Mailing City: Dallas

2711 North Haskell Ave. #800 , , , 75204

Rodney Moss, Regional Managing Director
(214) 989-2221
E-mail: rodney.moss@aon.com

Rick Reyna, Surety Director
(214) 632-6631
E-mail: ricardo.reyna@aon.com

Don Cornell, CPCU
(214) 989-2604
E-mail: don.cornell@aon.com

Houston Office 5555 San Felipe Street, Suite 1500 Houston, TX 77056 (mailing)
(832) 476-6000 Fax (800) 953-4542
Michael Herrod, Executive Vice President, Managing Director
(832) 476-5834
E-mail: michael.herrod@aon.com

Scott Nissen, Strategic Account Manager
(832) 476-5759
E-mail: scott.nissen@aon.com

2711 N. Haskell Avenue, Suite 500 , , , 75204

Michael Davis, RVP-Surety
E-mail: mdavis@archinsurance.com

Elizabeth Nolan, VP-Construction
E-mail: enolan@archinsurance.com

Randy Boberg
E-mail: rboberg@archinsurance.com

Manny Coronado
E-mail: MCoronado@archinsurance.com

Category:Legal Services

18383 Preston Road, Suite 500 , , , 75252



Houston Office Houston, TX 77094 (physical)
17220 Katy Freeway Suite 200 Houston, TX 77079 (mailing)
(281) 493-5100 Fax (281) 493-1047
(888) 658-7275

Austin Office 6504 Bridge Point Parkway, Suite 200 Austin, TX 78730 (mailing)
(512) 327-6840 Fax (512) 327-2453
Craig Hogan
E-mail: craig.hogan@atkinsglobal.com

San Antonio Office 10100 Reunion Blvd, Suite 850 San Antonio, TX 78216 (mailing)
(210) 828-9494 Fax (210) 828-7282
Maurice Brown, Constructive Services Manager
E-mail: maurice.brown@atkinsglobal.com

5930 Preston View Blvd. Suite 200, , , 75240

Bill Baldwin, President
E-mail: billb@baldwincoxagency.com

Russ Frenzel, Producer
(972) 331-3725
E-mail: russ@baldwinagency.com

2449 Manana Road , , , 75220

Scott Bane, President
E-mail: sbane@banemachinery.com

Fred Leach, General Manager
E-mail: fleach@banemachinery.com

George P. Bane, Inc. 3402 NNE Loop 323 Tyler, TX 75708 (physical)
P. O. Box 4665 Tyler, TX 75712-4665 (mailing)
(903) 597-6641 Fax (903) 593-0519
Phil Bane, President
E-mail: pbane@banemachinery.com

Bane Machinery- Fort Worth 10505 North Freeway Fort Worth, TX 76177 (physical)
P. O. Box 77859 Fort Worth, TX 76177 (mailing)
(817) 847-5894 Fax (817) 232-3382
Fred Leach, General Manager
E-mail: fleach@banemachinery.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

2609 Willowbrook , , , 75354

Randy Moody, General Manager

Mitch Lewis, Heavy Highway Sales
Cell (214) 677-8881
E-mail: mlewis@barnsco.com

Raph Spinarski, Sales Manager
E-mail: rspinarski@barnsco.com

5000 Blue Mound Road Fort Worth, TX 76016 (mailing)
(817) 740-2400 Fax (817) 740-2418
Randy Moody, General Manager

Raph Spinarski, Sales Manager
E-mail: rspinarski@barnsco.com

50 Ironhorse Drive Hutto, TX 78634 (mailing)
(512) 354-4970 Fax (512) 255-6631
Randy Moody, General Manager

Perry Carson, Branch Manager
E-mail: pcarson@barnsco.com

12400 Coit Road, Suite 625, , , 75251

Cagan Morgan
E-mail: cmorgan@berkleysurety.com

11143 Goodnight , , , 75229

Michael A. Richard, Vice President

Mason C. Brown, III

Arlington Landfill: 800 Mosier Valley Arlington, TX 76155 (physical)
P.O. Box 59831 Dallas, TX 75229 (mailing)
(817) 267-9595 Fax (817) 545-9393

6200 Maple Ave., Suite 100 , , , 75235

Andy Pujats, VP Business Development
E-mail: andy@blueroadssolutions.com

Walker Steward, VP Operations
E-mail: walker@blueroadssolutions.com

Evan Curry, VP Finance
E-mail: curry@blueroadssolutions.com

6110 Chippewa , , , 75212-5511

Bob B. Ward Jr., President
E-mail: bobjr@bobwardjrequipment.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

801 Cherry Street, 33rd Floor, , , 76102

Jill McKean, President
E-mail: jill.mckean@bokf.com

12801 N. Central Expressway, Suite 400 , , , 75243

M. Mansoor Ahsan, CEO
E-mail: ahsan@bridgefarmer.com

Jim Langston, Main Office Contact
E-mail: langston@lafargeholcim.com

Maurice Pittman
E-mail: Maurice.pittman@bridgefarmer.com

10300 North Central Expwy., Suite 580 , , , 75231

Lawrence Brown, President
Cell (214) 236-8103
E-mail: lbrown1246@aol.com

Bennett Brown, Account Executive
(972) 415-3616
E-mail: Bennett@browntucker.com

1820 Regal Row, Suite 200 , , , 75235

Walter Chiang, Founder
E-mail: wchiang@cpyi.com

Pete Patel, CEO
E-mail: ppatel@cpyi.com

Austin The Chase Bank Building, Tower of the Hills 13809 Research Blvd., #300 Austin, TX 78750 (mailing)
(512) 349-0700 Fax (512) 349-0727
J.J. Roohms, COO
E-mail: jroohms@cpyi.com

Fort Worth 115 W. 7th Street, Suite 1500 Fort Worth, TX 76102 (mailing)
(817) 354-0189 Fax (817) 354-4935

2925 Briarpark, Suite 850 Houston, TX 77042 (physical)
The Preferred Bank Building 11757 Katy Freeway, Suite 1540 Houston, TX 77079 (mailing)
(713) 532-1730 Fax (713) 532-1734

300 East Sonterra Blvd., Suite 1250 San Antonio, TX 78258 (mailing)
(210) 494-8 ...

4100 Spring Valley Road Suite 1001, , , 75244

James D Pruitt, Vice President/ Main Office Contact
E-mail: jpruitt@criadoassociates.com

750 N. St. Paul Street, Suite 850, , , 75201

Greg Brown, Sr. Manager
(214) 777-5245
E-mail: greg.brown@crowe.com

2624 Joe Field Road , , , 75229

Jerry Gaubert, General Manager
Fax (972) 488-8134
E-mail: Jerry.Gaubert@oldcastleapg.com

Austin Operation 4433 Terry-O Lane Austin, TX 78745 (mailing)
(512) 443-5787 Fax (512) 443-3334
Bill Heath, General Manager - Austin
E-mail: bheath@us-concrete.com

Category:Concrete

1607 Fort Worth Ave. , , , 75208-1594

Billy Howell, Owner

Shane D. Howell, President & General Manager
E-mail: shane.howell@dlbinc.net

Gary Howell, Vice President & Safety Traffic Design
E-mail: gary.howell@dlbinc.net

Jay Galler, Vice President Estimating
E-mail: jay@dlbinc.net

Fort Worth Lite & Barricade 2809 N. Beach St. Fort Worth, TX 76111 (mailing)
(817) 838-5791 Fax (817) 838-3586

PO Box 140593 , , , 75214-0593

David Cain, Owner
E-mail: senatorcain@aol.com

12700 Park Central Drive, Suite 1600, , , 75251

Barrett Reynolds, Area Sales Manager
(214) 728-5838
E-mail: Barrett.Reynolds@DelekUS.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml