City: Dallas

5005 LBJ Fwy, Ste 1500 , , , 75244

Rick Reyna, Surety Director
(214) 632-6631
E-mail: ricardo.reyna@aon.com

Don Cornell, CPCU
(214) 989-2604
E-mail: don.cornell@aon.com

Josh Saunders, Surety Producer
(214) 989-2393
E-mail: josh.saunders@aon.com

Houston Office 5555 San Felipe St, Ste 1500 Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(832) 476-6000 Fax (800) 953-4542
Michael Herrod, Executive Vice President, Managing Director
(832) 476-5834
E-mail: michael.herrod@aon.com

Scott Nissen, Strategic Account Manager
(832) 476-5759
E-mail: scott.nissen@aon.com

Alexander Dam, Account Executive/ Broker
(214) 989-2396
E-mail: alexander.dam@aon.com

12750 Merit Dr, Ste 1000 , , , 75251

Steven (Steve) Pierce, National Director - Construction
E-mail: steven_pierce@ajg.com

5930 Preston View Blvd, Ste 200 , , , 75240

Bill Baldwin, President
E-mail: billb@baldwincoxagency.com

Russ Frenzel, Producer
(972) 331-3725
E-mail: russ@baldwinagency.com

2449 Manana Rd , , , 75220

Scott Bane, President
E-mail: sbane@banemachinery.com

George P. Bane, Inc. 3402 N NE Loop 323 Tyler, TX 75708 (physical)
PO Box 4665 Tyler, TX 75712-4665 (mailing)
(903) 597-6641 Fax (903) 593-0519
Phil Bane, President
E-mail: pbane@banemachinery.com

Bane Machinery - Fort Worth 10505 North Fwy Fort Worth, TX 76177 (physical)
PO Box 77859 Fort Worth, TX 76177 (mailing)
(817) 847-5894 Fax (817) 232-3382

2609 Willowbrook , , , 75354

Raph Spinarski, President
E-mail: rspinarski@barnsco.com

Barnsco Inc. 5000 Blue Mound Rd Fort Worth, TX 76016 (mailing)
(817) 740-2400 Fax (817) 740-2418
Raph Spinarski, President
E-mail: rspinarski@barnsco.com

Barnsco Inc. 50 Ironhorse Dr Hutto, TX 78634 (mailing)
(512) 354-4970 Fax (512) 255-6631

Barnsco TX Decorative 13880 N Stemmons Fwy Farmers Branch, TX 75354 (mailing)
(972) 227-6726
Location Website http://www.texas.barnsco.co

Barnsco TX Decorative 10109 McKalla Pl, Ste A Austin, TX 78758 (mailing)
(512) 717-8001
Location Website http://www.texas.barnsco.com

11143 Goodnight , , , 75229

Michael A. Richard, Vice President

Mason C. Brown, III

Arlington Landfill 800 Mosier Valley Arlington, TX 76155 (physical)
PO Box 59831 Dallas, TX 75229 (mailing)
(817) 267-9595 Fax (817) 545-9393

2523 Bomar Ave , , , 75235

Walker Steward, Cofounder/Senior VP
E-mail: walker@blueroadssolutions.com

Evan Curry, VP Finance
E-mail: curry@blueroadssolutions.com

6110 Chippewa , , , 75212-5511

Bob B. Ward Jr., President
E-mail: bobjr@bobwardjrequipment.com

2350 Valley View Ln , , , 75234

M. Mansoor Ahsan, CEO
E-mail: ahsan@bridgefarmer.com

Jim Langston, Main Office Contact
E-mail: langston@lafargeholcim.com

7515 Greenville Ave #910 , , , 75231

Lawrence Brown, President
E-mail: lbrown1246@aol.com

Bennett Brown, Partner
(972) 415-3616
E-mail: Bennett@browntucker.com

1820 Regal Row, Ste 200 , , , 75235

Walter Chiang, Founder
E-mail: wchiang@cpyi.com

Stephen P. Conner, Vice President
(214) 640-1724
E-mail: sconner@cpyi.com

Pete Patel, CEO
E-mail: ppatel@cpyi.com

Austin 13809 Research Blvd, Ste 300 Austin, TX 78750 (mailing)
(512) 349-0700 Fax (512) 349-0727
J.J. Roohms, COO
E-mail: jroohms@cpyi.com

