City: Fort Worth

801 Cherry Street, 33rd Floor, , , 76102

Jill McKean, President
E-mail: jill.mckean@bokf.com

777 Main Street Suite 3900 , , , 76102

Randy Tally, President
E-mail: rtalley@equifyllc.com

Patrick Hoiby, CEO
E-mail: phoiby@equifyllc.com

Debra Watson, Office Contact
E-mail: dwatson@equifyllc.com

Kirk Mann, Chief Sales Officer
E-mail: kmann@equifyllc.com

2900 Marquita Dr. , , , 76116

Steven B. Siddons, President
E-mail: steve@fsifw.com

10315 North Frwy. , , , 76177

Stanley Howard, CEO
E-mail: showard@howardmcanear.com

Charles (Bubba) McAnear, President
E-mail: bmcanear@howardmcanear.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

1500 NE Loop 820 , , , 76106

Don Larson, President
E-mail: don@startractor.com

Tony Larson
E-mail: tony-allen@startractor.com

Category:Small Rentals

1320 South University Drive, Suite 701 , , , 76107-8061

Harold V. Price, Jr., CEO
E-mail: hank@s-steel.com

Joe Troop, President
E-mail: jtroop@s-steel.com

Christine Klote, Executive Vice President
E-mail: christine@s-steel.com

Michael Barker, Vice President - Pole Products
E-mail: michael@s-steel.com

Dan Guinn, Manager of Bridge Products
E-mail: dan@s-steel.com

1008 Macon Street, Suite 101 , , , 76102

Richard E. Schellhammer, Shareholder
E-mail: res@uwlaw.com

Cara D. Kennemer, Shareholder
E-mail: cara.kennemer@uwlaw.com

500 S. Taylor Suite 1200 Amarillo, TX 79101 (mailing)

111 West Loop 289 Lubbock, TX 79416 (mailing)

Category:Legal Services

2900 Marquita , , , 76116

Joe Underwood, President
E-mail: joe@uequip.com

Steve Siddons, Secretary & Treasurer

Chip Cox, Manager
E-mail: chip@uequip.com

Sara Neville, Administrative Assistant & Manager
E-mail: sara@uequip.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

2821 West 7th Street, Suite 700 , , , 76107

Clint L. Siddons, CPA
(817) 882-7731
E-mail: clint.siddons@weaver.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml