Mailing City: Houston

6950 W. Sam Houston Pkwy North , , , 77041

Harry Kirk, CEO
E-mail: hkirk@actpipe.com

Andy Zizinia, President
E-mail: azizinia@actpipe.com

Bob Nelson, General Manager
E-mail: bnelson@actpipe.com

Raul De Leon, Main Office Contact
E-mail: rdeleon@actpipe.com

Austin ACT 1400 Grand Ave. Pkwy N. Pflugerville, TX 78660 (mailing)

Dallas ACT 1888 W. Northwest Hwy Dallas, TX 75220 (mailing)

Rio Grande Valley ACT 1004 N. Shary Rd. Mission, TX 78572 (mailing)

19219 Katy Freeway Suite 100, , , 77094

Brent Patterson, Associate Vice President
(281) 743-4875
E-mail: brent.patterson@aecom.com

Theodore Nelson
E-mail: Theodore.Nelson@aecom.com

AECOM-San Antonio 112 Pecan Street San Antonio, TX 78205 (mailing)
(210) 296-2000

AECOM-Austin 9400 Amberglen Boulevard Austin, TX 78729 (mailing)
(512) 454-4797
Slyvia Lamb
E-mail: sylvia.lamb@aecom.com

AECOM- Dallas/Fort Worth 1950 N. Stemmons Freeway Suite 6000 Dallas, TX 75207 (mailing)
(210) 741-7777
Maribel Chavez
E-mail: maribel.chavez@aecom.com

15310 Park Row , , , 77084

Ashraf Islam, P.E., Principal & Owner
E-mail: aislam@aiainc.com

Karen Dennis, Main Office Contact
E-mail: kdennis@aiainc.com

San Antonio Location 8023 Vintage Drive Suite 420 San Antonio, TX 78230 (mailing)
(210) 694-5464

Austin Location 2800 S IH-35 Suite 140 Austin, TX 78704 (mailing)
(512) 827-3396
Steve Strmiska, P.E
E-mail: sstrmiska@aiainc.com

8 Greenway Plaza Suite 814, , , 77046

1111 North Loop West, Suite 400 , , , 77008

Toby Miclette, Senior Vice President
E-mail: tmiclette@bmb-inc.com

Barry McCord
E-mail: bmccord@bmb-inc.com

10203 Sam Houston Park Drive , , , 77046



c/o HOLT CAT 2000 East Airport Freeway Irving, TX 75063 (physical)
P. O. Box 540788 Dallas, TX 75354-0788 (mailing)
(972) 721-2861 Fax (972) 721-2930
Derek Jacobs, Territory Manager
Cell (972) 890-4548

c/o HOLT CAT 3302 South W.W. White Road San Antonio, TX 78220 (physical)
P. O. Box 207916 San Antonio, TX 78220-7916 (mailing)
(210) 304-8636
Manuel Esparrago, Territory Manager
Cell (615) 686-4433
E-mail: manuel.esparrago@cat.com

c/o Holt Cat 9601 S. IH 35 Austin, TX 78767 (mailing)
(210) 347-2207

11490 Westheimer Rd. Suite 700 , , , 77077

Stephen Hickox, CEO
E-mail: hickoxsj@cdm.com

5303 Navigation Blvd. , , , 77011

Greg Angel, President

Gary Angel, Vice President

Derek Angel, Vice President/General Manager
E-mail: derek@centuryasphalt.com

6131 Selinsky , , , 77048

Leonard Cherry, President
E-mail: leonard@cherrycompanies.com

Joe Rizzo, Vice President Business Development
E-mail: joe@cherrycompanies.com

CJ Waller Jr.
Cell (281) 932-9331 Additional 713.987.0000 ext.8364
E-mail: cj@cherrycompanies.com

2800 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 2400, , , 77056-6118

Brock Masterson, Vice President
E-mail: bmasterson@chubb.com

4511 Brittmoore Road , , , 77041

Bobby Kanz, President
E-mail: bobby@cierrapipe.com

Michelee Y. Kanz, Vice President

6510 IH 10 West Seguin, TX 78155 (mailing)
(830) 914-2530 Fax (830) 914-2737
Location Website http://www.cierrapipe.com
Joe Burks, Vice President
E-mail: joe@cierrapipe.com

9103 East Almeda Road , , , 77054-4502

Dean Alley, Highway Sales
E-mail: dean.alley@cmc.com

Ron Crowell, Highway Sales
E-mail: ron.crowell@cmc.com

Lofland - Shepler's 2323 Irving Blvd. Dallas, TX 75207 (mailing)
(214) 631-6699 Fax (214) 637-1145
Reid Harmon
E-mail: reid.harmon@cmc.com

Britt Sims, Highway Sales
E-mail: britt.sims@cmc.com

10650 SH 30 College Station, TX 77845 (mailing)
(979) 774-5900 Fax (979) 774-5902
Kim Pavlich, Highway Sales
E-mail: kim.pavlich@cmc.com

4123 Todd Lane Austin, TX 78744 (mailing)
(512) 441-7505 Fax (512) 441-1149
Forrest Clark, Highway Sales
E-mail: forrest.clark@cmc.com

513 32nd Street Lubbock, TX 79404 (mailing ...

13430 Northwest Freeway, Suite 1100 , , , 77040-6153

Dale Conger, P.E., President

William F. Fendley, P.E.
E-mail: bfendley@cobfen.com

Austin Office 505 E. Huntland Drive, Suite 485 Austin, TX 78752 (mailing)
(512) 834-9798 Fax (512) 834-9553
Location Website http://www.cobfen.com

San Antonio Office 1100 NW Loop 410, Suite 350 San Antonio, TX 78213 (mailing)
Location Website http://www.cobfen.com
Sean M. Wolfe
E-mail: swolfe@cobfen.com

9990 Richmond Ave., Suite 450N , , , 77042

Dustin O'Neal, P. E., President
E-mail: doneal@costelloinc.com

Steve Gbur, Design & Construction Manager-Transportation
E-mail: sgbur@costelloinc.com

Vernon W. Hegwood, Vice President - Transportation Engineering Services
E-mail: vhegwood@costelloinc.com

Jose G Roberto, Director of Construction Services
E-mail: jroberto@costelloinc.com

3100 West Alabama St. , , , 77098-2004

Jim Dannenbaum, Chairman
E-mail: jdd@dannenbaum.com

David Milner, Vice President
E-mail: David.Milner@dannenbaum.com

Michel Maksoud
E-mail: michel.maksoud@dannenbaum.com

3409 Executive Center Drive, Suite 129 Austin, TX 78731-1619 (mailing)

4141 Blue Lake Circle, Suite 240 Dallas, TX 75244 (mailing)

6421 Camp Bowie Blvd., Suite 400 Fort Worth, TX 76116 (mailing)

1109 Nolana Loop, Suite 208 McAllen, TX 78504 (mailing)

2800 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 5850 , , , 77056

Steve Harris
(713) 591-6410

Mark Worscheh, President

Louis A. Waters, Jr., Vice President - Engineering

8634 McHard Road , , , 77053

8111 Mills Road , , , 77064

Dale Dubord, Vice President
E-mail: ddubord@fourseasons-equip.com

Dave Keim, President
E-mail: dave@fourseasons-equip.com

Ron Dundas, Vice President
E-mail: rod@fourseasons-equip.com

David Keys
E-mail: dkeys@fourseasons-equip.com

5524 West Ledbetter Drive Dallas, TX 75236 (mailing)
(214) 388-1700 Fax (214) 388-0107
Mitch Nevins, CEO

Category:Heavy Equipment

1301 McKinney St., Suite 1400 , , , 77010

Jason Waguespack, Managing Director
E-mail: jwaguespack@gallowayjohnson.com

Thomas J. Smith, Shareholder
E-mail: tsmith@gallowayjohnson.com

Les Pickett, Shareholder
E-mail: lpickett@gallowayjohnson.com

Category:Legal Services

MediaEDGE Logo sml