City: Houston

6950 W Sam Houston Pkwy N , , , 77041

Harry Kirk, CEO
E-mail: hkirk@actpipe.com

Andy Zizinia, President
E-mail: azizinia@actpipe.com

Bob Nelson, General Manager
E-mail: bnelson@actpipe.com

Raul De Leon, Main Office Contact
E-mail: rdeleon@actpipe.com

Austin ACT 1400 Grand Ave Pkwy N Pflugerville, TX 78660 (mailing)

Dallas ACT 1888 W Northwest Hwy Dallas, TX 75220 (mailing)

Rio Grande Valley ACT 1004 N Shary Rd Mission, TX 78572 (mailing)

19219 Katy Fwy, Ste 100 , , , 77094

Brent Patterson, Associate Vice President
(281) 743-4875
E-mail: brent.patterson@aecom.com

AECOM - San Antonio 112 Pecan St San Antonio, TX 78205 (mailing)
(210) 296-2000

AECOM - Austin 9400 Amberglen Blvd Austin, TX 78729 (mailing)
(512) 454-4797
Slyvia Lamb
E-mail: sylvia.lamb@aecom.com

AECOM - Dallas/Fort Worth 13355 Noel Rd, Ste 400 Dallas, TX 75240 (mailing)
(210) 741-7777
Maribel Chavez
E-mail: maribel.chavez@aecom.com

3143 Yellowstone , , , 77054

10777 Westheimer, Ste 400 , , , 77042

Lee Lenard, P.E., President & CEO
(281) 588-8700
E-mail: llenard@bgeinc.com

Christopher Jacob, P.E.
E-mail: cjacob@bgeinc.com

Jim Hunt
E-mail: jhunt@bgeinc.com

Mike Salch
E-mail: mslach@bgeinc.com

Greg Ofield, P.E.
(713) 488-8313
E-mail: gofield@bgeinc.com

Frisco, Texas 2595 Dallas Pkwy, Ste 101 Frisco, TX 75034 (mailing)
(972) 741-7346 Fax (972) 464-4899
(972) 464-4804
Location Website http://www.browngay.com
Doug Dillon, P.E., Exec VP
(214) 796-7593
E-mail: ddillon@bgeinc.com

John F. Obr, PE
(817) 887-6130
E-mail: JObr@bgeinc.com

Scott Hutchins, P.E.
(972) 464-4808
E-mail: shutchins@bgeinc ...

1111 N Loop West, Ste 400 , , , 77008

Robert M Overbey, Jr., Senior Vice President
E-mail: Robert@bondproinc.com

1111 North Loop W, Ste 400 , , , 77008

Toby Miclette, Senior Vice President
E-mail: tmiclette@bmb-inc.com

Barry McCord
E-mail: bmccord@bmb-inc.com

3355 W Alabama, Ste 850 , , , 77098

Gary Lafour, President
E-mail: gary.lafour@bxsi.com

Robert Mitchell, Vice President
E-mail: robert.mitchell@bxsi.com

10203 Sam Houston Park Dr , , , 77046

c/o HOLT CAT 3302 S W.W. White Rd San Antonio, TX 78220 (physical)
PO Box 207916 San Antonio, TX 78220-7916 (mailing)
(210) 304-8636
Manuel Esparrago, Territory Manager
E-mail: manuel.esparrago@cat.com

HOLT CAT - Austin 9601 S IH 35 Austin, TX 78767 (mailing)
(210) 347-2207

11490 Westheimer Rd, Ste 700 , , , 77077

Timothy Wall, CEO
E-mail: walltb@cdmsmith.com

6131 Selinsky , , , 77048

Leonard Cherry, President
E-mail: leonard@cherrycompanies.com

Joe Rizzo, Vice President Business Development
E-mail: joe@cherrycompanies.com

CJ Waller Jr.
Additional 713.987.0000 ext.8364
E-mail: cj@cherrycompanies.com

Two Riverway, Ste 900 , , , 77056

Rebecca Peisker, Senior Surety Underwriter
(713) 403-3089
E-mail: rpeisker@chubb.com

4511 Brittmoore Rd , , , 77041

Bobby Kanz, President
E-mail: bobby@cierrapipe.com

Michelee Y. Kanz, Vice President

6510 IH 10 W Seguin, TX 78155 (mailing)
(830) 914-2530 Fax (830) 914-2737
Location Website http://www.cierrapipe.com
Joe Burks, Vice President
E-mail: joe@cierrapipe.com

Cierra Pipe - Hillsboro 5780 SH 22 E Hillsboro, TX 76645 (physical)
PO Box 19469 Houston, TX 77224 (mailing)
(817) 594-6378 Fax (254) 582-2751
Location Website http://www.cierrapipe.com

9103 E Almeda Rd , , , 77054-4502

Dean Alley, Highway Sales
E-mail: dean.alley@cmc.com

Ron Crowell, Highway Sales
E-mail: ron.crowell@cmc.com

Lofland - Shepler's 2323 Irving Blvd Dallas, TX 75207 (mailing)
(214) 631-6699 Fax (214) 637-1145
Reid Harmon
E-mail: reid.harmon@cmc.com

Britt Sims, Highway Sales
E-mail: britt.sims@cmc.com

10650 SH 30 College Station, TX 77845 (mailing)
(979) 774-5900 Fax (979) 774-5902
Kim Pavlich, Highway Sales
E-mail: kim.pavlich@cmc.com

4123 Todd Ln Austin, TX 78744 (mailing)
(512) 441-7505 Fax (512) 441-1149
Forrest Clark, Highway Sales
E-mail: forrest.clark@cmc.com

513 32nd St Lubbock, TX 79404 (mailing)
(8 ...

13430 Northwest Fwy, Ste 1100 , , , 77040-6153

Dale Conger, P.E., President

William F. Fendley, P.E.
E-mail: bfendley@cobbfendley.com

Steve Bak
E-mail: sbak@cobbfendley.com

Floyd Scurry
E-mail: scurry@cobbfendley.com

Monica Silver
E-mail: msilver@cobbfendley.com

Vineeta Ram
E-mail: vram@cobbfendley.com

Austin Office 505 E Huntland Dr, Ste 100 Austin, TX 78752 (mailing)
(512) 834-9798 Fax (512) 834-7727
Location Website http://www.cobfen.com
Sandee Khoury
E-mail: skhoury@cobbfendley.com

Dan Warth
E-mail: dwarth@cobbfendley.com

San Antonio Office 401 Isom Rd, Ste 101 San Antonio, TX 78216 (mailing)
Location Website http://www.cobbfendley.com
Tho ...

1221 Lamar St, 16th Flr , , , 77010

Gregory M. Cokinos, President/Managing Partner

Marc Young, Partner
E-mail: myoung@cokinoslaw.com

15310 Park Row , , , 77084

Ashraf Islam, P.E., Chairman
E-mail: aislam@consoreng.com

Karen Dennis, Operations Manager
E-mail: kdennis@consoreng.com

San Antonio Location 8023 Vantage Dr, Ste 420 San Antonio, TX 78230 (mailing)
(210) 694-5464

Austin Location 706B W. Ben White Blvd #200 Austin, TX 78704 (mailing)
(512) 827-3396
Steve Strmiska, P.E
E-mail: sstrmiska@consoreng.com

Dallas 6606 LBJ Freeway, Ste 150 Dallas, TX 75240 (mailing)
(972) 480-8950

El Paso 1501 N Mesa St, Ste 100 El Paso, TX 79902 (mailing)
(915) 313-3680

Fort Worth 606 West 6th St Fort Worth, TX 76102 (mailing)

2107 CityWest Blvd, 3rd Flr , , , 77042

Dustin O'Neal, P. E., President
E-mail: doneal@costelloinc.com

Vernon W. Hegwood, Partner/Vice President - Transportation Engineering Services
(713) 579-3863
E-mail: vhegwood@costelloinc.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml