State: TX

15900 Dooley Rd, Ste 200 , , , 75001

Mike Lively, General Manager
(303) 589-5007
E-mail: mike.lively@lafargeholcim.com

Robert Quintana, Market Manager
E-mail: robert.quintana@lafargeholcim.com

1300 Davenport , , , 78596

Steve Wilson, President
E-mail: swilson@hollonoil.com

Tanner James Wilson
(956) 245-9014
E-mail: tannerjwilson@outlook.com

3302 S W.W. White Rd , , , 78222

Peter M. Holt, Chief Executive Officer

J.K. Baxter, Senior Vice President, Machine Division
E-mail: joseph.baxter@holtcat.com

Bob Harwood, Used Equipment Sales
E-mail: Bob.harwood@holtcat.com

Burt Fulglum, Vice President, Machine Product Support
E-mail: burt.fulglum@holtcat.com

Erin Fogarty, Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: erin.fogarty@holtcat.com

Brandon Acosta, Regional Service Manager
E-mail: brandon.acosta@holtcat.com

Al Hinojosa, Regional Parts Manager
E-mail: al.hinojosa@holtcat.com

AUSTIN 9601 S IH 35 Austin, TX 78744 (physical)
PO Box 1604 Austin, TX 78767 (mailing)
(512) 282-2011 Fax (512) 280-2454
(800) 27 ...

267-B Douglas , , , 76712

Craig Dawson, Regional Sales Manager/Texas
E-mail: cdawson@horizonsignal.com

David Krahulec, President
E-mail: dkrahulec@horizonsignal.com

Scott Heydt, Director of Marketing
E-mail: sheydt@horizonsignal.com

10315 North Fwy , , , 76177

Stanley Howard, CEO
E-mail: showard@howardmcanear.com

Charles (Bubba) McAnear, President
E-mail: bmcanear@howardmcanear.com

11011 Richmond Ave, Ste 200 , , , 77042

Andy Keyster, Construction Manager-Transportation
(630) 708-5027
E-mail: akeyster@hrgreen.com

46 Cove Cir , , , 78521

David C. Hughston, President & Treasurer

Peggy Gonzalez, Vice President & Secretary
E-mail: peggy@hiains.net

Chris Hughston, Vice President
E-mail: chris@hiains.net

1717 McKinney Ave, Ste 1400 , , , 75202

Bob McDermott, President
E-mail: mcdermot@huitt-zollars.com

Cliff Wall, Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: cwall@huitt-zollars.com

Steven Simmons, P.E., Office Contact
(512) 231-1119
E-mail: ssimmons@huitt-zollars.com

Austin Office 3701 Executive Center Dr, Ste 101 Austin, TX 78731 (mailing)
(512) 231-1119 Fax (512) 231-1129

Houston Office 1500 S Dairy Ashford, Ste 200 Houston, TX 77077 (mailing)
(281) 496-0066

El Paso Office 5822 Cromo Dr, Ste 210 El Paso, TX 79912 (mailing)
(915) 587-4339

Fort Worth Office 500 W 7th St, Ste 300 Fort Worth, TX 76102 (mailing)
(817) 335-3000

11931 Shiloh Rd , , , 75228

Jim McFarlin, Territory Manager - North Texas
E-mail: jmcfarlin@HUNTREFINING.com

Jeff Johnson, Asphalt Sales Director- West
(601) 573-1604
E-mail: jjohnson@huntrefining.com

Houston Asphalt Terminal 7220 J W Peavy Dr Houston, TX 77011 (mailing)
Location Website http://huntasphalt.com
Trey Gosa, Territory Manager - South Texas
E-mail: tgosa@huntrefining.com

3323 N Midland Dr, Ste 113 PBM 125 , , , 79707

Bobby Robertson, Owner
E-mail: bobby@hunteragginc.com

11015 Lota Dr , , , 78217

Joe P. Parish, Jr., President

Luke Parish, Vice President
E-mail: lparish@hydraulicsupply.com

John Hungerford, Controller
E-mail: jhungerford@hydraulicsupply.com

Jon Welder, Purchasing

Rob Harrison, Administrative Manager
E-mail: rharrison@hydraulicsupply.com

8632 Fredericksburg Rd #200 , , , 78240

Jim Gonzales, President & CEO
(210) 842-1085
E-mail: jimg@idcus.com

Larry Janak, Executive Vice President
E-mail: larryj@idcus.com

Houston Location 15915 Katy Fwy, Ste 300 Houston, TX 77094 (mailing)
(713) 545-5591 Fax (713) 541-3501

18383 Preston Rd, Ste 500 , , , 75252

Shakeel Ahmed, P.E., CEO/ Owner
E-mail: sahmed@ieaworld.com

Michael Clements, P.E., CE&I Operation Manager
(817) 984-8740
E-mail: MClements@ieaworld.com

Jennifer Smith, Marketing Manager
E-mail: marketing@ieaworld.com

4955 Stout Dr , , , 78219

Greg Hannah, President
E-mail: ghannah@impactrecovery.com

Tracy Wencka, Customer Service Manager
E-mail: twencka@impactrecovery.com

Jessica Placette, Marketing Manager
E-mail: jplacette@impoactrecovery.com

9020 N Capital of Texas Hwy, Bldg II, Ste 250 , , , 78759

Padraic Dillon, Austin Area Manager
E-mail: padraic.dillon@austinmaterials.com

Joey Biasatti, San Antonio Area Manager
E-mail: joey.biasatti@austinmaterials.com

Hays Quarry 1101 FM 2770 Buda, TX 78610 (mailing)

Florence Quarry 5307 Hwy 195 Florence, TX 76527 (mailing)

5102 Galveston Rd , , , 77017

Josh Loera, Regional Sales Engineer -Texas East
E-mail: jloera@ind-fab.com

Phil Chmieleski, Sales Manager
E-mail: pchmieleski@ind-fab.com

Anthony Goss, Technical Sales - Transportation
E-mail: agoss@ind-fab.com

6117 Richmond Ave, Ste 200 , , , 77057

Brad White, Principal
E-mail: bw1@iahouston.com

Gopal Thakar, Vice President

1122 Colorado, Ste 300 , , , 78701

Karen Rove, President
E-mail: kjohnson@isi-consulting.com

212 S FM 5 , , , 76008

Tiffany Reed-Villarreal, P.E., CEO
E-mail: Tiffany@Infratexeng.com

4301 Danhil Dr , , , 76801

MediaEDGE Logo sml