City: Plano

5700 W. Plano Parkway, Suite 1000 , , , 75093

John Lamb, P. E., President

Eric Starnater, P. E., Vice President
E-mail: eric.starnater@lamb-star.com

Mike Dillow, P.E., Discipline Director Construction Services
E-mail: mike.dillow@lamb-star.com

5208 Tennyson Pkwy., Suite 130 , , , 75024

Peter Dawson, Manager

Eric Bumgarner, GM-SG&A
E-mail: ebumgarner@tbkmaterials.com

Lane Chamblee
E-mail: Lchamblee@tbkmaterials.com

2500 North Dallas Parkway, Suite 450 , , , 75093

Noelle Ibrahim, President
E-mail: noelle@vrxglobal.com

Scott Brush
E-mail: scott.brush@vrxglobal.com

James Eric Huff
E-mail: eric.huff@vrxglobal.com

555 Republic Dr. Suite 450 , , , 75074

MediaEDGE Logo sml