City: Sugar Land

12999 Jess Pirtle Blvd., , , 77478

Oscar Aguirre, P.E., CEO
E-mail: oscar.aguirre@aguirre-fields.com

Mark Gribble, P.E., President
E-mail: mark.gribble@aguirre-fields.com

David J. Lubitz, P.E., Vice President
E-mail: dave.lubitz@aguirre-fields.com

Vincent Pena, P.E., Deputy Director, CEI
E-mail: vincent.pena@aguirre-fields.com

2277 Plaza Drive Suite 500, , , 77479

Michael Puddy, Asphalt Sales
E-mail: marketing@cvrenergy.com

245 Commerce Green Blvd.Suite 210 , , , 77478

Larry D. Morris, Managing Director
E-mail: lmorris@mlrcpa.com

Steve P. Ligon, Vice President & Director
E-mail: sligon@mlrcpa.com

Ryan P. Barry, Shareholder
E-mail: rbarry@mlrcpa.com

Chad A. Capers, Shareholder
E-mail: ccapers@mlrcpa.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml