City: New Braunfels

5080 FM 2439 , , , 78132

John R. Weisman, Chief Executive Officer

Walter A. Ulbricht, Secretary & Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: walter@hunterind.com

John Janek, Operations Manager
E-mail: johnj@hunterind.com

Don Snider, Sales Manager
E-mail: don@hunterind.com

David A. Johnson
E-mail: djohnson@hunterind.com

3455 IH 35 South , , , 78132

M. D. Fischer, President/Owner

Charlene Fischer, Secretary/Treasurer

Russell Fischer, Vice President of Wholesale
E-mail: russell@midtexoil.com

1578 Wald Road , , , 78132

Tom Soltis
E-mail: tom.soltis@techline-inc.com

Corporate Headquarters 9609 Beck Circle Austin, TX 78758 (mailing)
(512) 833-5401 Fax (512) 833-5407
Location Website http://www.techline-inc.com

Techline - Amarillo 16005 Interstate 27 Amarillo, TX 79119-2545 (mailing)

Techline - San Antonio 4314 Dividend Drive San Antonio, TX 78219 (mailing)

Techline - Ft. Worth 5401 Martin Street Ft. Worth, TX 76119 (mailing)

MediaEDGE Logo sml