City: Tyler

2120 Brandon Drive , , , 75703

Ryan J. Venable, Chief Operation Officer
E-mail: rvenable@apexgeo.com

Steven W. Hall, P.E., Construction Services Engineer
E-mail: shall@apexgeo.com

Duane Harrell, P.E., Director, Geotechnical Engineering
E-mail: dharrell@apexgeo.com

Hershel Lance
E-mail: hlance@apexgeo.com

Randy Deatherage, E.I.T.
E-mail: rdeatherage@apexgeo.com

Shane Nance, P.E.
E-mail: snance@apexgeo.com

Nathan Bartlett
E-mail: nbartlett@apexgeo.com

James Stachan, E.I.T.
E-mail: jstrachan@apexgeo.com

511 West Locust , , , 75702

Gregory M. Morgan, P.E., Director, Utilities & Public Works
E-mail: gmorgan@tylertexas.com

Category:Government

2611 Hwy 271 N , , , 75708

Larry Moore, President
E-mail: larrywmoore25@gmail.com

Leslie Moore, Vice President
E-mail: lesliemoore25@gmail.com

2617 N NE Loop 323, , , 75702

John Soules, Owner
E-mail: redsnake67@hotmail.com

James Van Dyke, Operations Officer
E-mail: james@texasorganicsoil.com

1528 North Northwest Loop 323 , , , 75702-3697

Perry Thompson, Jr., President
E-mail: ptjram@aol.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml