Mailing City: Austin

5909 Burleson Rd. , , , 78744

Jim Arnold, Owner/President

Jayson Arnold
E-mail: jaarnold@arnoldoil.com

8423 Eastern San Antonio, TX 78216 (mailing)
(210) 342-2100 Fax (210) 342-9420

3704 Franklin Avenue Waco, TX 76710 (mailing)
(254) 756-5299 Fax (254) 756-5631

7720 Blankenship Drive Houston, TX 77055 (mailing)
(713) 984-2180 Fax (713) 984-2189

4618 Warehouse Lane Laredo, TX 78041 (mailing)
(956) 725-5005 Fax (956) 725-4340

4900 Howard Lane , , , 78728

J. O. Robinson, Partner

Tod Alderman, Sales Representative
E-mail: talderman@austinwhitelime.com

3802 Manchac Road , , , 78704

David Ballew, Owner/Main Office Contact
E-mail: dballew@ballewsurety.com

David Fernea, Producer
E-mail: dfernea@ballewinsurance.com

Brad Ballew, Producer
E-mail: bballew@ballewinsurance.com

120 Kildrummy Lane, , , 78738

Dean Bernal, Owner
E-mail: bernaldean@gmail.com

3019 Alvin Devane Blvd., Suite 100 , , , 78744

David Loftis, President

Doug Ferrell, Vice President - Sales
E-mail: dferrell@centexmaterials.com

Wayne Smith, Sales Representative
E-mail: wsmith@centexmaterials.com

875 CR 239 , , , 76527

Richard Gresham, Sales
(512) 563-6542
E-mail: rgresham@ctxstone.com

1405 Triple S Trail, , , 78636

Aaron Cabaza, Member
E-mail: aaron@aaronconcrete.com

Dick McMillan, Member
E-mail: rmcmillan@mustanginterests.com

Terry Jackson, Manager
E-mail: chanasaggregates@yahoo.com

Keith Jackson, Manager
E-mail: chanasaggblanco@yahoo.com

Russell Morrison, Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: rmorrison@austxcpa.com

2720 Bee Caves Road, #227 , , , 78746

Jose L. Hernandez, P.E., Manager
E-mail: dmgtxjose@gmail.com

Mike Monnig, P.E., P.E.

Terry Jackson, P.E.

4111 Todd Lane , , , 78744

Wayne Rodriguez, President
E-mail: wrodriguez@easydrive.net

906 Ruiz San Antonio, TX 78207 (mailing)
(210) 227-5975 Fax (210) 222-8316
Virginia Rodriguez, Secretary & Treasurer

4210 South Congress Ave. , , , 78745

Phillip Lay, VP, Main Contact
(512) 912-5556 Cell (720) 530-8166
Fax (512) 692-3956
E-mail: phillip.a.lay@efleets.com

7600-B N. Capital of Texas Hwy., Suite 200 , , , 78731

Bill Gellhausen, Regional Surety Practice Leader
(512) 651-4114
E-mail: Bill.Gellhausen@usi.biz

San Antonio 7550 IH-10 West, Ste. 700 San Antonio, TX 78229 (mailing)
(210) 524-2090 Fax (210) 524-2087
Doug Wealty, San Antonio Manager
E-mail: doug.wealty@usi.biz

1701 Smith Road , , , 78721

Jay Hendrix, General Manager
E-mail: jay@freightlinerofaustin.com

9601 Amberglen Blvd Bld G Suite 119, , , 78729

Kevin D. Newman, P.E., Southwest Regional Team Leader
E-mail: knewman@hwlochner.com

Phil Russell, P.E., Director of Alternate Project Delivery
E-mail: prussell@hwlochner.com

Tim Weight, P.E., Director of Construction Services
E-mail: tweight@hwlochner.com

Richard Skopik, P.E., Market Development Manager
Cell (254) 640-2179
E-mail: rskopik@hwlochner.com

12001 N. Central Expressway, Suite 1050 Dallas, TX 75243 (mailing)
(214) 373-7873 Fax (214) 373-7875

5767 Eagles Nest Blvd. Tyler, TX 75703 (mailing)
(903) 486-3076 Fax (903) 581-0178

4401 West Gate Blvd., Suite 400 , , , 78745-1469

George Little, P. E., President

Kelly Kaatz, P.E., Senior Vice President

Jeff Curren, P. E., Senior Vice President

Paul Bowen, S.E.T., Professional Associate
E-mail: paul.bowen@hdrinc.com

810 Hesters Crossing, Suite 120 Round Rock, TX 78681-7839 (mailing)

1020 NE Loop 410, Suite 400 San Antonio, TX 78209-1223 (mailing)

7111 Preston Road, Suite 200 Dallas, TX 75248-1232 (mailing)

8805 IH 35 North , , , 78753

Louis Henna, Jr.

9020 Capital of Texas Highway, Bldg. II, Suite 250 , , , 78759

Padraic Dillon, Aggregates Manager
E-mail: padraic.dillon@austinmaterials.com

Joey Biasatti, Sales Manager
E-mail: joey.biasatti@austinmaterials.com

Hays Quarry 1101 FM 2770 Buda, TX 78610 (mailing)

Florence Quarry 5307 Highway 195 Florence, TX 76527 (mailing)

1122 Colorado, Suite 300 , , , 78701

Karen Rove, President
E-mail: kjohnson@isi-consulting.com

P. O. Box 28624 , , , 78755

Jeff D. Heard, Jr., President - CPA
E-mail: jeffheard@alumni.utexas.net

7000 North Mopac Expway Suite 2094, , , 78731

MediaEDGE Logo sml