City: Houston

11111 Wilcrest Green Drive, Suite 128 , , , 77042-4739

F. William Othon, P. E., President

Hank Johnson, P. E., Sr. Vice President

Madhi Kasir, P. E., Vice President

Charles A. Othon, Project Manager
E-mail: cothon@othon.com

11910 Greenville Ave., Suite 200 Dallas, TX 75243 (mailing)
(214) 340-7344 Fax (214) 221-7411

2200 West Loop South, Suite 200 , , , 77027

James Rollings, Road/Structures Division Manager
E-mail: James.Rollings@Parsons.com

Philip Armstrong, Vice President
E-mail: Philip.Armstrong@Parsons.com

Steve Schoenekase, VP, District Manager - Texas
E-mail: Steve.Schoenekase@Parsons.com

A.J. Widacki, Main Office Contact/Area Manger-Houston
E-mail: AJ.Widacki@Parsons.com

1300 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1300 , , , 77056

James Mayes, Executive Vice President

307 West 7th Street, Suite 1730 Fort Worth, TX 76102 (mailing)
(817) 654-1010 Fax (817) 336-3524
Jimmy Green, Vice President
E-mail: jgreen@puefc.com

3131 Briarpark, Suite 200 , , , 77042

Jeff Gerber, CEO
E-mail: jpgerber@pgal.com

Leonard J. Vincik, Principal & Director of Engineering
E-mail: lvincik@pgal.com

3502 Pinemont, , , 77018

R. E. Campbell, CEO
E-mail: gene@recampbell.com

Lanette Carrie, President
E-mail: lanette@recampbell.com

PO Box 300207 , , , 77230

Ray Guzman, CEO
E-mail: raysthreading@gmail.com

6560 Langfield, Bldg. 3 , , , 77092-1008

Steve Gumina, Region Manager
E-mail: steve.gumina@cemex.com

Vince Bailey, Account Manager
E-mail: vincentm.bailey@cemex.com

Scott Carney, Account Manager
E-mail: scotta.carney@cemex.com

P.O. Box 1220 Roanoke, TX 76262 (mailing)
(817) 491-4321 Fax (817) 491-4729
Jim Wilmes, Region Manager
E-mail: jamesj.wilmes@cemex.com

David Rubenkoenig, Region Engineer
E-mail: ralphd.rubenkoenig@cemex.com

P.O. Box 1088 Sealy, TX 77474 (mailing)
(281) 375-6121 Fax (281) 897-0854
(979) 885-7403 Fax (979) 885-7001
Fred Roach, General Manager
E-mail: frederickw.roach@cemex.com

6145 Mechler Lane Castroville, TX 78009 (physical)
P. ...

10238 Wildwood Park Lane, #100, , , 77070

Robert H. Siegfried, President & CEO
E-mail: robert.siegfried@siegfriedec.com

6922 Cavalcade , , , 77028

Terri Bateman, Sales Representative
(713) 844-9655
E-mail: tbateman@suncoastresources.com

21175 Tomball Parkway, Suite 267 , , , 77070

Jeff Wanic, Owner
E-mail: jeff@sptpavement.com

John Collins, President
E-mail: john@sptpavement.com

1605 Genoa Red Bluff Road Pasadena, TX 77504 (mailing)

703 Linger Lane Austin, TX 78721 (mailing)

11143 Goodnight Lane Dallas, TX 75229 (mailing)

2616 South Loop West, Ste 504, , , 77054

Prentice Goods, Director
E-mail: pdgoods11@yahoo.com

1221 Mckinney St., Suite 3900 , , , 77010

Glenn Royal, CFP, Vice President/ Financial Advisor/ Portfolio Manager
E-mail: glenn.royal@ml.com

Natalie Picha, Financial Advisor
(713) 658-1484 Cell (281) 667-7557
E-mail: Natalie.Picha@ml.com

Michele Jones, CRPC, Vice President, Senior Financial Advisor
(713) 658-1516
E-mail: michele.a.jones@ml.com

2777 Allen Parkway, Suite 500 , , , 77019

Thomas Munson, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: trmunson@transystems.com

Raul Pena, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: rpena@transystems.com

3310 D Frick Road , , , 77086

H. Steven Nelson, President
E-mail: trantex@trantexinc.com

Diane E. Nelson, Vice President

3904 Oates Rd. , , , 77013

Chris Musser, Vice President - Sales
E-mail: cmusser@tprco.com

Mike Ciotta
E-mail: mciotta@tprco.com

TPR Houston South 2515 Galveston Road Houston, TX 77017 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(713) 671-2551 Fax (281) 715-5860
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

TPR Dallas/Fort Worth 3602 N. Sylvania Ave Fort Worth, TX 76111 (physical)
13217 Laureldale Ave Downey, CA 90242 (mailing)
(817) 502-1444 Fax (682) 647-1659
Location Website http://www.tprco.com

15055 Henry Road , , , 77060

Gilbert M. Flores, Partner
E-mail: gilbert@triconprecast.com

John Piecuch, Partner
E-mail: jpiecuch@triconprecast.com

Robert May, VP Business Development
E-mail: rmay@triconprecast.com

11411 Wallisville Rd. , , , 77013

Jonny Loring, President
E-mail: jloring@utilitytrailers.com

Leslea Loring, Treasurer
E-mail: leslea@utilitytrailers.com

Pharr 3420 N. Cage Pharr, TX 78577 (mailing)
(956) 781-9201

San Antonio 3535 FM 1516 N & I-10 Converse, TX 78109 (mailing)
(210) 662-8199

Houston-Blaffer 4901 Blaffer Houston, TX 77026 (mailing)
(713) 674-8000

Laredo 4320 Trade Center Blvd. Laredo, TX 78045 (mailing)
(956) 717-5300

La Porte 615 Hwy 146 & Barbours Cut La Porte, TX 77571 (mailing)
(281) 471-5000

San Benito 201 FM 732 (Sherer Rd. & FM 77) San Benito, TX 78586 (mailing)

Category:Heavy Equipment

2925 Briarpark, Ste. 275 , , , 77042

John Van De Wiele, President
E-mail: jvandewiele@vandewiele-eng.com

Jeffrey W. Vogler, Vice President
E-mail: jvogler@vandewiele-eng.com

12320 South Main , , , 77035

Ray Singleton, Director of Service
(713) 551-0442
E-mail: singlr@wpi.com

Kilgore Branch 3106 North Hwy. 42 Kilgore, TX 75662 (mailing)
(903) 984-2011 Fax (903) 984-1596
Jack Smelley, Jr., Branch Manager
E-mail: smellj@wpi.com

Edinburg Office 5934 N. Expressway 281 Edinburg, TX 78542 (physical)
P.O. Box 2179 Edinburg, TX 78540 (mailing)
(956) 386-0107 Fax (956) 386-0475
L. C. Smith, Branch Manager
E-mail: smithl@wpi.com

Corpus Christi Branch 5226 Interstate I-37 Corpus Christi, TX 78407 (mailing)
(361) 884-8275 Fax (361) 882-2416

San Antonio Branch 3740 Southeast Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78222 (physical)
P.O. Box 200163 San A ...

Category:Heavy Equipment

5535 Harvey Wilson Drive, , , 77020

Keith Hessemer, President
E-mail: keith.hessemer@wildcatelectric.com

Kristen Sherman, Marketing
E-mail: Kristen.sherman@wildcatelectric.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml