S Capital of Texas Hwy, Ste 151, , , 78746

John 'Jack' Moeller, President
E-mail: jmoeller@jmt.com

Alastair Miller, CM Project Manager
E-mail: amiller@jmt.com

7000 North Mopac Expway Suite 2094, , , 78731

4711 East 7th, , , 78702

Duane Kyrish, President
E-mail: dkyrish@kyrishtrucks.com

6705 Mesa Drive , , , 78731

Vic Corley, Vice President

Dan Lundquist
E-mail: dlundquist@lonestartruckgroup.com

Clay Corley
E-mail: ccorley@lonestartruckgroup.com

9737 Great Hills Trail, Suite 320, , , 78759

Andrew Marquis, Vice President & Branch Manager
(866) 732-0099
E-mail: amarquis@markelcorp.com

13809 Turbine Drive , , , 78728

Oscar H. Rodriguez, P.E., Principal
E-mail: rodriguezlab@aol.com

El Paso Office 3000 East Missouri El Paso, TX 79903 (mailing)
(915) 566-1112 Fax (915) 566-1113

Pharr Office 201 West Bailey Street Pharr, TX 78577 (mailing)
(956) 781-1667 Fax (956) 781-1907

Corpus Christi Office 522 Commerce Portland, TX 78374 (mailing)
(361) 643-0012 Fax (361) 643-0013

8140 N. Mopac Expwy Bldg 2, Ste. 100, , , 78759

Karl Bednarz, P.E., CFM, Texas-West CEI Leader
E-mail: karl.bednarz@rsandh.com

210 Lavaca Street 1911, , , 78701

850 Ed Bluestein Blvd. , , , 78755

Steve Skinner, President/CEO
E-mail: steve@skinnertrans.com

4801 Southwest Parkway, Building 2, Ste. 100 , , , 78735

Samir G. Hanna, RPLS, CEO

Christopher M. Solomon, RPLS, President
E-mail: csolomon@sam.biz

S. Keith McNease, RPLS, PLS, CP, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: kmcnease@sam.biz

Coleman Cunningham, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: coleman@sam.biz

Mike Hatcher, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: mhatcher@sam.biz

Dwayne Williamson, P.L.S., Construction Survey Manager
E-mail: dwilliamson@sam.biz

Dalllas 7101 Envoy Court Dallas, TX 75247 (mailing)
(214) 631-7888 Fax (214) 631-7103
Brett Smith, P.E., Vice President, SAM-CS
E-mail: brett.smith@sam-cs.biz

Houston 11111 Katy Freeway Suite 200 Houston, TX 77079 (mailing)
(713) 973-5100 Fax (713) ...

4906 Burleson Road , , , 78744

Clay Johnson, President
E-mail: clayjohnson@texconoil.com

P. O. Box 300416 , , , 78703

Elizabeth Lukefahr
E-mail: Lisa@texasconcrete.org

13359 N. Hwy 183 #406-228 , , , 78750

Billy Shane McDade, Owner
E-mail: bsmcdade@hotmail.com

3410 Far West Blvd., Suite 210 , , , 78731

Jeff Chapman, Manager/Member
(512) 872-3838 Cell (512) 773-1003
E-mail: jeff@chapmanfirmtx.com

Caroline Hall, Associate Attorney
E-mail: Caroline@chapmanfirmtx.com

Category:Legal Services

12345 N. Lamar Blvd., Suite 190 , , , 78753

R. J. Nitsche, Chairman of the Board
(979) 540-2232 Fax (979) 542-1040
E-mail: rjn@thenitschegroup.com

Kenneth Nitsche, Commercial Risk Advisor-Austin
(512) 341-4307
E-mail: kennethn@thenitschegroup.com

6111 Balcones Drive , , , 78731

Dan K. Rozycki, President
E-mail: dan@thetranstecgroup.com

Robert O. Rasmussen, Vice President
E-mail: robotto@thetranstecgroup.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml