City: San Antonio

6055 W. Green Mountain Rd, , , 78266

Ed Broach, Vice President Sales
E-mail: ebroach@alamocement.com

1206 West Blanco , , , 78232

Tom Short, President

Linda Short, Vice President

Jeff Horvath, Superintendent
E-mail: americansignal@satx.rr.com

19440 Judson Road , , , 78259

Randall H. House, Manager
E-mail: rhhouse@bexarconcrete.com

Jorge Hinojosa, Professional Engineer
E-mail: jorge.hinojosa@bexarconcrete.com

Randy Frerich, Professional Engineer
E-mail: randy.frerich@bexarconcrete.com

909 North East Loop 410, Suite 101, , , 78209

John Miller, President
E-mail: johnm@boysenmiller.com

106 South Saint Marys Street Suite 800 , , , 78205

Manuel Zuniga
E-mail: mzuniga@catto.com

3411 Magic Drive , , , 78229-2906

John E. Rothe, P.E., Vice President of Engineering Services
E-mail: jrothe@cdsmuery.com

11550 IH 10 West, Suite 395 Northwest Atrium Bldg., , , 78230-1037

Don Durden, Chairman
E-mail: ddurden@cectexas.com

Garland Galm, President
E-mail: ggalm@cectexas.com

Dawn Green, Vice President
E-mail: dgreen@cectexas.com

Dion Albertson, Surveying Division Manager
E-mail: dalbertson@cectexas.com

Kyle Gass, Infrastructure Division Manager
E-mail: kgass@cectexas.com

17474 Judson Road , , , 78247-4629

Fred Jose, Vice President
E-mail: fredj@cooperequip.com

105 Tower Drive , , , 78232

William T. Frerichs, President
E-mail: crafcotexas@satx.rr.com

5140 Gibbs Sprawl Rd. , , , 78219

A.J. Clark Jr., President

David F. Clark, Vice President

Cody Clark, Main Office Contact
E-mail: cody@clarkpave.com

1045 Central Parkway North, Suite 103 , , , 78232

Jill Drash, President & CEO
E-mail: jdrash@drashconsultants.com

Chester Drash, Executive Vice President
E-mail: cdrash@drashconsultants.com

Anthony Adamo, Vice President
E-mail: tadamo@drashconsultants.com

Alfredo Belfort, Main Office Contact/Vice President
(210) 640-5004
E-mail: abelfort@drashconsultants.com

2702 Treble Creek, , , 78258

Lee Elms, Managing Partner
E-mail: l.elms@elmslaw.com

Thomas Harmon, Partner
E-mail: tharmon@elmslaw.com

Stephanie Macchia, Partner
E-mail: smacchia@elmslaw.com

Category:Legal Services

9601 McAllister Frwy, Ste 1008, , , 78216

John New, Principle
E-mail: John.New@freese.com

11200 Broadway St. Ste 2320 Pearland, TX 77584 (mailing)
(832) 456-4746 Fax (832) 456-4701

100 West Houston , , , 78205

Glenn Thomas, T-3, Senior Vice President
E-mail: gthomas@frostbank.com

1777 NE Loop 410, Suite 649 , , , 78217

Erik Steenken, Surety Manager
E-mail: esteenken@gaig.com

2435 N. Central Expressway, #600 Richardson, TX 75080 (mailing)

Category:Legal Services

227 Broadway , , , 78205

Sean Gunn, CEO

Geary Atherton
E-mail: gatherton@gunnauto.com

130 East Travis, Suite 200 , , , 78205

Carlos Lopez, P.E., Vice President

Bryce Turentine, P.E., Senior Project Manager
E-mail: bturentine@hntb.com

701 Brazos, Suite 450 Austin, TX 78701 (mailing)
(512) 447-5590 Fax (512) 447-5329
Steve Miller, P.E., Vice President
E-mail: sjmiller@hntb.com

2950 North Loop West, Ste. 900 Houston, TX 77092 (mailing)
(713) 354-1500

3302 South W.W. White Road , , , 78222

Peter M. Holt, Chief Executive Officer

Dave Harris, President & Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: dave.harris@holtcat.com

J.K. Baxter, Senior Vice President, Machine Division
E-mail: joseph.baxter@holtcat.com

Bob Harwood, Used Equipment Sales
E-mail: Bob.harwood@holtcat.com

Burt Fulglum, Vice President, Machine Product Support
E-mail: burt.fulglum@holtcat.com

Erin Fogarty, Regional Sales Manager
Cell (956) 373-0659
E-mail: erin.fogarty@holtcat.com

Michael Grimm, Vice President, Sales
E-mail: michael.grimm@holtcat.com

Brandon Acosta, Regional Service Manager
E-mail: brandon.acosta@holtcat.com

Al Hinojosa, Regional P ...

Category:Heavy Equipment

130 E. Travis , , , 78205

Carlos A. Martinez, Executive Vice President

Dennis E. Nixon, Chairman

MediaEDGE Logo sml