City: Grand Prairie

530 Jesse St , , , 75051

Brian Nelson, President
E-mail: brian.nelson@clsusa.com

Shane Richmond, Sales
E-mail: shane.richmond@clsusa.com

Mike McGowan, Sales
E-mail: mike.mcgowan@clsusa.com

Cheryl McNiel, Marketing Manager
E-mail: cheryl.mcniel@clsusa.com

Austin 9701 Dessau Rd #600 Austin, TX 78754 (mailing)
(737) 800-9905

San Antonio 9484 Corporate Dr Selma, TX 78154 (mailing)
(210) 224-4600 Fax (210) 224-4609
Jason Barrett, Branch Manager
E-mail: Jason.Barrett@clsusa.com

2100 N Hwy 360, Ste 2107 , , , 75050

Veronica Lopez, President
E-mail: vlopez@dynvision.net

1000 N MacArthur Blvd , , , 75050

Marie Bamberg, Senior Sales Manager - North Texas
E-mail: marie.bamberg@forterrabp.com

Central Texas 801 Airport Blvd Austin, TX 78702 (mailing)
(512) 385-3950
Location Website http://forterrabp.com
Chad Wiemers, Senior Sales Manager - Central Texas
E-mail: chad.wiemers@forterrabp.com

South Texas 11201 Spencer Rd Houston, TX 77041 (physical)
11201 FM 529 Houston, TX 77041 (mailing)
(713) 538-9351 Fax (713) 466-8110
Jeff Moeller, Senior Sales Manager - South Texas
E-mail: jeff.moeller@forterrabp.com

3510 Roy Orr Blvd , , , 75050

Bob Martin, Branch Manager
E-mail: bmartin@he-equipment.com

Jaime Cook, Sales and Rental Coordinator
E-mail: jcook@he-equipment.com

2850 Hardrock Rd , , , 75050

Marlin R. Smith, President
E-mail: msmith@tkoequipment.com

Walter Cummings, Aggregate Sales
(972) 571-6449
E-mail: wcummings@tkoequipment.com

Duke Smith, Sales
(214) 533-9944
E-mail: dukesmith@tkoequipment.com

Troy Jack-Smith, Sales
(214) 460-1823
E-mail: troyjacksmith@tkoequipment.com

South Texas Branch 4679 S IH 35 New Braunfels, TX 78132-4946 (mailing)
(830) 625-8053 Fax (830) 606-8053
Larry E. Smith, Manager
(210) 260-5186
E-mail: lsmith@tkoequipment.com

Scott Mincey, Sales Representative
(713) 201-6071
E-mail: smincey@tkoequipment.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml