City: Austin

1717 W Sixth St, Ste 375, , , 78703

Ricardo Zamarripa, Vice President
E-mail: rzamarripa@structurepoint.com

Steve Davidson, Executive Vice President
E-mail: sdavidson@structurepoint.com

Cash Canfield, Executive Vice President
E-mail: ccanfield@structurepoint.com

Kent Moore, Vice President
E-mail: kmoore@structurepoint.com

919 Congress Ave. Suite 1050, , , 78701

Carson Fisk, Shareholder
(512) 900-3032
E-mail: cfisk@andrewsmyers.com

Clayton Utkov, Main Office Contact
(512) 900-3043
E-mail: cutkov@andrewsmyers.com

Houston 1885 Saint James Place 15th Floor Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(713) 850-4200 Fax (713) 850-4211
Location Website http://www.andrewsmyers.com
Bill Davidson, Shareholder
(713) 850-4236
E-mail: wdavidson@andrewsmyers.com

Cynthia Birdwell, Director of Marketing
(713) 850-4218
E-mail: cbirdwell@andrewsmyers.com

919 Congress Ave. Suite 1050, , , 78701

Carson Fisk, Shareholder
(512) 900-3032
E-mail: cfisk@andrewsmyers.com

Clayton Utkov, Main Office Contact
(512) 900-3043
E-mail: cutkov@andrewsmyers.com

Houston 1885 Saint James Place 15th Floor Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(713) 850-4200 Fax (713) 850-4211
Location Website http://www.andrewsmyers.com
Bill Davidson, Shareholder
(713) 850-4236
E-mail: wdavidson@andrewsmyers.com

Cynthia Birdwell, Director of Marketing
(713) 850-4218
E-mail: cbirdwell@andrewsmyers.com

Category:Legal Services

5909 Burleson Rd. , , , 78744

Jim Arnold, Owner/President

Jayson Arnold
E-mail: jaarnold@arnoldoil.com

8423 Eastern San Antonio, TX 78216 (mailing)
(210) 342-2100 Fax (210) 342-9420

3704 Franklin Avenue Waco, TX 76710 (mailing)
(254) 756-5299 Fax (254) 756-5631

7720 Blankenship Drive Houston, TX 77055 (mailing)
(713) 984-2180 Fax (713) 984-2189

4618 Warehouse Lane Laredo, TX 78041 (mailing)
(956) 725-5005 Fax (956) 725-4340

4900 Howard Lane , , , 78728

J. O. Robinson, Partner

Tod Alderman, Sales Representative
E-mail: talderman@austinwhitelime.com

3802 Manchac Road , , , 78704

David Ballew, Owner/Main Office Contact
E-mail: dballew@ballewsurety.com

David Fernea, Producer
E-mail: dfernea@ballewinsurance.com

Brad Ballew, Producer
E-mail: bballew@ballewinsurance.com

120 Kildrummy Lane, , , 78738

Dean Bernal, Owner
E-mail: bernaldean@gmail.com

3019 Alvin Devane Blvd., Suite 100 , , , 78744

David Loftis, President

Doug Ferrell, Vice President - Sales
E-mail: dferrell@centexmaterials.com

Wayne Smith, Sales Representative
E-mail: wsmith@centexmaterials.com

2720 Bee Caves Road, #227 , , , 78746

Jose L. Hernandez, P.E., Manager
E-mail: dmgtxjose@gmail.com

Mike Monnig, P.E., P.E.

Terry Jackson, P.E.

4111 Todd Lane , , , 78744

Wayne Rodriguez, President
E-mail: wrodriguez@easydrive.net

906 Ruiz San Antonio, TX 78207 (mailing)
(210) 227-5975 Fax (210) 222-8316
Virginia Rodriguez, Secretary & Treasurer

4210 South Congress Ave. , , , 78745

Phillip Lay, VP, Main Contact
(512) 912-5556 Cell (720) 530-8166
Fax (512) 692-3956
E-mail: phillip.a.lay@efleets.com

7600-B N. Capital of Texas Hwy., Suite 200 , , , 78731

Bill Gellhausen, Regional Surety Practice Leader
(512) 651-4114
E-mail: Bill.Gellhausen@usi.biz

San Antonio 7550 IH-10 West, Ste. 700 San Antonio, TX 78229 (mailing)
(210) 524-2090 Fax (210) 524-2087
Doug Wealty, San Antonio Manager
E-mail: doug.wealty@usi.biz

1701 Smith Road , , , 78721

Jay Hendrix, General Manager
E-mail: jay@freightlinerofaustin.com

8613 Cross Park Dr., , , 78754

Peter H. Bush, Sr. Vice President
E-mail: pbush@fugro.com

Lisa Thomas, Marketing Coordinator
E-mail: lthomas@fugro.com

2880 Virgo Lane Dallas, TX 75229 (mailing)
(972) 484-8301 Fax (972) 620-7328
Mert Kurtulus
E-mail: mkurtulus@fugro.com

2517 East Loop 820 North Fort Worth, TX 76118 (mailing)
(817) 284-9595 Fax (817) 284-4480
Pete Bush

3755 S. Capital of Texas Highway, Ste 325, , , 78704

Dan Williams, CEO/President
E-mail: DHWilliams@GarverUSA.com

Jerry Holder, Senior Vice President
E-mail: JDHolder@GarverUSA.com

Earl Mott, Vice President/Construction
E-mail: WEMott@GarverUSA.com

Glenn Gregory, Vice President/Transportation
E-mail: GGGregory@GarverUSA.com

Tracy D. Cain, TX Construction Services Leader
(512) 485-0017
E-mail: TDCain@GarverUSA.com

San Antonio Office 13750 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78232 (mailing)
Aimee R. Schroller, P.E., Senior Project Manager
(210) 447-6250
E-mail: ARSchroller@GarverUSA.com

9601 Amberglen Blvd Bld G Suite 119, , , 78729

Kevin D. Newman, P.E., Southwest Regional Team Leader
E-mail: knewman@hwlochner.com

Phil Russell, P.E., Director of Alternate Project Delivery
E-mail: prussell@hwlochner.com

Tim Weight, P.E., Director of Construction Services
E-mail: tweight@hwlochner.com

Richard Skopik, P.E., Market Development Manager
Cell (254) 640-2179
E-mail: rskopik@hwlochner.com

12001 N. Central Expressway, Suite 1050 Dallas, TX 75243 (mailing)
(214) 373-7873 Fax (214) 373-7875

5767 Eagles Nest Blvd. Tyler, TX 75703 (mailing)
(903) 486-3076 Fax (903) 581-0178

600 Industrial Blvd, , , 78745

Clay Cashatt, Region Manager
E-mail: clay.cashatt@hanescompanies.com

Garrett George, Field Sales
E-mail: garrett.george@hanescompanies.com

4401 West Gate Blvd., Suite 400 , , , 78745-1469

George Little, P. E., President

Kelly Kaatz, P.E., Senior Vice President

Jeff Curren, P. E., Senior Vice President

Paul Bowen, S.E.T., Professional Associate
E-mail: paul.bowen@hdrinc.com

810 Hesters Crossing, Suite 120 Round Rock, TX 78681-7839 (mailing)

1020 NE Loop 410, Suite 400 San Antonio, TX 78209-1223 (mailing)

7111 Preston Road, Suite 200 Dallas, TX 75248-1232 (mailing)

8805 IH 35 North , , , 78753

Louis Henna, Jr.

MediaEDGE Logo sml