City: Addison

15900 Dooley Road, Suite 200 , , , 75001

Stacey Meyer, General Manager
E-mail: stacey.meyer@holcim.com

Tim Mummey, Market Manager
E-mail: tim.mummey@holcim.com

Robert Quintana, Market Manager
E-mail: robert.quintana@holcim.com

Laura Karner
E-mail: laura.karner@holcim.com

15900 Dooley Road , , , 75001

Lee Carroll, Vice President, Sales & Marketing
E-mail: lee.carroll@aggregate-us.com

Ron Simons, Sales Manager
E-mail: ron.simons@aggregate-us.com

Greg Hommel
E-mail: greg.hommel@aggregate-us.com

Category:Sand & Gravel

5057 Keller Springs Road, Suite 400 , , , 75001

Sam Mullis, Partner
E-mail: smullis@mnhins.com

John Newby, Partner
E-mail: jnewby@mnhins.com

Ray Watson, Senior Vice President
E-mail: rwatson@mnhins.com

Scott Stagner, Vice President
(972) 201-0135
E-mail: sstagner@mnhins.com

Mike Wiggins, Vice President- Insurance
(972) 201-0106
E-mail: mwiggins@mnhins.com

15303 Dallas Parkway, Suite 800 , , , 75001

Elizabeth Adler, Senior Regional Vice President
(972) 774-2221 Cell (214) 695-0305
E-mail: elizabeth.adler@zurichna.com

2000 West Sam Houston Pkwy South, Suite 900 Houston, TX 77042 (mailing)
(713) 787-5952 Fax (713) 787-7890
Fredrick Simmons, Branch Manager
E-mail: fredrick.simmons@zurichna.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml