City: Houston

8111 Mills Road , , , 77064

Dale Dubord, Vice President
E-mail: ddubord@fourseasons-equip.com

Dave Keim, President
E-mail: dave@fourseasons-equip.com

Ron Dundas, Vice President
E-mail: rod@fourseasons-equip.com

David Keys
E-mail: dkeys@fourseasons-equip.com

5524 West Ledbetter Drive Dallas, TX 75236 (mailing)
(214) 388-1700 Fax (214) 388-0107
Mitch Nevins, CEO

Category:Heavy Equipment

1301 McKinney St., Suite 1400 , , , 77010

Jason Waguespack, Managing Director
E-mail: jwaguespack@gallowayjohnson.com

Thomas J. Smith, Shareholder
E-mail: tsmith@gallowayjohnson.com

Les Pickett, Shareholder
E-mail: lpickett@gallowayjohnson.com

Category:Legal Services

5306 Clinton Drive , , , 77020

David Singleton, President & CEO
(713) 671-7099 Fax (713) 675-4820
E-mail: David.Singleton@griffindewatering.com

1990 Post Oak Blvd Ste 2400, , , 77056

David Cutting, Sales Manager
E-mail: dcutting@gcachouston.com

10375 Richmond Ave. Suite 1050 , , , 77042

Mike Kremheller, Territorial Contract Surety Manager
(713) 243-7073
E-mail: mkremheller@hanover.com

Johnna Brandt, Assistant Surety Manager
(713) 243-7072
E-mail: jmbrandt@hanover.com

Roger Hambrick, Territorial Supervising Underwriting
(713) 243-7071
E-mail: rhambrick@hanover.com

11011 Richmond Ave Suite 200, , , 77042

Jason Poppen, Main Office Contact/President- Transportation
E-mail: jpoppen@hrgreen.com

5102 Galveston Road , , , 77017

Josh Loera, Regional Sales Engineer -Texas East
Cell (281) 450-3469
E-mail: jloera@ind-fab.com

Phil Chmieleski, Sales Manager
Cell (832) 589-3063
E-mail: pchmieleski@ind-fab.com

Anthony Goss, Technical Sales - Transportation
Cell (281) 794-1339
E-mail: agoss@ind-fab.com

6117 Richmond Ave., Ste. 200 , , , 77057

Brad White, Principal
E-mail: bw1@iahouston.com

Gopal Thakar, Vice President

2727 Allen Pkwy., Suite 2100 , , , 77019

Philip Bair, Managing Director
E-mail: phil.bair@worthaminsurance.com

Wortham Insurance & Risk Management-Austin 221 West 6th Street, Suite 1400 Austin, TX 78701-3420 (mailing)
(512) 453-0031 Fax (512) 453-0041
Mark Gaskamp, Managing Director
E-mail: mark.gaskamp@worthaminsurance.com

William Page, Managing Director
E-mail: wpage@wortham-austin.com

Bubba Sykes, Managing Director
E-mail: gsykes@wortham-austin.com

Wortham Insurance & Risk Management- San Antonio 131 Interpark Blvd. San Antonio, TX 78216 (physical)
P.O. Box 795008 San Antonio, TX 78279 (mailing)
(210) 223-9171 Fax (210) 223-2806
West Warren, Managing Director
E-mail: ...

12000 Aerospace Avenue, Suite 450 , , , 77034



Austin Office 1826 Kramer Lane, Suite M Austin, TX 78758 (mailing)
(512) 926-6650 Fax (512) 833-5058
Mark A. Holcomb, Project Manager/ Associate
E-mail: mholcomb@kleinfelder.com

Irving Office 7805 Mesquite Bend Drive, Suite 100 Irving, TX 75063 (mailing)
(972) 868-5900
Lewis A. Reagan, Regional Comet Manager
Cell (972) 832-5934
E-mail: lreagan@kleinfelder.com

Joel D. Peters, P.E., Project Professional
E-mail: jdpeters@kleinfelder.com

Kirk Fraser, Client Account Manager
E-mail: kfraser@kleinfelder.com

1160 Dairy Ashford, Suite 500 , , , 77079

D. Wayne Klotz, P.E., President

Tom S. Ramsey, P.E., Senior Vice President

Delvin L. Dennis, P.E., Vice President
E-mail: delvin.dennis@klotz.com

Nancy Gifford, Office Manager
E-mail: Nancy.Gifford@klotz.com

Brad Brown, P.E., Vice President
(713) 816-9657
E-mail: brad.brown@klotz.com

2929 Briarpark Dr., Suite 600 , , , 77042

Calvin T. Ladner, P.E., President

James E. Moehlman, P.E., RPLS, Executive Vice President

Jeff P. Collins, P.E., PMP, Executive Vice President
E-mail: jcollins@ljaengineering.com

Three Riverway, Suite 400 , , , 77056

Tom Hernandez, Sales Manager
(713) 823-6365
E-mail: tom.hernandez@martinmlp.com

15919 Jacinto Port Blvd , , , 77015

John Gutirez, Operations Manager

Dale Buckwalter, Chief Financial Officer

Dave Mahokey, Chief Operations Officer

Category:Cranes

5625 Schumacher, , , 77057

Ranney McDonough, President
E-mail: mcdonough@mectx.com

Katie Yount, Director of Cleint Development
E-mail: katiey@mectx.com

818 Town & Country Blvd., Suite 500 , , , 77024-4549

Paul Messenger, Senior Vice President - Construction
(713) 940-6501
E-mail: pmessenger@mcgriff.com

5080 Spectrum, Suite 900 E Addison, TX 75001 (mailing)
(469) 232-2100
Marc Boots, Senior Vice President
(713) 940-6562
E-mail: mboots@mcgriff.com

700 Milan St., Ste 2700, , , 77002

Robert Hancock, Partner
E-mail: rhancock@munsch.com

12800 Northwest Frwy. , , , 77040

F. Louis Tucker, Jr., Chairman of the Board

D. R. Fisk, Executive Vice President

Bradford Tucker, President

Earl Calkins, Jr., Vice President - Parts & Service

Todd Fisk, Vice President - Sales & Financial Marketing

Harold Johnson, General Sales Manager

Mike Hulon, Product Support Sales Manager

Roy Escamilla, Rental & Used Equipment Manager

Dyke Rasco, General Parts Manager

Scott Wier, Marketing Manager

7990 Eastex Frwy. Beaumont, TX 77708-2419 (physical)
P.O. Box 5383 Beaumont, TX 77726-5383 (mailing)
(409) 892-8412 Fax (409) 892-6190
John Toney, Branch Manager - Beaumont

8212 West SH 21 Bryan, TX 7780 ...

Category:Heavy Equipment

260 N. Sam Houston Pkwy E., Suite 200 , , , 77060

Ron Chilton, President/CEO
E-mail: ronchilton@ntsafety.com

Shelly Bangerter, VP/CAO
E-mail: shellybangerter@ntsafety.com

Wes Jones, SVP - Operations
E-mail: wesjones@ntsafety.com

Houston Branch 9002 Wayfarer Lane Houston, TX 77075 (mailing)
(713) 991-9800 Fax (713) 991-9899
Gary Martin, Gulf Coast District Manager
E-mail: garymartin@ntsafety.com

Conroe Branch 12460 FM 2854 Conroe, TX 77304 (mailing)
(936) 588-6922 Fax (936) 588-6927
Wayne Bowling, Branch Manager
E-mail: waynebowling@ntsafety.com

Beaumont Branch 5777 S M L King Jr. Pkwy Beaumont, TX 77705 (mailing)
(409) 832-3030 Fax (409) 832-3033
Matt Martin, Branch M ...

MediaEDGE Logo sml