Mailing City: Amarillo

101 SE. 11th Ave., Suite 300 , , , 79101-3415

Wade Alexander, President
Cell (806) 336-6339
E-mail: wade@aegpetroleum.com

6100 E I-40 , , , 79118

D.E. Rice, President

Mike Williams, Secretary/Treasurer

Category:Heavy Equipment

610 N. Grand , , , 79107

Randy Sluder, Amarillo Manager
E-mail: randy@aet.us

9471 I-40 East , , , 79118

Brian Bruckner, President
E-mail: bmbruckner@brucknertruck.com

Chris Bruckner, Executive Vice President
E-mail: cbruckner@brucknertruck.com

Brian Murphy, V.P. of Sales
E-mail: bmurphy@brucknertruck.com

Johnny Puckett, General Manager - Amarillo
E-mail: jpuckett@brucknertruck.com

Craig Barker
E-mail: CBarker@brucknertruck.com

Bruckner Truck Sales - Lubbock 1125 E Slaton Hwy Lubbock, TX 79404 (physical)
P.O. Box 12068 Lubbock, TX 79452 (mailing)
(806) 745-9494 Fax (806) 748-1672
Ray Wenner, General Manager - Lubbock
E-mail: rwenner@brucknertruck.com

Bruckner Truck Sales - Fort Worth 1200 N. E. Loop 820 Ft. Worth, TX 76106- ...

12100 I-40 East , , , 79118

Matt Garth, General Manager
(800) 858-4002
E-mail: mgarth@excelmach.com

Mineral Wells Office 2719 Hwy 281 N. Mineral Wells, TX 76067 (mailing)
(940) 325-5298 Fax (940) 325-0922
Shawn McDougal
E-mail: smcdoug@excelmach.com

New Braunfels Office 1230 Industrial Dr. New Braunfels, TX 78130 (mailing)
(830) 620-1709 Fax (830) 620-5362
Tommy Halbardier
E-mail: thalbardier@excelmach.com

11500 I-40 E., , , 79118

John Kritser, President
E-mail: bub@yellowhouse.us

Colby Morrison, Branch Manager
E-mail: colbym@yellowhouse.us

Yellowhouse Machinery Lubbock 3405 E. Slaton Hwy Lubbock, TX 79404 (mailing)
(806) 763-0473 Fax (806) 763-0331
Location Website http://www.yellowhouse.us
Les Hurley, Branch Manager
(806) 748-4713
E-mail: lesh@yellowhouse.us

Mike Kerr, Executive Vice President & Sales Manager
(806) 748-4711
E-mail: mikek@yellowhouse.us

Yellowhouse Machinery Abilene 1111 E. Hwy 80 Abilene, TX 79601 (mailing)
(325) 677-2291 Fax (325) 677-4682

Yellowhouse Machinery Midland 12230 SH 191 Midland, TX 79707-1576 (mailing)
(432) 580-3 ...

Category:Heavy Equipment

MediaEDGE Logo sml