City: Grand Prairie

238 South Bagdad Road , , , 75050

Tom R. Valentine, Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: tomvalentine@basshays.com

530 Jesse Street , , , 75051

Brian Nelson, President
E-mail: brian.nelson@clsusa.com

Shane Richmond, Sales
E-mail: shane.richmond@clsusa.com

Mike McGowan, Sales
E-mail: mike.mcgowan@clsusa.com

Cheryl McNiel, Marketing Manager
E-mail: cheryl.mcniel@clsusa.com

San Antonio 1731 S. San Marcos, # 932 San Antonio, TX 78207 (mailing)
(210) 224-4600 Fax (210) 224-4609
Jason Barrett, Branch Manager
E-mail: Jason.Barrett@clsusa.com

2100 N. Highway 360, Suite 1600 , , , 75050

Veronica Lopez
E-mail: vlopez@dynvision.net

1000 N. MacArthur Blvd. , , , 75050

Patti Harrison, Sales Representative - East Texas
(903) 759-9422 Fax (903) 759-0458

Dale E. Pruden, Major Accounts Manager, DFW
Cell (817) 946-6719
E-mail: dale.pruden@forterrabp.com

3510 Roy Orr Blvd , , , 75050

Bob Martin, Branch Manager
E-mail: bmartin@he-equipment.com

Jaime Cook, Sales and Rental Coordinator
E-mail: jcook@he-equipment.com

Category:Cranes

2850 Hardrock Road , , , 75050

Marlin R. Smith, President
E-mail: msmith@tkoequipment.com

Walter Cummings, Aggregate Sales
(972) 571-6449
E-mail: wcummings@tkoequipment.com

Duke Smith, Sales
(214) 533-9944
E-mail: dukesmith@tkoequipment.com

Troy Jack-Smith, Sales
(214) 460-1823
E-mail: troyjacksmith@tkoequipment.com

South Texas Branch 4679 South IH 35 New Braunfels, TX 78132-4946 (mailing)
(830) 625-8053 Fax (830) 606-8053
Larry E. Smith, Manager
(210) 260-5186
E-mail: lsmith@tkoequipment.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

MediaEDGE Logo sml