Mailing City: Lubbock

2102 East Slaton Highway , , , 79452

J. W. Wright, Chairman

W. B. Wright, CEO
E-mail: brax@ascoeq.com

Steve Wright, President
E-mail: steve@ascoeq.com

Kirby Carpenter, Strategic Account Manager
(210) 287-0247
E-mail: kirby@ascoeq.com

Jon Linstruth, Sales Manager
(210) 601-9215
E-mail: jlinstruth@ascoeq.com

Greg McGibboney, Panhandle Sales Manager
(806) 672-8017
E-mail: greg@ascoeq.com

Chase Key, West Texas Sales Manager
(806) 252-4646
E-mail: ckey@ascoeq.com

Kelly Mackerer, Central Texas Sales Manager
(210) 508-3046
E-mail: kmackerer@ascoeq.com

Jamie Winkler, Houston Area Sales Manager
(281) 627-1714
E-mail: jwinkler@ascoeq.com
...

Category:Heavy Equipment

2506 Slaton Road , , , 79404

Everett Monroe, General Manager
E-mail: emonroe@beeequipmentsales.com

Rusty Swan, Sales Representative
E-mail: rswan@beeequipmentsales.com

Mike Kuehn, Sales Representative
E-mail: mkuehn@beeequipmentsales.com

Jarrod Swan, Sales Representative
E-mail: jswan@beeequipmentsales.com

Category:Heavy Equipment

5219 City Bank Parkway , , , 79408

Cory Newsom, President/CEO

David Jones, Executive Vice President
E-mail: djones@citybanktexas.com

Kevin Bass, Chief Credit Officer

9810 Indiana Avenue, Suite 160 , , , 79423

Howard Cowan, President
Cell (806) 535-0280
E-mail: howardcowan@sbcglobal.net

Marla Hill, Secretary/Treasurer
E-mail: marlahill@sbcglobal.net

MediaEDGE Logo sml