City: San Antonio

8632 Fredericksburg Road #200, , , 78240

Jim Gonzales, President & CEO
(210) 842-1085
E-mail: jimg@idcus.com

Larry Janak, Executive Vice President
E-mail: larryj@idcus.com

Houston Location 11111 Wilcrest Green #250 Houston, TX 77042 (mailing)

4955 Stout Drive , , , 78219

Greg Hannah, President
E-mail: ghannah@impactrecovery.com

4202 Dividend , , , 78219

Garland Kennedy, Sr., President
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7555

Garland Kennedy, Jr., Vice President
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7558
E-mail: garlandj@kwrs.com

Frank Garcia, Branch Manager
E-mail: fgarcia@kwrs.com

302 Flato Road Corpus Christi, TX 78405 (physical)
P.O. Box 4016 Corpus Christi, TX 78469 (mailing)
(361) 289-1444 Fax (361) 289-7555

2000 NW Loop 410 , , , 78213

Eugene H. Dawson, Sr., P.E., Chairman

Eugene H. Dawson Jr., P.E., President

Gilmer Gaston, P.E.,PTOE, Senior Vice President
E-mail: ggaston@pape-dawson.com

Samuel G. Dawson, P.E., Chief Executive Officer

Houston Office 10333 Richmond Ave., Suite 900 Houston, TX 77042-4130 (mailing)
(713) 428-2400 Fax (713) 428-2420

Dallas Office 5700 W. Plano Pkwy., Suite 2500 Plano, TX 75093-2400 (mailing)
(214) 420-8494 Fax (214) 420-8498

Fort Worth Office 500 West Seventh St., Suite 350 Fort Worth, TX 76102-4700 (mailing)
(817) 870-3668 Fax (817) 870-3669

Austin Office 7800 Shoal Creek Blvd.; Suite 220 West Austin, TX 78757-1031 (mailing ...

12821 West Golden Lane , , , 78249

Gary W. Raba, D. Eng., P.E., CEO and Chairman of the Board Raba Kistner, Inc.
E-mail: graba@rkci.com

William L. Raba, President, Raba Kistner, Inc.
E-mail: wraba@rkci.com

Chris L. Schultz, P.E. PMP, President and COO, Raba Kistner Consultants.
E-mail: cschultz@rkci.com

Paul R. Lampe, Executive Vice President Raba Kistner Consultants.
E-mail: plampe@rkci.com

Eric J. Neuner, P.E., Manager, San Antonio Engineering
E-mail: eneuner@rkci.com

Preston Parker, PE, PMP, Vice President, Manager, San Antonio Material Testing
E-mail: pparker@rkci.com

Joe Irizarry, Vice President, Raba Kistner, Inc.
E-mail: jirizarry@rkci.com

Austin Of ...

11103 San Pedro Ave., #116 , , , 78216

Wade Wallace, Principal
E-mail: wwallace@redwinewallace.com

10843 Gulfdale , , , 78216

Tony Ridout, Managing Shareholder
E-mail: tridout@ridoutbarrett.com

Milton Barrett, Shareholder
E-mail: mbarrett@ridoutbarrett.com

Kathleen Dvorak, Shareholder
E-mail: kdvorak@ridoutbarrett.com

Dustin Michalak, Shareholder
E-mail: dmichalak@ridoutbarrett.com

Melanie Geist, Shareholder
E-mail: mgeist@ridoutbarrett.com

19026 Ridgewood Dr., Ste 400, , , 78259

Denise Bendele, Audit Partner
E-mail: denise.bendele@rsmus.com

Leslie Garcia, Audit Partner
E-mail: leslie.garcia@rsmus.com

Tom Wright, Tax Partner
E-mail: tom.wright@rsmus.com

811 Barton Springs Road, 5th Floor Austin, TX 78704 (mailing)
(512) 476-0717 Fax (512) 476-0462
Location Website http://www.rsmus.com

3206 South W.W. White Rd. , , , 78222

Glenn Swisher, General Manager
E-mail: glenn.swisher@sitech-tejas.com

3838 Northwest Loop 410 , , , 78229

David T. Covarrubias, Principal
E-mail: dcovarrubias@seatx.com

Sidney A. Mielke, Sr. Project Manager
E-mail: smielke@seatx.com

6911 Blanco Road , , , 78216

Chuck Gregory, P.E., Regional Manager
(210) 714-2091 Cell (210) 602-7048
E-mail: chuck.gregory@terracon.com

Jim Vogel, Business Development
(210) 852-2475
E-mail: jimmy.vogel@terracon.com

Billy Ruff, Project Manager
(210) 852-2488
E-mail: billy.ruff@terracon.com

Melynne Wulff, Business Development
(210) 852-2439
E-mail: melynne.wulff@terracon.com

Yatish Jakatimath, Department Manager III
(210) 714-2108
E-mail: yatish.jakatimath@terracon.com

Houston Office 11555 Clay Road, Suite 100 Houston, TX 77043 (mailing)
(713) 690-8989 Fax (713) 690-8787

El Paso 7002 Commerce El Paso, TX 79915 (mailing)
(915) 778-5233 Fax ...

6111 Bandera Road , , , 78238

Herman Murray, General Manager
E-mail: hmurray@ancira.com

Mark Sellards, Comm./Fleet Manager
E-mail: msellards@ancira.com

800 Isom Road , , , 78216

Mike Bess, Area Sales Manager
E-mail: bessm@vmcmail.com

Steve Guenther, Senior Sales Representative San Antonio
E-mail: guenthers@vmcmail.com

Oscar Benavides, District Manager Uvalde/Knippa
E-mail: benavideso@vmcmail.com

North Texas Sales 545 East John Carpenter Freeway, Suite 950 Irving, TX 75062 (mailing)
(469) 904-4530 Fax (469) 420-9145

Houston Sales 12603 Southwest Freeway, Suite 300 Stafford, TX 77477 (mailing)
(281) 276-4900 Fax (281) 276-4999

MediaEDGE Logo sml