City: San Antonio

302 Casa Blanca St , , , 78215

Scott Alexander, Vice President
E-mail: salexander@acgmaterials.com

James Allen, Sales Manager
(210) 225-9505
E-mail: jallen@acgmaterials.com

6055 W Green Mountain Rd , , , 78266

Ed Broach, Vice President Sales
(210) 410-3420
E-mail: ebroach@alamocement.com

1206 W Blanco , , , 78232

Tom Short, President
E-mail: ts@americansignalequipment.com

Linda Short, Vice President
E-mail: ls@americansignalequipment.com

Jeff Horvath, Superintendent
E-mail: jh@americansignalequipment.com

19440 Judson Rd , , , 78259

Randall H. House, Manager
E-mail: rhhouse@bexarconcrete.com

Jorge Hinojosa, Professional Engineer
E-mail: jorge.hinojosa@bexarconcrete.com

Randy Frerich, Professional Engineer
E-mail: randy.frerich@bexarconcrete.com

909 NE Loop 410, Ste 350 , , , 78209

John Miller, President
E-mail: johnm@boysenmiller.com

8800 Broadway, Ste 8852 , , , 78217

David 'Mike' Cantu, Owner & President
E-mail: mike@c3pns.com

Christian Cantu, Operations Manager
E-mail: christian@c3pns.com

2330 N Loop 1604 W , , , 78248

David Zachry, Owner

Mike Wallace, VP, Sales & Marketing
(210) 871-2701
E-mail: mike.wallace@capitolaggregates.com

Delta Materials 719 CR 121 Marble Falls, TX 78654 (physical)
PO Box 1206 Marble Falls, TX 78654 (mailing)
(830) 693-2933 Fax (830) 693-7231
Location Website http://www.capitolaggregates.com
Lee Scheel, Sales Representative
(210) 445-3589
E-mail: lee.scheel@capitolaggregates.com

106 S St Mary's St, Ste 800 , , , 78205

Manuel Zuniga
E-mail: mzuniga@catto.com

3411 Magic Dr , , , 78229-2906

John E. Rothe, P.E., Vice President of Engineering Services
E-mail: jrothe@cdsmuery.com

11550 IH 10 W, Ste 395 , , , 78230-1037

Don Durden, Chairman
E-mail: ddurden@cectexas.com

Garland Galm, President
E-mail: ggalm@cectexas.com

Dawn Green, Vice President
E-mail: dgreen@cectexas.com

Dion Albertson, Surveying Division Manager
E-mail: dalbertson@cectexas.com

Kyle Gass, Infrastructure Division Manager
E-mail: kgass@cectexas.com

17474 Judson Rd , , , 78247-4629

Fred Jose, Vice President
E-mail: fredj@cooperequip.com

5140 Gibbs Sprawl Rd , , , 78219

David F. Clark, President

Cody Clark, Main Office Contact
E-mail: cody@clarkpave.com

2702 Treble Crk , , , 78258

Lee Elms, Managing Partner
E-mail: l.elms@elmslaw.com

Stephanie Macchia, Partner
E-mail: smacchia@elmslaw.com

Sarah R Minter
E-mail: sminter@elmslaw.com

9601 McAllister Fwy, Ste 1008 , , , 78216

John New, Principle
E-mail: John.New@freese.com

11200 Broadway St, Ste 2320 Pearland, TX 77584 (mailing)
(832) 456-4746 Fax (832) 456-4701

100 West Houston , , , 78205

Glenn Thomas, T-3, Senior Vice President
E-mail: gthomas@frostbank.com

Olivia Zidek, Relationship Banking Officer
(210) 220-5969
E-mail: Olivia.Zidek@frostbank.com

227 Broadway , , , 78205

Sean Gunn, CEO

Geary Atherton
E-mail: gatherton@gunnauto.com

9601 McAllister Fwy, Ste 1001 , , , 78216

Alastair Miller, P.E., Vice President
(210) 541-1908
E-mail: atmiller@hntb.com

Michael Acosta, P.E., Senior Resident Engineer
(210) 541-1902
E-mail: macosta@hntb.com

Austin 701 Brazos, Ste 450 Austin, TX 78701 (mailing)
(512) 447-5590 Fax (512) 447-5329
Michelle Dippel, P.E., Vice President
E-mail: mdippel@hntb.com

Catherine Hejl, P.E.
(979) 229-0966
E-mail: chejl@hntb.com

Carlos Lopez, P.E., Vice President
E-mail: clopez@hntb.com

Houston 1301 Fannin St, Ste 1800 Houston, TX 77002 (mailing)
(346) 352-5620
Terry A. Paholek, P.E., Senior Project Manager
(713) 205-9637
E-mail: tpaholek@hntb.com

Dallas 2001 ...

3302 S W.W. White Rd , , , 78222

Peter M. Holt, Chief Executive Officer

J.K. Baxter, Senior Vice President, Machine Division
E-mail: joseph.baxter@holtcat.com

Bob Harwood, Used Equipment Sales
E-mail: Bob.harwood@holtcat.com

Burt Fulglum, Vice President, Machine Product Support
E-mail: burt.fulglum@holtcat.com

Erin Fogarty, Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: erin.fogarty@holtcat.com

Brandon Acosta, Regional Service Manager
E-mail: brandon.acosta@holtcat.com

Al Hinojosa, Regional Parts Manager
E-mail: al.hinojosa@holtcat.com

AUSTIN 9601 S IH 35 Austin, TX 78744 (physical)
PO Box 1604 Austin, TX 78767 (mailing)
(512) 282-2011 Fax (512) 280-2454
(800) 27 ...

11015 Lota Dr , , , 78217

Joe P. Parish, Jr., President

Luke Parish, Vice President
E-mail: lparish@hydraulicsupply.com

John Hungerford, Controller
E-mail: jhungerford@hydraulicsupply.com

Jon Welder, Purchasing

Rob Harrison, Administrative Manager
E-mail: rharrison@hydraulicsupply.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml