Mailing City: Fort Worth

3100 Keller Hicks Rd , , , 76244

777 Main St, Ste 3500 , , , 76102

Jill McKean-Bilby, President
(817) 653-5456
E-mail: jill.mckean@bokf.com

Sean Golden, Senior Vice President
(817) 348-5753
E-mail: sgolden@bankoftexas.com

Matt Horinek
(214) 346-3946
E-mail: mhorinek@bokf.com

Houston Area 1401 McKinney, Ste 1000 Houston, TX 77010 (mailing)
Ross Davis, Vice President
(713) 289-5887
E-mail: ross.davis@bankoftexas.com

Alicia Strickland, VP, Commercial Business Development
(713) 289-5865
E-mail: AStrickland@bankoftexas.com

2970 Suffolk Dr, Ste 116 , , , 76133



10250 Grand Summit Blvd Dripping Springs, TX 78620 (mailing)
(972) 998-7315 Fax (512) 267-3005
Clay Speer
E-mail: clayspeer@envirotx.com

2900 Marquita Dr , , , 76116

Steven B. Siddons, President
E-mail: steve@fsifw.com

10315 North Fwy , , , 76177

Stanley Howard, CEO
E-mail: showard@howardmcanear.com

Charles (Bubba) McAnear, President
E-mail: bmcanear@howardmcanear.com

2824 N Sylvania Ave , , , 76111

John Phillips, Vice President
E-mail: j.phillips@inwesco.com

Lisa Morris, CEO

David Morris, President
E-mail: dmorris581@aol.com

Jason Esquivel, Sales
E-mail: j.esquivel@inwesco.com

5600 Clearfork Main St, Ste 300 , , , 76109

Dan Cook, Director, Sales - Texas
(817) 806-1519
E-mail: dan.cook@lhoist.com

Doug Kline, Manager, Sales - DFW & East Texas
(817) 806-1668
E-mail: doug.kline@lhoist.com

Hurst Terminal 3110 S Precinct Line Rd Hurst, TX 76053-7615 (physical)
PO Box 35 Hurst, TX 76053-0035 (mailing)
(817) 268-2216 Fax (817) 282-1776
(800) 933-2216
Tollie Smith, Manager, Area Sales -DFW
(817) 268-1188
E-mail: tollie.smith@lhoist.com

New Braunfels Plant 350 APG Ln New Braunfels, TX 78132-5035 (mailing)
(800) 292-5278 Fax (830) 625-4786
(830) 625-2327, (830) 221-1616
Jim Scholl, Manager, Area Sales - S. Central TX & Rio Grande Valley
(830) 625-2327 ...

2603 W. Euless Blvd , , , 76040

David R. Montgomery, President
E-mail: dmontgomery@montgomerycranesllc.com

Michael D. Marchant, MIS, Marketing, VP Business Development
(972) 780-2400
E-mail: mmarchant@montgomerycranesllc.com

6640 Camp Bowie #500 , , , 76116

Meg Lisenby, President
E-mail: meg@pwtexas.com

2727 Premier St , , , 76111

C. David Rich, President
E-mail: drich@sitesafeonline.com

Jeff Lail, General Manager
E-mail: jlail@sitesafeonline.com

617 N Fwy , , , 76102

Jason Schmidt, General Manager
E-mail: jason.schmidt@swit-tx.com

Kyke Brooks, Sales
E-mail: myke.brooks@swit-tx.com

Jason VanCampen, Sales
E-mail: jason.vancampen@swit-tx.com

1500 NE Loop 820 , , , 76106

Don Larson, President
E-mail: don@startractor.com

Tony Larson
E-mail: tony-allen@startractor.com

3900 Lubbock Ave , , , 76110

Christine Klote, Chief Operating Officer
E-mail: christine@s-steel.com

Bill Shoemaker, Stratus Products Manager
E-mail: bill@s-steel.com

Matt Brace, Chief Executive Officer
E-mail: mbrace@s-steel.com

Juan Parra, Manager
E-mail: juan.parra@stmtires.com

Clay Holland, Manager
E-mail: clay.holland@stmtires.com

3001 W Pafford Fort Worth, TX 76110 (mailing)
(817) 869-2301
Bobby Hunnicutt, Vice President
E-mail: bhunnicutt@s-steel.com

Doug Kern, Manager
E-mail: doug.kern@stmtires.com

5237 N Riverside Dr, Ste 100 , , , 76137

1121 E Loop 820 S , , , 76112

Kyle W. Sweeney, President

Charles D. Sweeney, Vice President

Michael A. Sweeney, Secretary & Treasurer

James E. Sweeney, Vice President

William P. Sweeney, Vice President

Larry J. Fabian, Vice President

David W. Sweeney, Vice President

2900 Marquita , , , 76116

Joe Underwood, President
E-mail: joe@uequip.com

Steve Siddons, Secretary & Treasurer

Chip Cox, Manager
E-mail: chip@uequip.com

Sara Neville, Administrative Assistant & Manager
E-mail: sara@uequip.com

2821 W 7th St, Ste 700 , , , 76107

Clint L. Siddons, CPA
(817) 882-7731
E-mail: clint.siddons@weaver.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml