City: Austin

713 Linger Lane Unit B, , , 78721

Kim Voswinkel, President
E-mail: kim@tikitrucking.com

Colton Voswinkel, Sales
E-mail: colton@tikitrucking.com

1405 East Riverside , , , 78741

John Schuler, President
E-mail: jschuler@timeinsurance.com

13119 Dessau Road , , , 78754

Steve Tschepl, Branch Manager
E-mail: tschepls@ur.com

1012 W. Harris Rd. Arlington, TX 76001 (mailing)
Paul Tidwell

8601 Gulf Freeway Houston, TX 77017 (mailing)
(713) 944-9661 Fax (713) 944-8192
David Curtis, Branch Manager

4445 Westpark Beaumont, TX 77705 (mailing)
(409) 721-9494

Att: C22 2655 Lombardy Lane Dallas, TX 75220 (mailing)
(214) 357-4369 Fax (214) 351-3752

7614 Grissom Road San Antonio, TX 78245 (mailing)
(210) 684-7970 Fax (210) 521-6600

6841 Leopard Street Corpus Christi, TX 78409 (mailing)
(361) 241-0980 Fax (361) 251-1711
Morris Moore, Sales Representative

5113 Southwest Parkway Suite 275, , , 78735

Perry Hand, CEO
E-mail: perry.hand@volkert.com

David Allsbrook, Senior VP
E-mail: david.allsbrook@volkert.com

Brian Huntsinger, VP
E-mail: brian.huntsinger@volkert.com

10077 Grogan's Mill Road, Suite 470 The Woodlands, TX 77380 (mailing)
(713) 249-5323
Robert Siegfried, P.E., MBA, Vice President
E-mail: robert.siegfried@volkert.com

3834 Spicewood Springs, Ste. 100 , , , 78759

Patrick Watkins, President

Matt Womack, VP

Sheila Noxon, Operations Manager

Jim Siddons, Producer/Bond Manager
(512) 637-4123
E-mail: jsiddons@watkinsinsurancegroup.com

11612 Bee Cave Road, Bldg. 1, Suite 200 , , , 78738

Robert Siddons, Owner
E-mail: rcsiddons@gmail.com

Eric Buescher
E-mail: eric@whitleysiddons.com

Joe McGlothlin
E-mail: joem@whitleysiddons.com

Brandi Wilson
E-mail: brandi@whitleysiddons.com

9511 N. Lake Creek Parkway , , , 78717

Brian D. Merrill, P.E., Main Office Contact
E-mail: bmerrill@wje.com

Matthew Carlton, P.E., Principal & Austin Unit Manager
E-mail: mcarlton@wje.com

Houston Location 4321 W. Sam Houston Parkway N., Suite 190 Houston, TX 77043 (mailing)
(832) 467-2177 Fax (832) 467-2178
Location Website http://www.wje.com
Justin Boone, Architect, Associate Principal and Houston Unit Manager
(832) 462-2177
E-mail: jboone@wje.com

Dallas Location 6363 Texas 161 Suite 550 Irving, TX 75038 (mailing)
(972) 550-7777
Doug Smith, P.E., Principal & Dallas Unit Manager
Fax (972) 550-7770
E-mail: dsmith@wje.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml