City: El Paso

11323 Rojas , , , 79936

Charlie Davis, CF Sales
Cell (915) 538-9452
E-mail: cdavis@4riversequipment.com

Thad J. Bennett, Branch Manager
Cell (915) 780-3011
E-mail: tbennett@4riversequipment.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

810 E. Yandell Dr., , , 79902

Michael J. White, Partner
E-mail: mjwhite@cricpa.com

R.A. Bobbi Hayes, Partner
E-mail: bhayes@cricpa.com

Amy Cherne, Partner
E-mail: acherne@cricpa.com

Lubbock 2403 82nd St. Lubbock, TX 79423 (mailing)

Albuquerque, NM 2424 Louisiana Blvd. NE Albuquerque, NM 87110 (mailing)

Carlsbad, MN 201 S. Halagueno St. Carlsbad, NM 88221 (mailing)

1150 Southview Drive , , , 79928

Stanley Jobe, General Partner
(918) 298-9900 Fax (918) 298-9990
E-mail: stanley@jobematerials.com

12290 Rojas , , , 79936



Hueco Quarry 15583 Faith Road El Paso, TX 79938 (physical)
905 Loma Verde El Paso, TX 79938 (mailing)
(915) 859-5767 Fax (915) 859-6354

939 Hawkins , , , 79915-1219

Maria F. Teran, President & CEO
E-mail: magia@sierraelpaso.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

3540 Lee Blvd. , , , 79936

Jack Woudenberg, President
E-mail: jack@tsraz.com

Dana Woudenberg

Ervie Granger
E-mail: ervie@tsrtex.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

10501 Dyer Street, , , 79924-2742

Ryan Headley, Vice President- Sales
E-mail: Headley_Ryan@wagnerequipment.com

Les Saylor, Reg.Sales Mgr- Southern NM / West TX
(915) 822-7201
E-mail: saylor_les@wagnerequipment.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

9101 Roseway , , , 79907

Leo V. Feuerstein, Operations Manager

David Feuerstein, Plant Manager

MediaEDGE Logo sml