Mailing City: Lufkin

304 Webber St , , , 75904

David Butler, President
Fax (936) 634-4883
E-mail: david@csiconcrete.com

Shawn Kaemmerling, Plant Manager - Lufkin, TX
E-mail: shawn@csiconcrete.com

417 Calvin Longview, TX 75602 (mailing)
(903) 753-5766 Fax (903) 758-6428
Paul Sellers, Plant Manager - Longview & Marshall, TX
E-mail: paul@csiconcrete.com

1601 John Carney Dr Tyler, TX 75701 (mailing)
(903) 597-1308 Fax (903) 597-3089
Chris Sonnamaker, Plant Manager - Tyler & Athens, TX
E-mail: chriss@csiconcrete.com

204 E Burke Ave , , , 75901-3942

Gene Carrier, President
(936) 633-6410
E-mail: gcarrier@etasphalt.com

Geno Carrier IV, General Manager
(936) 633-6413
E-mail: genocarrier@etasphalt.com

Julie Evans, Director of Operations & Bulk Logistics
(936) 633-6411
E-mail: jevans@etasphalt.com

Melissa Willis, Controller
(936) 633-6408
E-mail: mwillis@etasphalt.com

Larry Martin, Senior Manager of Marketing Sales
E-mail: lmartin@etasphalt.com

Jared Dean, Business Development & Marketing
(936) 639-2368
E-mail: jdean@etasphalt.com

Michael Harris, Senior Business Manager of Aggregate Distribution
(936) 633-6442
E-mail: mharris@etasphalt.com

Jason Purke, S ...

3708 S Medford Dr , , , 75901

Terry Morgan, President & CEO/Partner
E-mail: tmorgan@morganins.com

MediaEDGE Logo sml