Fort Worth 115 W 7th St, Ste 1500 Fort Worth, TX 76102 (mailing)
(817) 354-0189 Fax (817) 354-4935

11757 Katy Fwy, Ste 1540 Houston, TX 77079 (mailing)
(713) 532-1730 Fax (713) 532-1734

12500 San Pedro Ave, Ste 450 San Antonio, TX 78216 (mailing)
(210) 494-8004 Fax (210) 494-8286

750 N St Paul St, Ste 850 , , , 75201

Greg Brown, Managing Director
(214) 777-5245
E-mail: greg.brown@crowe.com

Jacob Fauss, Sr. Manager
(469) 801-4342
E-mail: jacob.fauss@crowe.com

2624 Joe Field Rd , , , 75229

Jerry Gaubert, General Manager
Fax (972) 488-8134
E-mail: Jerry.Gaubert@oldcastleapg.com

Austin Operation 4433 Terry-O Ln Austin, TX 78745 (mailing)
(512) 443-5787 Fax (512) 443-3334
Bill Heath, General Manager - Austin
E-mail: bheath@us-concrete.com

PO Box 140593 , , , 75214-0593

David Cain, Owner
(214) 215-8976
E-mail: senatorcain@aol.com

1915 W Commerce St , , , 75208

A. L. Jennings, President & Chief Executive Officer

Fred Pourshah, P.E., District Manager
E-mail: fred.pourshah@efcoforms.com

3410 Far West Blvd, Ste 250 Austin, TX 78731 (mailing)
(210) 824-6666 Fax (210) 824-7607

480 N Sam Houston Pkwy E, Ste 112 Houston, TX 77060 (mailing)
(214) 748-6595 Fax (214) 748-7596

2307 Springlake Rd, Ste 514 , , , 75234-5876

Scott Beathard, President & CEO
E-mail: sbeathard@geoshack.com

Chris Mundt, Marketing Director
E-mail: cmundt@geoshack.com

David Owen, Retail Sales Director
E-mail: dowen@geoshack.com

Northwest Texas-Fort Worth 1200 Riverside Dr Fort Worth, TX 76111 (mailing)
(817) 335-3131 Fax (817) 335-3299
Location Website http://www.geoshack.com
Troy Houghton, Regional Manager
E-mail: thoughton@geoshack.com

Northwest Texas- Lubbock 1310 35th St Lubbock, TX 79412 (mailing)
(806) 771-9524 Fax (806) 771-9745

Northeast Texas-Richardson 400 N Grove Rd Richardson, TX 75081 (mailing)
(972) 783-2706 Fax (972) 234-6114
Billy Tucker, Regional M ...

5646 Milton St, Ste 500 , , , 75206

Rachel Hayden, President
E-mail: rhayden@haydenconsultants.com

1717 McKinney Ave, Ste 1400 , , , 75202

Bob McDermott, President
E-mail: mcdermot@huitt-zollars.com

Cliff Wall, Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: cwall@huitt-zollars.com

Steven Simmons, P.E., Office Contact
(512) 231-1119
E-mail: ssimmons@huitt-zollars.com

Austin Office 3701 Executive Center Dr, Ste 101 Austin, TX 78731 (mailing)
(512) 231-1119 Fax (512) 231-1129

Houston Office 1500 S Dairy Ashford, Ste 200 Houston, TX 77077 (mailing)
(281) 496-0066

El Paso Office 5822 Cromo Dr, Ste 210 El Paso, TX 79912 (mailing)
(915) 587-4339

Fort Worth Office 500 W 7th St, Ste 300 Fort Worth, TX 76102 (mailing)
(817) 335-3000

MediaEDGE Logo sml