City: Irving

2438 E Shady Grove Rd #A , , , 75060

Wayne Adams, President
E-mail: waynecbx@verizon.net

300 E John Carpenter Fwy, Ste 1645 , , , 75063

Stan Dacus, Vice President-Commercial Sales South Region
(972) 653-3739
E-mail: stan.dacus@lehighhanson.com

Tim Wilson, VP GM Aggregates Southwest
(972) 653-3776
E-mail: tim.wilson@lehighhanson.com

Shane Bass, Director of Aggregate Sales Southwest
E-mail: shane.bass@lehighhanson.com

Mark Alsobrook, Sales Manager - Heavy Highway
(469) 371-7028
E-mail: mark.alsobrook@lehighhanson.com

Roe Timmons, Sales Manager- North Texas
(214) 460-4972
E-mail: roe.timmons@lehighhanson.com

Houston Office 16155 Park Row, Ste 120 Houston, TX 77084 (mailing)
(281) 647-1150
Steve Southwell, Sales Manager-Houston & SE Texas
(281) 647-1118
...

909 Lake Carolyn Pkwy, Ste 1170 , , , 75039

Judy Westmoreland, Assistant Vice President
E-mail: jwestmoreland@orcig.com

Roland Leoncio, Marketing Specialist
E-mail: rleoncio@orcig.com

Ruth Dornier, Senior Underwriter
E-mail: rdornier@orcig.com

515 North Loop 12 , , , 75061

Matt Schnabel
E-mail: schnabelm@rushenterprises.com

Trevor Lokie, Fleet Sales Representative
E-mail: LokieT@RushEnterprises.com

8445 Freeport Pkwy, Ste 350 , , , 75063

Walt Catlett
E-mail: wcatlett@concretepipe.org

1901 Gateway Dr, Ste 260 , , , 75038

Rick Cooper, CEO
E-mail: rcooper@wwafcosteel.com

Cody Carlisle, Senior Vice President
E-mail: cody.carlisle@hirschfeld.com

Doug Goodsell
E-mail: doug.goodsell@hirschfeld.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml