Mailing City: Richardson

3002 Wyndham Lane , , , 75082

Dave Smedley, Vice President
E-mail: smedleyd@1stsource.com

4014 Meadowgold Lane Kingwood, TX 77345 (mailing)
(469) 507-9138 Fax (281) 713-2753
Glen Crookston, VP-Specialty Finance Group
E-mail: CrookstonG@1stSource.com

2600 North Central Expressway, Suite 800 , , , 75080-2064

Michael O'Neill, President & CEO
E-mail: mike.oneill@acig.com

1201 North Bowser Road , , , 75081

Patrick Kunz, P.E., President
E-mail: PKunz@halff.com

Gregory Kuhn, P.E., Vice President
E-mail: gkuhn@halff.com

Roman Plugge, P.E., COO
E-mail: rplugge@halff.com

Michael P. Fallon, P.E., Main Office Contact
E-mail: mfallon@halff.com

800 E. Campbell Rd., Suite 120 , , , 75081

L. Ray Pitts, Jr., President
E-mail: rpitts@pbfassoc.com

Bill Birdsong, VP
E-mail: bbirdsong@pbfassoc.com

Pete M. Fennell, Exec. VP
E-mail: pfennell@fennellassociates.com

1301 E. Collins Blvd., Suite 340 , , , 75081

Joe W. Hale, III, Dallas Managing Director
E-mail: JWHALE@travelers.com

Peter Russell, Account Executive--Officer
(214) 570-6428
E-mail: peter.m.russell@travelers.com

Roger Bumgarner, Account Executive Officer
(214) 570-6417
E-mail: RBUMGARN@travelers.com

Travelers Risk Control 4650 Westway Park Blvd. Houston, TX 77041 (mailing)
(281) 606-8533 Fax (281) 606-8536

MediaEDGE Logo sml